Reviews & Ratings - Russia

App Icon

Ecosia

by Ecosia
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ecosia by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ecosia written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ecosia in Russia

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Люди должны знать про такой браузер!

Суть проекта очень хорошая и я ее абсолютно поддерживаю, но сама
производительность немного огорчает. Подтормаживает, лагает давольно
часто. Несмотря на эти проблемы я не перестаю пользоваться этой
находкой!

By 19919447.
March 3, 2019
5 out of 5
Хорошо, и даже чуть более. Но...

Идея, стоящая за удобным приложением, мне очень нравится, а программой
пользоваться приятно. Однако есть некоторое неудобство в
использование вкладок. Самые последние находятся внизу, но когда я
открываю список вкладок, оказываюсь в самом верху, то есть среди тех
страниц, которые я посещал раньше. Это не слишком удобно, если хочется
закрыть ту страницу, на которой ты находишься сейчас, или перейти во
вкладку, которую ты открыл перед новой. Было бы удобнее оказываться
либо внизу, либо как-то изме

By LittleHugeGuy.
August 24, 2019
5 out of 5
Отличный браузер

Добавить утилиты,расширения обои итд и будет полная замена популярным
браузерам да пока он имнеконкурент с их огромными деньгами но и Гугл
когда-то превзршол остальных

By Thrhduudhdk.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Add Russian Language

добавьте русский язык

By Oliver1029473.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
The best browser

Looks minimalistic and stylish, does a great job! 🌳🙏🏻

By koshokosh.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
For planet. For people.

Very good idea! I like this design.
Please add browsing history. And, where can I find those trees? When and where do you plant them

By al.balfour.
June 3, 2016
5 out of 5
Природа

Спасибо большое за спасение природы

By iguguguguhugug.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
житель красноярска

вполне себе браузер.надеюсь у него прекрасное будущее, я помогу

By Starshov.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

Буду рад хоть чем-то помочь

By лох1283747.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Эд

Хороший браузер, можно заменить гугол , ещё бы русский добавили бы и
цены не было вам за это , обратите на это внимание разработчики

By Drejko007.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Хороший браузер

Очень приятный и удобный, но почему-то виджеты при добавлении на
рабочий стол становятся невидимыми (6s+ 14.3) Надеюсь это исправится :)

By alonemushroom.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'For planet. For people.'

'Very good idea! I like this design. \nPlease add browsing history. And, where can I find those trees? When and where do you plant
them'

By Aliska__Liska.
June 3, 2016
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'The only problem is that some paged can’t really load first time (although interned is good and address is fine) and you need
to refresh it. I love minimalistic design btw!'

By MrDyd101927.
August 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Я благодарен вам'

'Одна мысль о том что я таким простым действием помогаю природе ,
вдохновляет меня.'

By Zdravstvuiii.
November 2, 2018
4 out of 5
'все хорошо, но'

'хотелось бы поменьше лагов, и жалко что нет функции «Открыть в новой
вкладке», было бы намного удобнее'

By fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuckkkkkkkkk.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Природа🥦☘️🌿🌵'

'Я рада что хоть чём-то смогу помочь природе☺️😢'

By Mak1nto$h.
August 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'It blocks popup windows'

'Hi, your browser is cool, but popup windows like warnings just aren\'t shown in my ecosia. Please fix it somehow!'

By Baraonga.
August 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'👉🏼👈🏼❣️'

'uhh приложение супер, но в последнее время оно постоянно вылетает . . .'

By 私を許して.
March 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t search for anything

i use ecosia on every device and only on my iphone it works SO wrong. recently this error have been occurring all the time - i
search for something and the screen turns grey and it says something about not having connection. it doesn’t depend on what kind
of network i use, i’ve tried deleting data but it doesn’t help.

By аноним разочарован.
November 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Не загружает страницы

Не может грузить страницы, с мобильным интернетом (грузит только с wi-fi)

By Грустная чикуля.
May 15, 2018
3 out of 5
Язык

Когда будет русский язык?

By lobanovd.
December 9, 2020
2 out of 5
Добавьте русский язык

Добавьте русский язык

By Stason1988.
December 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total