Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Easy Style

by Park Kiyoung
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Easy Style by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Easy Style written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Easy Style

Reviews: 56Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Super adorable!

I love to play around with this app, and it would be awesome if we could design male characters, too

By Awesome A K.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game every well second to roblox

poo oo op is good but this is even better yall like really good

By miagrace798.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game a few suggestions

I think it’s a really cute game I would recommend it to any people that like to sketch for a copy you can print it out and try
to copy it it works just a few recommendations you should be able to change the color of the clothes just if there’s any white
parts or any parts that there isn’t an option

By 3va Sophia.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game. Way to many ads

Now I really like this app I thought it was very fun until I accidentally deleted it then I had to watch all the ads again. Point
is less ads

By nijenjoernfjoefnvojnfojve.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Super cute and fun!

This is a great game, this only reason I’m not giving it 5 stars is mostly because I wish you could preview items that you
haven’t bought yet, because sometimes I get something and then I’m like “oh that’s not how I expected it to look-“ but
yea other than that, this game is really good for making o

By Dollar Store Mettaton.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but....

This app is amazing! It feels like I’m making a real video game character. The only thing bad is all the clipping bugs.
Otherwise it’s a great app!

By Eevee cat.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Cute

How do we get the hairstyles for easy poser? I don’t mind the ads I can handle them. The game itself is very cute.

By Adventure Food.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
♡︎ Great Game!

I love Gacha Life so I love this game! Nothing wrong with it! no bugs, no scams. AND NO ADDS!!! ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ love it!

By Gamer1up.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but too many ads

The game overall is great and interesting. It just takes a lot of time to watch all enough ads to buy all the clothing and stuff.

By Rozen Blade.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
DANNG THIS IS AWESOME!!

I RARELY write reviews so you guys know somethings up if I do, I mean, THIS GAME IS GREAT!! I’ve been browsing all sorts of
character design apps for depicting characters from my stories but they all have the same issues, too few different
items/clothes/decor stuff to choose from, plus bad angles to

By Zalaitha.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great just want some seasonal clothes!

Look I think this app is great like it's one heck of an experience! The one thing I just would like to change/add is

1. seasonal updates
If it's to difficult I totally get it but I just think that if would be a cool idea for holidays! 👻🎄🦃🐰

2. The adds.
This isn't really a big problem like they do

By Juanita, WBCN.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Warning To The Devs

There is an app called Hey Color that has stolen your music from your game and slapped it into their ad. Please look into this if
possible!

October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I highly recommend downloading this game it's very amazing but I would really like if they took out hair but made a bangs and hair
button so you can take bangs from a hair you like and back hair/real hair and more hair colors such as a base hair and what color
hair it can fade into but other then th

By 💟☪️💞💔🤨😏🥒🍈🍇🍌🥔.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Coins and Stuff'

'There should be an option to unlock everything for the price of however many coins you would need to buy.\n\nOther than that, you
should make a male option or a separate app for making boys.'

By BayouBillyWithTheHeavyBalls.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love, but....'

'Every time I watch an Ad to get coins, it glitches and goes out the app.'

By WonderianAJ.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great! just few suggestions'

'I love this game so much it is so cute and all of my OCs look amazing! I just wish that there is a way to get your money back or
a preview for the clothes because sometimes the big lock gets in the way and I don’t know what I’m clicking on to buy. also I
like the fact that there is a way to get

By killavanilla31🖤🍦.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'I need my baby-Shark boi!!😍😍😍'

'I love the game! I like all the outfits and stuff but, I want to be able to change the character’s hight, finger nail color,
and gender especially. (I just want to be able to make Kirishima, Deku, Icy-Hot, and boom boom boi! If you wach My hero Academia,
you would understand the nicknames)'

By Love the brushes.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'As an anime lover myself, I really love the art style of the characters, it’s a really great customization app and beautifully
made. One thing I would add, as for any darker skinned characters is to add Afros or braids, just to make it a bit more versatile.
I would love to have an Afro and braids

By purpletttt2356.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!!'

'First I download this app for fun. Which in the end I started to really adore it. It’s absolutely cute and it gives me
something to do when waiting for something. Some things I recommend you add on: add more hair, more skin colors, more boy type
thing. Also maybe adding two character interactions

By Miiname.Moon.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'a few bugs but an adorable app'

'i love love love this app :)\n\nthere are a few small issues, sometimes the buttons won’t work if u stay in the app for too
long\n\nbut overall an adorable app with cute characters! i do wish we could change the gender of the characters however, but i
love the game :)'

By tamanegi ☆.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good enough'

'I like it. Lots of good options. I wish you could make a boy though.'

By hurliquay.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'One question'

'HOW DO YOU GET IN GAME MONEY?!? As in can you please help me get more stars so i can get a cool new hairstyle? PLEASE PLEASE!!'

By gacha life lady.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but a few glitches'

'I’m not gonna lie but,this game is absolutely adorable I love the assets of this game but one glitch has occurred while
playing. When I first got this game i thought it was amazing so I spent some money on some hair but then I had no money but then
after I found adds so I tried to watch a add and

By uissostoopid888888.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'QwQ'

'More items and skin colors like zombie skin and doll skin qwp yup best app'

By lola🌸🎀👱🏻‍♀️💎.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is the best'

'Ok I have been playing for three weeks and IT IS AMAZING the cute avatar and clothing are great but watching a million ads to get
money is hard plz give infinite coins my experience will be even better'

By SavvyGTV.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Maybe add some boy features to the app'

'I love this game it’s really helping me see my oc’s in 3D but maybe you can add some boy options so people can make boys in
the app'

By THE REACTER.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Weeb dream!'

'I’d say this is really good! I do wish that you could re color the clothing pieces...But other than that, this game is adorable
and addictive!! Hours of fun!'

By Pokemon cupcake @.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWSOME!!!'

'I love this app! The costumes are adorable! Please add more hair colors and hairs! 😊💞'

By RinnBoize.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I found a fun little glitch! :D'

'I love it! I also found a fun little glitch! I think it only works on a apple iPhone though... you must have to be REALLY lucky!
So, I was watching an ad to get something, and when it was done, instead of giving me +25...\n\nIT GAVE ME 9999999999!!! I
couldn’t play though... Cuz I couldn’t see

By KitKatKittyKat8325.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome would like more'

'This app was so cute and so fun just really wish they did more updates and add a lot more features'

By jessiekarrie.
November 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love it!! But..'

'Idk why but its kinda making me mad. I press the ad button to get coins and after like 2, it wilk just say \'failed to load ads\'
it let me watch like 50 ads yesterday idk whats going on but im getting annoyed..'

By Chimmy.mochi.kook.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lovely!'

'I never really find many good character creating games- but this one is really fantastic! The 3D detail brings it all to life-
all of my OCs look great! I just have a suggestion: what about a way for us to get a preview of clothes, hair, and other
purchasable accessories so that we know what we’r

By XxCookieCat12xX.
October 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Hmmm...'

'I LOVED it!! I always watched tons of adds, got EVERYTHING and suddenly, it wouldn’t let me play anymore AT ALL. It would just
kick me out when I tried to enter. This was a bit ago and I uninstalled it, but it just makes me mad.'

By Random Earthling.
September 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Easy Style: first impressions'

'G E N E R A L 🔎\n\nIt\'s a great app when evaluating based purely on its ability to do what it\'s designed for. The
customization options are a little limited at the moment but the app is still fairly new, so I\'m not too worried about that just
yet. Unlocking the currently available content is

By tzendere.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Well done!'

'Awesome dress up game! Devs took quick action to fix any issues.'

By KBNManx.
September 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Won’t stay open'

'When I try to open it, it instantly closes, can you please fix this?'

By Carlie E..
September 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love it! But it has a bug'

'Very nice! I love the clothes. However, the new update makes it crash. I love this app and how easy it is, but it’s broken with
the new update. Please fix this! What happens is that it crashes when you press play.'

By xxaiikoxx.
August 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Title issue'

'This is an amazing game! Although, my game keeps kicking me out at the title screen ;-;'

By Mossy oak 86.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Uhhh what happened'

'When every I go in the app it crashes'

By i recomed this.
August 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Problem with the update'

'Its really good but after the new update when I go open the app it keeps kicking me out at the title screen'

By Y0y00.
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'I have a problem'

'My game is not Loading anymore I do love the game but it’s just not'

By laylalunakat.
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'So cute!'

'This app is really fun! You can make super cute loli girls. I love it! I wish there were more options for the eye shape tho.'

By Clawdeen-Cole.
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it!!'

'I love the app! It’s amazing and cute, please add more clothes and more in the future!! It’s all I ever wanted:)'

By maretta summers.
August 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Really good app'

'Easystyle is a really nice app I like how you can customize and change the pose of the character, But my only concern is that
none of the ads will load for me and I don’t know why.'

By Lucy Lovecraft.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'The best App I could find on My iPhone! I’m so lucky I ran into this app!\nI was amazed at how good it was...'

By baby emote.
July 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Has a little hiccups but I’d love a full versio

'I’d buy this as a full version, like easy poser. It froze sometimes. But I reopened the app and it was nice.'

By Gabby_Tabby_.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'You have great potential!'

'I freaking lobe the cell shade(?) on this one. Can you imagine how this would be if you apply this on Easy Pose?!? And the face
expressions are top notched. Would love to see that on Easy Pose.\n\nAlso, I am still waiting for more updates, more accessories,
more clothe, more jewelry and more!'

By Mr.pawn.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Such a good game BUT'

'The only thing I ask is different body types Slim to big and maybe different height also maybe make a boy version as well. If
that happens then the app needs no further requirements from me.'

By Kittykatloves milk.
June 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'A wonderful app!'

'I love Easy Poser, it’s probably the only modeling app that I was willing to spend money on. However, I did find the lack of
clothing options a bit dissatisfying. And then this came along!\nIt’s not “pay to win”, even if I did buy all the current
in-app purchases, and while the ads are a bi

By Hiimcrazywannagetdirty.
June 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great app but some problems

First you can’t change the eye or hair color. There is also no way to get easy coin without spending real money.

By cookieplayz360.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Super cute, but...

I wish there was a way to preview clothes and hair bc it’s hard to see what you’re getting, and after buying the hair I
realize it looks ugly :(. Also needs more body types!

By lindalinda97.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Creepy glitch

I love this app but then I stopped playing for a while. Then I came back to the app and the whole thing was red. I remembered that
the character I was making was red. But then I couldn’t press anything and the character was where you could pick your clothes
and hair and makeup. Other than that I lov

By cotton hearts🌸.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
I think there is a glitch

When I was playing the game I was trying to get one of the free packs It kept kicking me out of game and I got pretty mad it keeps
on kicking me out at the very last second but over all the game is amazing

By I thibk there is a glitch.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the app and-

It’s all good, I just would like for there to be more options and more eye shapes and hairstyles. And could you also make more
poses and expressions?

By lumpszzzz.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Not exactly what I expected

The app itself is cute and pretty fun to mess around with, but having to pay for almost everything isn’t really practical. Like
I get maybe a few ads here and there but you have to buy a lot. I was expecting more free things than that at least....

By MiraculousFan01.
April 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing:(

The new update keeps making the app crash every single time. Can't play it at all so it would be nice you guys could fix that.

By Supernamekapp.
September 1, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total