Eat This Much - Meal Planner Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Eat This Much

by Eat This Much Inc

Rating of Eat This Much - Meal Planner

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Eat This Much App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Eat This Much written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Eat This Much User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Highly recommended app

Amazing idea and app they created here. I love it

By Cryan98.
February 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

It’s great and easy to use. I wish it had an option to move meals to different days and even swap entire days to a different
day. Also, if it alphabetized my favorites, it wou led make it a lot faster and easier to find certain items.

By KRizzotti.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
A great app and it does the trick

I’ve been tracking macros for awhile and I fell into a pattern of only eating the same things, I struggled to get creative,
cookbooks often don’t have macros or don’t fit my macros. This app is great for giving me ideas.

By MnM omnomnomnom.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

Honestly this is really good! It helps a lot with your macros if you’re not the type of person that likes to prepare all your
macros all day! It would be nice if you could customize the macros but so far is really nice

By Lizzethggg.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Thank you sincerely

I appreciate the work and dedication you have put
fkr the better man of society

By FeTsaD.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic for meal planning

Recently got this app and it’s my go to to decide what I’m going to eat for the day and the week. I use it to plan with Flipp
flyers and hit grocery stores accordingly. It’s awesome. Use it every day.

By GPCHINWAG.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy

Easy to use and I love that I can put in the same meal multiple times.

By slp894.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app of it’s kind

Love this app, simplifies eating and shopping, recipes are easy and satisfying

By JohnCarrollEsq.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Terrific App

Lost 10 pounds in 2 months following the diet. Lots of variety and straightforward recipes.

By CampTrav.
August 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Helpful but lacking...

This app is great for me specifically because I struggle to come up with recipes for the week, HOWEVER it seems to be seriously
lacking in mean choices... I populates things like grapes and a banana for dinner.... instead of substantial food.

By Jaymarie617.
March 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total