Eat This Much - Meal Planner Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Eat This Much

by Eat This Much Inc

Rating of Eat This Much - Meal Planner

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Eat This Much App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Eat This Much written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-11 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Great app

So far I’ve been using the app for a few days and I love it. I’ve been trying to find an app that not only count my calories
but also give meal ideas for a while. It’s the best of both worlds

By Slcveenas.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Food Smart

Variety and choice this APP lets you know everything you wanted to know about the food you are going to consume. Lets you plan
ahead. Encourages smart choices. A must for anyone into all aspects of food. Open up the world of nutrition-Get it.

By @$mdih.
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Most Effective Weight Management System Ever

I’m trying to learn how to live without ETM but it’s just too good.

By MDrewes.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Love how accesible it is and how anyone can use it this app is great I love it

By caramboles.
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing concept, one complaint: I want a full feat

If I’m creating a custom food, I should be allowed to add things like the sodium content via the app.

By EliteSparkZz.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app

Excellent app Iam enjoying using this app
Simply the best

By Najatkamalart.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Tells you all you need to eat to not be fat.

Do t have to count macros or use your brain anymore. It tells u exactly what to eat and how to make it. Really easy recipes.

By -Doctor G.
August 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Love this app so much because not only does it help me track my calorie intake, it also gives me meal ideas

By Heydikins.
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Strongly Recommend

I’ve used a lot of calorie trackers and looked up a variety of meal plans. This app makes it super easy to plan meals and you
don’t even have to get the premium to use it for effective meal planning

By Kaitydid179.
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app!

It’s like having a pocket dietitian

By Fitpark.
September 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app! Could use some more user interface deve

Just got this recently and like it a lot. The design and interface could use some work to make things more intuitive.

By sharsid94.
October 17, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total