Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Eat This Much

by Eat This Much Inc
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Eat This Much by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Eat This Much written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Eat This Much

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Meal prep

This has helped me get me back on track by helping plan my meal prep. Macros, nutrient rich food, and easy. I love this app.

By Eddie_8765.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love!!!

I’ve been using this app for exactly 1 week and I am down 10lbs!!!

By AshlynnL98.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I use this app primarily to find recipes that fit into my calories and macros! I love that you can select your diet and goals
(vegetarian, vegan, anything goes) and it comes up with meals for you. Half the battle for me is creating food I enjoy and I
sometimes run out of ideas and get bored with foo

By Emickus1217212345.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST APP

This is the very best app for meal prep I've ever used! Thank you!

By hgjvcvbnn.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect app for menu and shopping

When I saw that I was able to not only make a menu just with a couple of clicks starting from diet all the way to preferences, The
app then spits out a shopping list and you can go buy it. Very simple very straightforward very easy. You should buy it and you
will not regret it. I definitely bought i

By KapellmeisterAB.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Variety

Really helpful to identify new and exciting meals. I especially like that I can remove items that I don’t like.

By LegzLips&Engineering.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love this app. The way it counts carrots for you is breathtaking! No longer will I half to choke while counting all the carrots
I use at one time!

By Katibalaviva.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Suddenly VERY Slow

I love this app! Been using it for years. However a couple of nights ago, the app wouldn’t connect to the server (I guess they
were doing maintenance), and since then it takes forever to search for add a food to your daily plan. Easily 30 seconds for it to
load foods into the search bar and 30 secon

By kevlmaff.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs to fix Bug

I don’t know if it is just me but my app is not loading up. i’ve tried restarting it but it’s not working. please fix this
love this app.

By audreymoll.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Where have you been all my life?

Couldn’t ask for a more incredible app. Literally has everything and more. I absolute am obsessed with it. Well done

By kdnebbqjsmms.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
VERY Useful

This app is great. It has great features like letting you easily swap out parts of the meal on the fly. I love the grocery list
and pantry features, and how it can use your pantry items to generate meal ideas. I was very impressed by the Amazon Fresh
integration...I tried it out for the first time a

By Los Reid.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

This is the best app I have found for a personalized meal plan for weight loss. And it’s awesome you can also add in your own
food and scan items. It has everything you need in one app.

By Tonyat2.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Melissa W

I love this app., it lays out the meals and even creates a grocery list. Can’t get any easier than that!

By mimiwat51.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I love it, I do wish there were a bit more mock up food options. But besides that it’s amazing

By JDDL2101.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Love the concept of this app and the desktop version too. I found that it took some time of playing around with it to figure out
how to get it all set up the way I wanted, but after that it’s been a total game changer. I had to use the desktop version to
get the preferred foods in place but now I ca

By katwins313.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Not in Applewatch but the best one there

Why not in the Apple Watch. If is Apple Watch will be perfect. But it is better than my fitness pal

By youaskwecreate.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add more exciting and ethnic flavors

Love the app! Love that I can deduct ingredients and still find nice dishes. Please include more foodies’ favorites, like truly
exciting dishes from around the world. Or things like fermented foods (sourdough, pickled vegetables...) Please add flavorful,
lush theme options for every day of the week

By 🐴✨.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Most helpful app ever

I’ve been using this app for 29 weeks now. When I started, I used the app as intended by having it generate my own meals and
giving me suggestions. But I’ve started to use it as just a macro tracker by inputting all of my own meals since I now know what
I like and what is healthy. I’m glad to share

By Mauro Smith.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect diet app

This apps does everything you need it to do. You set your macros and it generates your meal plans. All you have to do is buy the
food and follow the plan

By DanNation1.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this app

I used the two week free trial on premium, and in those two weeks I lost 5 pounds. Eat This Much makes it so easy to stay on
track, and the meals they give you are really easy to make. Once my month trial of premium from referring a friend is over, I
intend on paying for premium which is NOT somethi

By ktoqjsjs.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Life Changer

This app has saved my life it is so easy and I absolutely love it!! I have never liked any other diet that I’ve tried and I
finally found something that is for me.. I’m so happy!! The food prep is very simple and tasty, so easy to make everything...
I never knew healthy could be so easy!! I love

By Dang issei.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Eat This Much App

Such a great app! What I love most about it, is that you can see how many calories a day you may or may not eat just by the food
choices you pick. Also the food choices are great selections that are preselected.

This has already assisted me in such a great way, towards my weight loss journey.

By slanette**.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Been looking for an app like this for a very long

Everything all in one, I love it.

By acewwts.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best FREE app on app store.

If i could rate eat this much 10 Stars i would. If you want to lose weight this is a absolute necessity to have. Eat this much
calculates your calories you could set up a weight goal and weight loss per week in options. It gives so much detail, when
you’ll meet your goal, even how to cook the food.

By WavyAssMichael.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Download it!

This is the bed app I’ve ever used for meal planning and reaching my goals when it comes to my body weight! I would highly
recommend!

By radhapriya99.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
3 days in and love it!

I started using this app based on a recommendation from my personal coach. I love the ability to just plug in the numbers I need
and have a meal plan made out just for me!

By stivers0103.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic App

Was really only looking for a way to organize my meals and get a grocery list, but this app does so much more and is just
fantastic. What has surprised me most is the recipes — holy cow I never realized eating so healthy could be so delicious!! Now
I am organized and prepared for all my meals, and

By ddcjohnq.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
The best!!!

I love it!! It helps me stay on track and the meal maker is super helpful!!!!!!! Great great

By Melissaaaab.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Life changing

This app changed my life. I took over cooking and shopping responsibilities in our house. This app made that possible. It
turned a chore into a joy. I lost 45 lbs in the first 6 months of using this app. It enables you to only buy what you need for
meals. Skip the junk food and boxed meals. I

By KenOnJordanLake.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing App

Amazing , I love how this App lets me keep track of my eating habits .. Thank u so much

By justoli.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t say how much I love this app

This app changed my life. For the longest time in my life, I couldn’t decide what to eat and whenever I had to make a choice
I’d go for a random meal which wasn’t always the healthiest choice. I couldn’t remember what I ate during the day and follow
my macro molecules and, God, the calories! I was t

By Amirmh.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App!

Very easy to use. I’ve had the paid version for a while and it’s helped keep my diet on track weekly. Once the preferences are
set it gives you some good, simple options to cook/make/bake.

By DraChi7.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
So simple

Makes meal planning when counting macros so simple.

By MJAlita.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
So easy

This app is probably the best I’ve ever come across- it breaks everything down for you so simply. And the grocery list pArt
🤩- food shopping is a breeze. As a new vegan I was having a lot of trouble finding foods to make, this app literally changed my
life.

By dayna1025.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Actually cooking food!

Recipes are tasty and very easy to follow. Portion size is easy to change too. Much much better than weight watchers or noom.

By Erk31.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic

Totally recommend when starting out! I can’t speak for experienced users as I’m just starting in my own journey. I love that
there are alternatives to the recipes they’ve provided so I really get to customize what I want to eat. They have options for
you to see your favorites repeated. I just really

By cece987.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
THE BEST MEAL PLANNER IN THE STORE! Hands down

Okay, so I have been using meal plans, workout apps, macro and miles trackers for ten plus years and this app is definitely THE
BEST ONE for meal planning.

Not only does it give you the option to count your macros, calories, etc... but it gives you the flexibility to change all of that
whenever yo

By leahchoik.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App

Going Vegan, VLPD for CKD. I like how you can set up your pantry, grocery lists , restrict certain foods, set macro targets, and
keep track of nutritional info including amino acid ds, etc.

List integrates well with Amazon Fresh, but double check quantities. Ended up with a stockpile of celery.

By Vegan-CKD.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Saving meals

I tried to save a meal and it didn’t save.

By Nappyfur.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Ingredient brands

Hi! I’m 15 years old and just started using this app to help me on my weight loss journey. It’s a great app and helps me with
one of my biggest struggles in my journey, finding out what to eat. But my biggest problem with this app is that there are so many
different brands of the ingredients for the

By i need a nicknameeeeeeeee.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow, just wow.

So this app is absolutely amazing. Starting back up on a diet is usually difficult for me but not this time around. This app has
your diet planned out based off of your own information, it gives you more then enough choices for a diff meal each day so you
don’t get bored of the same things AND it’s

By keirstin19.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Best nutritional advice out there!

I’ve had personal trainers that I paid 60$ for weekly advice tell me to just “eat more”.

This app for a fraction of the price is listing not only WHAT foods to eat, but pertains to my diet (currently vegetarian),
calorie and nutritional macros I need to get to my ideal weight.

And ALL of the recip

By Same002.
August 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It works but user experience is frustrating

I pay for the premium version of this app. It is more efficient than to doing your own meal planning and it works!! I’m losing 4
pounds every week without counting calories. But if you’re looking for an “autopilot” for your diet you’d be severely
disappointed.

First of all, it will consume several

By TruffleArt.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Website and app crashing

I was so excited to try this, but both the app and website won’t load! All day I’ve made attempts to get started and keep
receiving the spinning “loading” logo.
Hopefully this is revolved soon!

By CoZeq.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but super slow

Not sure why but every time a page is visited, the response time is super duper slow. I experienced the same issue in the browser
version of this app.

By nittcrack7.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Lots to Love, But the UX is Terrible

I was a subscriber for a long time, but tbh, I just couldn’t deal with the unnecessarily over-complicated UX anymore. It made me
not even want to open the app, even though I really love a couple of the features and I it’s headed in a good direction. If the
app gets a big dose of love in the form of

By aerikuh.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
App not working this morning?

Won’t work on my phone. Asked my friend to try to it on her phone. Not working on her phone either

By m416193.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Almost...but not quite

I like that it automatically generates meal plans. I can put in my food preferences, calorie goal, and macros. But it wasn’t
fully logical. For example: lunch would an avocado. Just an avocado. Dinner would be Cornish hens. Just the Cornish hens, no
sides, veggies, etc. Maybe it was because of the f

By SmileySue10.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Ramble

I like most of the recipes and how I can add my on recipes and check the percentages of each organic matter, however I would like
different snacks than just nuts. Food preferences is an A though. But how much do I drink water?How many pounds will I lose each
month or each week? How does someone lose

By 🥶🌶.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
The service is great, but the app is lacking

I absolutely love the service, and the app works ok on the phone, but for whatever reason they locked the app to portrait mode. On
a tablet this makes any physical keyboard worthless.

By Ficertyn.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
I like this app but....

This app is pretty good but the thing is that there’s a little less variety and when I said for example I don’t want to eat
avocados and when I regenerate the day it still shows up. Everything is awesome but just that one thing

By 📕📗📗📗📕📍🖌📒📌📍🖇✒️.
August 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total