Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

EasyPoker

by Appex IVS
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of EasyPoker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of EasyPoker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for EasyPoker

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pretty and unusable

Great UI but unusable due to connectivity problems not related to network but related to the app. Not ready for prime time.

By chipatmcgee.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Expand your keywords all top3!provide 5-star ratin

Engaging in Appstore Optimization over 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide rating/review/keyword installs for all areas on AppStore&PlayStore! Get a free promotion
right now!

By Annessa Kemery.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
It could be 5

It just needs to be called
“EzPoker” instead, then you get my 5 star

By steam rollin whatever I see.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Would be better for face to face'

'Used it 3 times for remote games... a few times there was confusion about who had the bet, or what the winning hand was.
\n\nWould probably work beautifully for face to face (real) games.\n\nOverall i recommend it'

By 3.14perSlice.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great option for a quick game at the dinner table

'Very easy to use for everyone in the household. \nSubscribed for the year. \nThese guys are great, they respond to feedback.
\nThanks again for a great, safe, poker experience!'

By papa95472.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'good'

'very fun game with no ads. fun to play with friends and very simple. not like the other Poker apps that have too many graphics.
would be fun if they had the option to play with strangers too'

By 6272727262626262627.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'WE LOVE YOU TOBY'

'UPDATE JUNE 6, 2020\n\nWE HEART EASY POKER\n\nChecklist for your first EasyPoker game\n1) don’t invite idiots \n2) have a
strong WiFi game \n3) stay in the app on your device of choice, don’t let your device fall asleep and don’t leave the game
\n\nThen it works perfectly. \n\nWe love you Tob

By SpoonMugglemuffin.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Second Income!'

'I love this app. Through playing just one opponent — my friend Jason from Columbus, Ohio — I’ve managed to earn a handsome
second income. I can now take my wife out to nice dinners and my family on great vacations! all thanks to this app!'

By rcurtisAA.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Truly easy'

'Just what I was looking for to play poker with my family :-) All researching a lot, I came across this and it’s really good!'

By khkothar.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Poker App!'

'I have started playing poker every week with my friends during quarantine. Best poker app we have found for a social game that
allows re-buys. Simple, straight-forward. 5 stars!'

By TimmyK20.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a awesome. Just what I wanted for social

'Love this app. I paid for premium. Worth it.'

By Theviksf.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun in CVOID times'

'I am able to play poker with my friends all around the world. Great to have in these times. Quick games, no lag!'

By RRyyAAnnn.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The simplicity of the app is what makes it great.

'After a few rounds of learning the quirks. It has been working out great. A couple tips... when doing rebuys make sure players
submitting for rebuy do it one at a time. Multiple submissions at the same time may not work ... a quirk I’m sure they are
working on. \n\nPlayed nine layer tourney over

By Podcaster02.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent app for poker fun'

'I had a group of 6 play for four hours while interacting on a video chat site. This app is terrific and was so easy to use! There
were some mild connection issues from time to time, but no one was kicked from the server and we were able to have our fun poker
night in spite of COVID-19. Thanks for t

By Corey G.*.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Does the job!'

'A little buggy, but for 97% of the time, it does the job. Would love to not worry about losing the game if I switch apps, but for
a simple interface that pairs well with a zoom meeting, it’s not bad at all. \n\nWould also love some other game options
(ideally so a dealer could choose a game and t

By ifergott.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Simple. Effective. Love the free version. Does everyone need the upgraded version to join a custom game or just the host?'

By Camerona59.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Launch button not working!'

'App is very intuitive and there was no major issues till yesterday. Suddenly, now launch button is not working to any of us.
Please resolve this issue ASAP 🙂'

By gangone1.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST APP! Stop looking for others!'

'This just might be my favorite app. \n\nIt’s as simple as it could possibly be to set up.\n\nThe support is amazingly fast and
simple via chat with a near instant reply\n\nThey don’t have complicated rules and restrictions \n\nWas looking for a simple way
to play online with friends and the on

By Figarofitz.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Takes some getting used to, but a good quarantine

'I tried 10 or so apps on multiple platforms...this is the easiest to set up among a group. I’ve read review saying it gets
unstable with 4+ players but I didn’t have that experience.\n\nWe played 4 mostly complete games (100 blind on 2K chips to
start) with 5 people, no issues once we got a fe

By Bobby_Bruin.
April 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'It worked.'

'This app is exactly what so many are looking for right now; the ability to easily setup a private poker game with your friends.
We played with 5 of us while using FaceTime and didn’t experience some of the connectivity problems others did so it looks like
the developers are working the bugs. It w

By MattJ_2.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Has a few bugs but on its way'

'Yes this app has a few bugs, but if you are trying to start a simple game with friends this is the app for you.'

By Ray yassi.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'Soooo... we used this app simultaneously with zoom to play a sit and go with my buddies and it was a mess. The app itself is is
a disaster and needs some work. That being said, I had a blast playing cards with my buddies and there is no other app like it
out there. Weekly online poker game. 4

By MommyCraft.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect for Covid-19'

'There is still some work to be done on this app, but it is still a great option for playing with your friends.'

By SFfromARK.
March 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good for friends

But would be nice if they made the user interface a little more realistic

By fyuuuit.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Great idea but super buggy

This is literally the only online poker game that lets you play with friends and not have to buy chips and when it works it does
exactly what we want. The problem is that we have only been able to play a few times with little issues but we’ve had to bale on
the game more times than play. The problem

By Th20hwhay.
May 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Enjoying so far

Enjoying the game so far, but some clarity would be helpful. Does everyone need the paid version to use the options or can the
host be the one with the paid version?

By Str1king.
May 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Recommendation

Hey guys! Congrats for the app. That’s what people need now: completely random game, with the condition of personalizing the
game in anyway.

I have some recommendations to make:

- first of all I suggest that you chance the interface for something more a like a poker table. Where you can see all th

By grinQ72.
May 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total