Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Edpuzzle

by EDpuzzle, Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Edpuzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Edpuzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Edpuzzle

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Its good but...

The app is good but something i hate about it is the 100 out of 100 when you get something right or the 0 out of 100 because it
serves no purpose because I could of clicked 2 answers and one of them is right but the other is wrong it should be a 50 out of
100 but instead it says 0 out of 100.

By uwu_WasTaken.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Works for me

Idk what the top guy says but the app works fine for me

By danny---g.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app works wonders for me and my kids!

By Bw1234!!!!.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Some problems but super helpful

I have this app on my school chrome-book, and it is really helpful. You can pause and rewatch videos, but cant fast forward so
you don’t miss anything. I had problems with it in the beginning of the year, my account wouldn’t work, but one of my
teachers reset my password and it was ok.

By Iwanttobeanonymous <_>.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
New Feature

Hey team! I’m a teacher and would love to see a feature that allows students to add comments as they’re watching. Rather than
just having a one way question system, students could interact asynchronously. Allowing them to ask questions right where
they’re confused, and have other students respond, w

By AndrewBX5.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

The app is, in my opinion, a fun way to watch videos for school. However, the bugs and glitches are kind of annoying. A lot of
people don’t like this app because the glitches are insane. I agree that some of the glitches can be annoying.

By Thenewman777.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
This is an awesome app for school

This app is awesome and I really recommend it! I had no laggy, no bugs, and no catch! I love this app! Please buy it, it is
wonderful.

By susie the macoron.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Hello-

Okay so, this app needs to be taken down. Not because it’s bad it’s just that my teachers mainly assign work here. Also I want
a feature where we can have redemption questions to like better our grade. Cause like so yeah-🤎

By Torianah Bias 🤠✨.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Works now!(perfecto)

Well, I’m super happy about this! It finally worksss

By bronzieblue8.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Used this for science class

This is a amazing app that my teacher used for quizzes and teaching. Worth getting 👍

By caleb.v.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app!!

This is a great app!! People are pulling the google classroom stunt with this app, but honestly it’s one of the best teacher-
required apps that I’ve had to use for school. Google classroom has its flaws, but EdPuzzle is mainly worked out! thx, if
you’re reading this, have a great day :)

By chhffedargkobfdv.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
5/5

the app is fine, you’re all just dumb

By xoxo👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s functional and convenient for IPAD Users

Despite the mating horrible rating t has, if yo are a student complete task, or learning new subjects. This platform fits those
standards. Yes there are some bugs and annoying defects within the app, but this platform is used by many teachers, and as a
student. I enjoy doing my assignments on this p

By lol lol lol lol olo lol lol.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Kinda Glitchy...

I like this app. I use it for my school for some of my classes and honestly it’s a good concept. It helps you pay closer
attention to the video so that you remember it better. The only problem is that it’s SUPER GLITCHY. Recently all of my edpuzzle
assignments (old and new) are frozen. You can enter

By Soupiest Boi of All.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Pfft.

Kids/students really out here thinking rating this app 1 star is gonna do anything. It aint gonna be taken down. Its a pretty good
app and i love using it in school because its super easy to understand and use.

By Jamithy12456.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Do you mean I actually have to watch the video?

Doesn’t watching videos defeat the purpose of learning? Clearly we have better things to do than get an education, so why
can’t I skip forward, nor learn anything and keep being my illiterate self? Now I have to watch videos AND answer questions!
Unbelievable! Who do these teachers think they are, t

By Andruchina.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Useful

I’m a student, and even though you can’t click through the video to skip ahead, I think that it is a great idea for an app and
works very well on the receiving side.

By 🤛🏻👁👄👁🤌🏻.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'What are you thinking?'

'The kids trying to shut this app down are hilarious. The app works fine'

By Digydoo.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Edpuzzle ruined my life'

'One day after school I was required to do a 1 minute edpuzzle. I decided to do it while walking down a flight of stairs. It was
when I got to the bottom of the stairs that I was eaten by a t-rex. He soon spit me out at the top of the stairs and broke of the
bones in my body as I fell down the stair

By Nintendo fan6.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good!'

'This app is overall pretty good. I’ve been reading a lot of other recent reviews and I’ve got to say I disagree. From my
experience with the app, there are no bugs or glitches. Maybe that was the case earlier but now the app runs very smoothly.\n\nMy
first critique is to make the app give nicer

By AwesomeTravis_F.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Convenient'

'Convenient especially for distance learning'

By ✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'i don’t understand why this app has so many bad reviews. when i try to use the website it hasn’t worked so when i tried the
app i was a little worried based on the reviews, but i got it anyways and it is great and so easy to use! i don’t know why this
app has a 1 star review'

By ava jacqueline.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Student'

'This is just something my school uses and I find it easier than on a computer.'

By wgjtfx.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'[It’s Not Horrible!] - Educational and accurate

'I am a 6th grade student for science, and I’ve seen some CRITICAL reviews. So I decided to test it out for one of my
assignments. Turns out, the app is really accurate! Don’t really know why there’s a lot of critical reviews, but it might’ve
been an update which made it better? My conclusio

By 3-Star Student.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Edpuzzle is'

'Super good I can use it without a problem'

By mavi mave.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I honestly had a great experience with the app, didn’t have any of the problems that other users experienced.'

By Dabrah1542.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz don’t get it deleted guys I’m begging u'

'I need this app for home schooling in quarantine. Sometimes I’m in the car and I need this to do my before class work that we
discuss during the class period. I feel like y’all are trying to get the app removed because of a stupid joke but some people
don’t have computers and need it on mobil

By AvacadoPie.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fellow teachers & administrators!'

'To all school faculty members, this app works amazingly well. There may have been bugs in the past, but it works smoothly now. In
fact, I would say the only bug is that it pestered so many young people to lash out against it. So many of the reviews for this
app come the scorn of students. Teacher d

By Halellas.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'worst'

'literally did not load in the video.'

By dicfledldewodweode.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Getting better'

'The bugs are beginning to be worked out and I can tell, there aren’t as many glitches as before'

By Fueugisigkdkkvkfkfjf.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'This app lets me do my work everyday that my teachers assign'

By ReadingGames.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why this app is getting bad reviews'

'Idk if the devs know this but this is a great app, with amazing design, easy use, and I look forward to edpuzzles more than my
other work. \n\nThe reason this app is getting such bad reviews is TikTok. I have seen many tik Toks saying that if we all
one-Star apps like google classroom and edpuzzle,

By Tom from Tom and Jerry.
May 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
eh

i just wanted to use this on my phone to do a assignment but it made me download the app to use it. kinda annoying just for that

By phaz0rr.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it but

I like using the app more than the website but when I try to go back to watch a clip it takes me to the last question

By Xterre7307.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
not my favorite

Just breaks constantly, I don’t know if It’s just me or if it is this way for everyone but I wish my teacher used something
else

By Dude who lost money.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
A little laggy

Other than the lag, this app is pretty good. Whenever I answer questions on the video, it lags the video and it wont start playing
again until i restart the app.

By L.BLAKET..
November 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total