Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Eat and Run!

by MarkApp Co.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Eat and Run! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Eat and Run! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Eat and Run!

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game don’t listen to BIGGEST POKÉMON FAN it’s really fun I like Roblox just that this game is not bad!!the game
that is boring is Pokémon.LOL

By Echemendia.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Umm

I wrote a review but I’m so sorry i insulted this game when I really shouldn’t have. I got the wrong game and said that this
game is nothing like the ad. Because it wasn’t even the same game. I’m so sorry please forgive me. I hope you guys understand.

By Charity!!😘.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This my new favorite game I recommend this game to everyone

By Jenny.G98.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
About this game

I love playing with its so much fun and I love how he gets skinny so fast

By saleh a sale.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it!!

This developer has made this game in just two months pretty much!! For all the haters just you try making a game. It’s harder
than you think guys.. Thanks for making this developer!!! Also a really good game for kids too.

By Roblox help me.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Felling he

Omg it’s so fun I love it download it now!

By anagelsjw.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Play this awesome app 🤩

I makes me want to get on fit but I am already in fit but I want to get fit even more🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By google is goids bru.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Eat and run

I love this game but it is so easy I would just add 1 thing to eat and run just make is hard like really really really really
really really really really really really hard pls😊🥺😭

By Rubyytellezlucas.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool aLejo

A fun game you should get it I play baseball

By alejo cool not here.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
funny

pls make a new update where next to the characters you unlocked there is a picture button and if you press it the character you
selected will pop up just by itself and you can edit their appearance

By DODATDODATBOY21.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'🤨😟😋😟'

'Hi I’m going on the top and I have a great job and then we can go get a great app just like yours The app is good and has a Lot
if stuff'

By Vic1105.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'????'

'Hi I

By Vic1105.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'????'

'Hi I

By Vic1105.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'The new hit'

'Americans across the world can relate to this game. Running away from dogs, avoiding junk food, and eating fruit to lose instant
weight. This game is a must download for all phones. Indie and Supercell cannot compete!'

By bluejayz78.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'H'

'I DO NOT LIKE THIS IM SORRY IT TOOK HARD WORK I KNOW HOW HARD IT IS BUT PLEAE GET RI'

By Trust Pearson.
August 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh

The game is awesome but every time you finish or die you always get an add and all the adds are 1 minutes long and it’s super
Annoying but other then that the game is awesome.Another thing is that when you get a new character it does not give me the person
with is very bad because I personally want

By grggbfvg.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring!!!!!!

I started to play but when I did it was really dumb, because I hate the dog chasing you and it is a COPY of subway surfers. This
game is really dumb and I am going to delete it right now. I would rather play subway surfers.

By XxWolfAveryxX.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent Game.

It is actually kind of boring and kind of fun, i like it, i think its just fine!

By ItzKoolAnt.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
No dogs

There are no dogs :( also I like cheese

By sugarsweetgirl.
August 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total