Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

EasySnap: Selfie Beauty Camera

by Banuba Limited
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of EasySnap: Selfie Beauty Camera by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of EasySnap: Selfie Beauty Camera written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for EasySnap: Selfie Beauty Camera

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Easysnap Suggestions (PLEASE READ)

About this app is when I save my photo, but, it has a pop up! I say that this app can charge your money. But, I say to this app an
ok though.
Also, adding another suggestion, there r A LOT of colorful makeup, plus, I say that because they don’t have enough natural
colored makeup.
Here is the good t

By #GreenLeaf.
July 10, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a great thing

You don’t even have to put on real make up in real time. This app Iis like magic and it puts it on for you. Love it!!

By SuzW2.
August 7, 2021
5 out of 5
diversity? why?

why developers out whatever faces they like and i love what i see..
probably colored people are assuming to much?
jut do your business and stop complaining.

By Leart Zajmi.
May 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

It’s good fun excellent app for your photos

May 3, 2021
4 out of 5
I found a way to go around the premium

So if you took a good picture and really want to keep it but then you notice uh oh it’s premium take a screen shot of yourself
and boom you edit the pic and Poof you have a perfect pic! 🤩⭐️❤️🥰😊I like this app but don’t want to spend money
going premium

By The Review Leopord.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
The beauty review

It’s so amazing it’s like seeing it in a mirror it’s like I wanna do that!! LOL

By tiff328.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Me

This is so cool. I always want to touch up my photos before posting !

By LindaDavidson.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Didn't subscribe

How do I cancel this subscription? It doesn't give me any information and I've been looking everywhere

By 557MiltonD.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Ordered this service accidentally

Ordered this service accidentally can you please cancel thanks.

By cl order.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Fun and Game Changer!

Who knew an app could make my selfie look so great!

By FlamingoBear.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Hasan

یستاھل عشرین٢٠
نجمە
بارک للە فێکم

By ایروان.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This app was great!!!

This app gave me several cute and funny options to choose from (as in a wardrobe). I can’t wait to use this app again!!! ❤️

By Chicki74.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Easysnap

Yo cancele la aplicación, me gustaría saber si ustedes, me pueden bajar el pago , pues sólo quería usarlo el día de prueba, y
se me pasó cancelarla

By marua38.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
To old to care

I want to cancel.....I think this would be great if I was not to old to make those kinds of improvements.

By Minnieme 01.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best ever

This app is so easy to use and it does everything I wanted it to do. You will be glad you got it!!!

By easyself.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome shots

I love this app I just hate that we have to purchase in order to enjoy more

By thirl1769.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Transformation!

It’s so cool it taked some random person and makes it a real beauty

By LilithFaith.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Dañe

Muy bueno mucho mejor si fuera hratis

By acrividades.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool as F

Awesome awesome effects and touchups so many options

By Ugomyway77.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful pictures'

'This app is awesome I can make all my friends pictures look beautiful I really enjoy this app :)'

By Van Horn ?.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easysnap'

'I love this game but it is sad because they think The beauty you have to cover up beauty'

By Julie Bennett.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I always wanted to see how I look with blue hair and their is a cute hair color'

By Marilu23.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Aplicacion'

'Déjemela gratis la aplicación por fafalo...'

By yalayca.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Thats the amazing and perfect app'

By dr reza md.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!'

'I love this game it is so fun'

By jgzjxjchf.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️LOVE IT❤️'

'I love this game so much it’s so fun:)I’m in love with this game so so so so
much:)))))❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By emmawanna.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful pictures'

'This app is awesome I can make all my friends pictures look beautiful I really enjoy this app :)'

By Van Horn 🌹.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Poor matchup'

'Your app is cool and all, but when placing faces on the portraits, it doesn’t really match up facial shape or features, just
wedges the photo into the space. It can look distorted and pretty creepy. I realize this is the tech that is. But that’s a
flaw.'

By Gen'ly Cranky.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'This app is amazing! Love it but just wish it was more likely free!'

By Swayjax.
August 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but Expensive

Unless you are going to use this app daily it’s super expensive. It’s fun and works fine but too much money.

By msholin.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It did nothing for me

It didn’t correct or hide anything for me

By mtkmitch.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Love

Get me an iPad. My address is 319 Huntington street Huntington Beach 92648. Here’s also my phone number 714-317-4949 or try
calling this number too 714-330-7635. Love you byeeeeez

By lone bit.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Nun

I’ve become a nun in photo only

By sweetsandra1.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
My love

Fun distraction from quarantining 😊

By chilepep.
November 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total