Eat This Much - Meal Planner Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Eat This Much

by Eat This Much Inc

Rating of Eat This Much - Meal Planner

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 36 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Eat This Much App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Eat This Much app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Eat This Much User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 36 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thank you!

I love this app so far! Will definitely be recommending to everyone!

By Arielleggg.
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy to follow

This is a great app and I always recommend it to my friends. Easy to track and the meals are delicious. It’s a good way to lose
weight if it’s followed.

By eme d.
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Eat to use. Great idea to keep me on track

I like this app. If keeps me on a recipe and food plan that is easy for me to use. If I don’t like a certain food I just
substitute it for something else. It also introduces me to foods I d on t usually eat or have forgotten about. It’s a great way
to change up a food plan.

By csong629.
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Not yet optimized for mac

Better on an iOS device at the moment, or just use the website.

By Big poppa 6969.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Great App!

Could benefit from adding more alternatives/recipes

By SavvyTav.
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

Nice interface it sincera to the desktop version, great app overall

By kaareen.bbm.
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
LIFE IS BETTER

OMG THIS APP IS AMAZING!! Makes life better! I can enter meals easily and get the macros immediately for everything! I love it!!

By Lord Knows I Need Help.
November 3, 2022
4 out of 5
New update has issues

One issue. 1. needs to track iodine in foods. Those of us with thyroid issues need this badly. Please add this fix.

By kitsue9999.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!

So far, eat this much has really helped me make better choices in my diet. It includes simple recipes that have a variety of
different things to eat. So happy to have found this! And it’s free!

By Mel574.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

Loves it. Great for snack inspo and pretty easy to use!! Glad there’s an app for this.

By staucyface.
September 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I only use the free features of the app and so far so good. I was able to lose 15 pounds following the diet plan provided for me
and 1hr of cardio. The meals can get a bit repetitive but other than that it’s a good app.

By Y.R209.
August 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Meat for Plantbased?

I jus got this app & love it already but I put VEGAN as my diet & still some of the meal plans they gave has Turkey, Eggs, Fish
etc..not sure if it’s a Glitch🤷🏽‍♂️

By Speshoot.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app!!

This app is so amazing to the point where it gives to free recipes to be on a calorie deficit as well as delicious foods that is
filling and nutritious

By Eri(ca).
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app for meal variety

I freaking love this app! Can’t stress it enough. It keeps me within macros and calories, Well still offering a variety of
different foods that I can eat. It’s easy to swap foods as well.

By abc1233333333333.
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Respect ProMotion displays!

Amazing app but wow is the new update a bit on the choppy side. Good direction though.

By rivespice.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy to Use

I love this meal plan! Once you set it up, it is super easy to follow. I also like that the recipes are fun, but accessible. It
doesn’t require exotic hard to find ingredients.

By mysbuff.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
AR

I have tried so many diets and failed miserably. Eat this Much has been a life changer for me. The food is delicious and I’m not
craving junk food anymore. Love this app!!!

By xxvader117xx.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed

Exactly what I needed to reach my body composition goals. Don’t be discouraged by all of the settings and nuances. Spend some
time getting to know it, and you’ll love it.

By SMendenhall.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

So far I’ve been using the app for a few days and I love it. I’ve been trying to find an app that not only count my calories
but also give meal ideas for a while. It’s the best of both worlds

By Slcveenas.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Food Smart

Variety and choice this APP lets you know everything you wanted to know about the food you are going to consume. Lets you plan
ahead. Encourages smart choices. A must for anyone into all aspects of food. Open up the world of nutrition-Get it.

By @$mdih.
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Most Effective Weight Management System Ever

I’m trying to learn how to live without ETM but it’s just too good.

By MDrewes.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Love how accesible it is and how anyone can use it this app is great I love it

By caramboles.
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing concept, one complaint: I want a full feat

If I’m creating a custom food, I should be allowed to add things like the sodium content via the app.

By EliteSparkZz.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app

Excellent app Iam enjoying using this app
Simply the best

By Najatkamalart.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Tells you all you need to eat to not be fat.

Do t have to count macros or use your brain anymore. It tells u exactly what to eat and how to make it. Really easy recipes.

By -Doctor G.
August 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Love this app so much because not only does it help me track my calorie intake, it also gives me meal ideas

By Heydikins.
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Strongly Recommend

I’ve used a lot of calorie trackers and looked up a variety of meal plans. This app makes it super easy to plan meals and you
don’t even have to get the premium to use it for effective meal planning

By Kaitydid179.
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app!

It’s like having a pocket dietitian

By Fitpark.
September 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app! Could use some more user interface deve

Just got this recently and like it a lot. The design and interface could use some work to make things more intuitive.

By sharsid94.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
App keeps Crashing

Love the app and the usability. That being said the app crashes or won’t connect to the server. Only way I’ve found to
reconnect is restart my phone. Hope there is a fix in the future.

By Chuck1522.
January 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Ugh, they messed with the formula!

This app was perfect and now in just a matter of weeks they’ve messed with it and I no longer like it, it doesn’t make sense
like it used to and it was so convenient. I really wish you would change it back the way it was, I told everyone about this app
and now I’m going to find another one.

By MissPrissA.
August 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Daily menu

I’m vegetarian & the daily menus are poorly planned. It’s basically same foods used over & over. Some days the plan will have
2 protein shakes … it appears that little thought is given to the daily meal planning.

By Karenrt1.
June 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Recommended by Physician… but

This app was recommended by a new physician and I find the concept very good but I don’t find the tool to be intuitive. Video
trainings would be helpful.

By NTinMd.
April 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Loading issues

When I first downloaded the app I absolutely loved it! But now it freezes on me while trying to load food and it crashes and
erases everything I enter! Not worth the money! :(

By fit4life22.
April 20, 2022
3 out of 5
This app assumes that I have access to all food

I’m a teen so I can’t get any of this. This app is way too specific when telling you what to eat. I can’t get any of this
stuff.

By Scarygorlreviewer.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
I have to login again constantly

I sign up with Apple sign in and now I have to login on the app every day which is annoying. Most applications once you sign in or
you don’t have to sign in again for a long period of time

By brunosoaress.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total