Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ed Bassmaster Sounds

by Blunt Inc
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ed Bassmaster Sounds by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ed Bassmaster Sounds written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ed Bassmaster Sounds

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Hey how you doin?!'

'Hey how you doin, you should add Tequila to the app lol. That would be so funny 😂'

By DirtbikeGirl360.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app available

I have used this app daily, sometimes hourly, for the last few weeks. I consider the cost more of an investment than anything

By The Kid 773.
November 30, 2019
4 out of 5
More Features Needed

It would be great to be able to use/share the sounds in iMessage or outside the app. Maybe even have a sticker in iMessage with
the character and it would play the sound of that character when sent.

By soundstrong.
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Skippy

Please add “SKIPPY” when y’all next update the app Please. Also have him say “Do U know Snoop Dogg”!! And have him say
“is that your Necklace”!! All these are Funny, Keep them coming, lov ALL his Sayings!! Lol! Would ya just LOOK AT IT!!

By Bartle Do.
October 25, 2019
4 out of 5
Too cheap

I bought it but I ain’t happy, shoulda been more expensive. I tried paying with a $20, but it wouldn’t let me. Whatever.
Emailing the developer now, I’m sure they’ll be helpful ...psshhh. Also, why don’t they accept cash?? Disappointed!

By Tszabo.
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5
McChicken Or This?

This app is the most useful garbage you’ll ever spend your hard earned McDonald’s money on. I was between a McChicken and
getting this app, down to my last dollar. I got the app, posted up at the drive-thru and let my people in McD’s here the sounds
of dissociative identity disorder.
Them pe

By thehoplite14.
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Probably the dumbest app...unreal

You would have to be a total numbnut to use this app

By thekozmonautz.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Awesome app!!

All it need is chips “not on my worst day”

By Jamesdfogle.
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5
Psh.

Honestly buddy I’m not even impressed at all. If you’re gonna make an app you shoulda at least made it $1.99 ya idiot. Psh.
Unreal. Shows just how much you know about sales buddy. Psh. What a joke. I’ll give you 5 stars cause that’s the type of guy I
am. Whatever

By Psh who cares.
October 6, 2019
4 out of 5
Play during phone call

Please make this playable during a phone call and keep updating it! Maybe make it more like a soundboard! Get the hell out of here
ya moron !

By Etttt188181.
September 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Love this app

Love this app. Ed is a legend. Make a soundboard for future versions and I’ll gladly drop some more cash.

By ABurgos1987.
September 30, 2019
4 out of 5
Needs more characters!

Ed is hilarious and love this app but Only 4 out of Ed’s dozens of characters are on here. I was expecting more for a paid
app... but hopefully an update is in the works! Also it would be fun if you had more buttons labeling what the sound is. Like
those prank call sound boards back in the day. De

By AlyPax27.
September 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Pshh Unreal

Love this app. Worth every 99 pennies

By Crixus_E23.
September 26, 2019
4 out of 5
Wouldn’t recommend, not on my worst day pal

Joking I like it. But more Chip Diamond please. So many good repeated lines are missing. Also maybe a tutorial video on how to
properly PSSSHHH while waving both arms and kicking the ground. It’s an art, and we are merely your students, sensei.

By McBonerton.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
Pssh

Saw this app. Had to buy it! I know you see this comment ED!!!! You’re the funniest guy on the planet. Sorry I was talking to
my google glass.

By BrendanFull.
September 24, 2019
5 out of 5
Psh

I’d like meet the guy who made this and kick his neck off. Unreal. Keep scrollin’ bud.

By RelytNamkcarb.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Psh! It’s about time!

I was getting tired of waiting for something like this. Unreal.

By JonathanBraden.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Psh... Ureal

Only numbnuts would pay $.99 for this

By TOMyLICIOUS.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
I can’t stop looking at it!

I’ve been looking at this app for 23 days, 44 mins and 5 seconds... still looking at it. This app should be $10 not $1! Best app
on my phone!! Love you Ed.

By Tripper25.
September 23, 2019
4 out of 5
Almost Perfect

All the sound bites you could want are available, but you have to tap to get through them. Would be nice to click on a character
and have buttons for each phrase/sound. Psh.

By Thel0068.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
Happy to support!

Glad I can support Ed and his amazing comedy. If you don’t get why it’s $.99 you probably like Lifetime Movies.

By TraceyFolds.
September 22, 2019
4 out of 5
So far so good, can’t wait for updates tho

I love it so far, I just want to hit “unreal” at any point in time.. having multiple buttons with your characters on there
with different facial expressions would be perfect so we could hit which saying we would like.. psh.

By PshFan.
September 22, 2019
4 out of 5
Psh!

Love the sounds, had me laughing to myself in a matter of seconds. Would be nice to be able to choose which sound you hear though.

By mbeazzy.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
Great App! Psh..

This is a great app but we should be able to add the speech clips into iMessage apps to send them to friends. Got every right
to...Psh

By SlimT1M.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
I looked at it! Psh! Bartle Doo!

I want to be able to play it like a sound board. In a future update I’d like to be able to pick and choose each phrase. And
Chip’s line “Not even on my worst day, pal”. Unreal! *mouth click sound*

By madviper.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
Hilarious

The best .99 cents I’ve spent in my life!! Will have some fun with this!!!

By awdboost.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Unreal

Yo on da strength, this app is unreal.

By HTTR04.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Unreal

Got a new iPhone and wanted to get a lotta appies, my buddy told me bout this new app and I says “not even on my worst day
pal” but it’s aight, you know what I’m sayin. Mos strempf. Clack.

By 1coolPeeper.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
99 Cents? Pshh

Obviously Chip doesn’t have anything better. I mean, I’m about to open up my own soundboard app and I’m looking to put
numnuts like this outta business.
Go ahead and download it, or don’t. Whatever.

By Jambalayasoup.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Psshhh

Apps ok. Seen better numbnuts. Pshh 🤦🏻‍♂️

By Elkegirl217.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Why Just Look At It ??? 👀

I saw Ed’s app in the App Store and I said “will you just look at that?” and then I just sat there and looked at it and then
after 5 minutes of just looking at it my phone screen locked and so I couldn’t look at it any longer so I just looked at my
phone screen and unlocked my phone screen b

By Honest Owner.
September 21, 2019
4 out of 5
I’m puttin this jawn on the news

You can’t be doin that, its going on the news.

By Missy60.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!

Great app. Wish more characters was in it tho like skippy and the one that says “I WORK”

By Kenneth_watts79.
September 21, 2019
4 out of 5
Please make them for text alerts!!

It would be better if you could add them to text alerts or ringtones

By 36west.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Great!

Would love to be able to make ringtone or text tone!

By GOATHOT.
September 21, 2019
4 out of 5
Better as a soundboard

I mean I like it, but it’d be better if it were more like a soundboard. Any way you can separate this out by character and then
phrase? That’d be unreal.

By Jestreeter.
September 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Funny needs more options

I love the sounds but it would be better if you had options to choose from within a particular character. Not worth the dollar.

By k_the_pipe.
September 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Love Ed Bassmaster but...

I agree with it needing a soundboard layout, so we could choose the sound we wanted to hear.

By Nikii89.
September 21, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total