Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Either - Would You Rather?! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Either - Would You Rather?! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Either - Would You Rather?!

Reviews: 190Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hi

I love this game and my name I Evan and hi

By DeeDee8888.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
idk

This game is fun in all but it kicks me outta the game when Iโ€™ve only been playing for a minute. I give the ratting a 8/10
because I like the effort and detail they put into it but also it kicks me out I hope you understand what am saying. Sorry if you
donโ€™t know what am saying and hope you will one

By s D huggj.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Hard Choices

Hey gdhhsvhejzh y hdhsvdbsjxhvhbdff bf hehxbdbehdjxvdvbfxbcc bf jdjcbshcbdgcjdbrhskdbbekdbd im sorry I'm a kid so all l'm saying
is game is awesome when you're bored and l'm always bored so ya bye

By dumd idiot.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love game

This game is so fun I play this game I love it so much

By alayaclayton.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Logan Johnson

This is a good game but........

To many ads. It is really fun. I love the questions that they have. But they repeat the questions some times and I dont like that

P.S

Sorry I am not good at spelling

By TeacherLady2428.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game makes you think

I played it with my brother he loved it but had to think a lot when answering but still a good game

By gaivnator.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever envented ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

This app is amazing it Tells you how much percent if people choose your anwser and how Many didnโ€™t

By ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•โค๏ธ.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

This app is great but please add more it keeps repeating

By Imposter๐Ÿ˜†.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

This so fun there are many funny and hilarious questions.This is the best game ever.

By Mr.gamer 1000.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Why did I not get this game in the first place โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜บ

I saw this game it is perfect for kids and adults the only thing Iโ€™m mad ๐Ÿ˜ก about is the ads itโ€™s like you only get two
seconds of game time and a 80 minute ad but this game is perfect for game night

By 2.5years.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Wyattiscool

Great app๐Ÿ‘๐ŸปGood app for waisting time. Only problem is that it shows the would you rathers every so often.

By Wyattj11111.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Add

You should add some never have I ever question and let people make the questions thatโ€™s all

By PresB407.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesomeness!

I love this game so much and they come up with the best questions! Whenever Iโ€™m bored I can just go on and think about life
choices. I love it so much and I WOULD recommend! 5 star for this app any day! Also if your looking to get it for your kids itโ€™s
not inappropriate at all and it asks all family

By Kate The Great!!.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
It is amazing but I wish there would be less adds

Itโ€™s a really fun game and itโ€™s really surprising but the adds
are pretty annoying

By decent but should be better.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so much fun for road trips it always keeps you busy

By agahndjrjr.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Game review

This game is so much fun although it has a commercial every 2 play

By Thomas crack.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is fun to read and ask your friend 10/10๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜Œ

By towelhead123.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app๐Ÿ™€

I love it๐Ÿ˜ป thatโ€™s all I can sayโœŒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ปโœŒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿฅท๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป the only thing i can
say is ahhh I love this game๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ˜ฝโœŒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€โœŒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ‘ป๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ™€

By it works ๐Ÿ˜’.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

I think the game is fun and it doesnโ€™t have to many adds but it needs more features and more things to do

By twinkeley.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a fun game for ages 5-12 I enjoyed playing this game

By Loire46.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Would you rather

I love this game!!! It is so fun!! Get this game and you will die because itโ€™s so fun!! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

By ChloeShaodw.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

You should try this game itโ€™s really fun and I can ask my friends like would you have more money but have no family or have no
money and have family you should try this game MERRY CHRISTMAS

By LC MADDEX.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good, I guess?

Itโ€™s not the best TONS Alf ads i wish their were just LITERALLY NOT (bleep) ads itโ€™s kinda annoying over all itโ€™s a good
game this is good

By Delanie ART.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

It is good but they give me the same questions

By Laxhappy14.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
But but...

There is way too much ads but the game is fun

By steven15nyy.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ

Fitbit morning was the best night for

By waswwrr.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it so much XD

I love this app it is the best app ever you should get it XD make me want to play on it all night but I canโ€™t so get this app

By ๐Ÿฆƒ goble.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
A review

You can pick your choice with know timers and donโ€™t have to pay

By mnkjgidfgjd.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

You make me loose so much stress!!!!!! ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„

By 5ysdvjfgv6j;,,7)i7)7tf('.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so cool I donโ€™t get some right but thatโ€™s ok people are wierd on this game but I support there decisions

By mea1525.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Green

So many adds but itโ€™s good so far

By eligf.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

It is awesome, had it a while, nothing inappropriate so far, a lot of Star Wars so ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

By STARWARS 987647.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Hey

Itโ€™s the best game because you can ask everyone these questions

By pfyllhcy.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s fine

All the app does is so u would I rather not all that fun so itโ€™s fine it helps me relax and yea but I would so rather watch
anime any one who looks at this should watch death note or bleach warning death note might be a bit scary and bleach sometimes
cusses

By gruuijt.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Either

playing this game with my cousin

By mfyes.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
It is pretty good

This game is pretty good I like how there is no right or wrong answer seriously but some stuff that they say I cannot understand
what they mean so I am taking away one star for that but if they made it so I could understand it I would add a star and I like
making decisions so I like it๐Ÿ˜Ž

By hi my name is good Max.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Its,ok..

Lots of ads and it repeats the same question some times and it kindof gets boring..

By shylermichelle.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Ad problem

For the ad problem you should turn off your internet thank-you

By ooooooooooooooooooii.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Is a little fun

You can think what you want you would rather

By killr wolf.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Really fun

I think this game is fun because you get to see if people think what you think

By kdkfjdjlskdjfj.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

This game is so fun you get to pick what you like and you can have all the fun you want and you h

By Fire fox 777.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I love it it is so cooooooooooool

By CMNaz.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but...

This app is actually very good and has an okay amount of ads. They arenโ€™t overwhelming and the questions are pretty good as
well. The decision percentage for both side is fake. I proved this by getting the same question two times with a different outcome
both time. I would still highly recommend thi

By DeathWorm36.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
This is so fun

This is fun because some of the questions are funny and it is kid friendly you should rate five stars.

By Baylorbear55.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
This game

Oh my gosh this game is so fun they should make a NEVER HAVE I EVER

By kyleigh hartford.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love this game it makes me very happy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜Šbut you can make some more changes 1 : let us get to make our own
would you rather question 2 :Major question please make a new game and post it on the website

By Krypton1te.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

I give 5 stars one of the best I can play this forever like

By YT_ItzFizzy.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good game

When I first played it I was SO happy I was thinking would you rather eat a pizza or eat a taco but no they put a different one
but it's ok I still like the game alot๐Ÿ˜˜

By Ron da Don8217.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG

Ok so I love the game because it is so real and Idk I just am in love with this game!!โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

By Mother/Wife/Friend.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

This game is so fun I can play this game for hours and never get board.props to how every thought of the game.

By wow tis best game ever.
November 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good questions but too many disgusting ads

The questions are fine, fun to ask but many disgusting ads are interrupting. Maybe after 10 questions an ad would be good.

By LimpoDragxon.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much ads

Too much ads and I cant even play the game without an ad popping up ever 5 seconds
And I canโ€™t even remove it

By F3rha1d.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good needs new questions

This app is fun but uses the same questions over and over again and needs new ones

By IdkIdkIdkLule.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok, but it needs more questions

I think that the gameplay is simple, fun, and a good time waster. I like most of the questions and I like that you can see the
percentage of people who voted each answer. Other reviews say there are too many ads, I think so too, but hey, they do make their
money from ads, so give them a break. At th

By Bo da Toe.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Ratings

Meh I mean it was fine but it kept on saying the same why.

By Regina Gates 101.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but to many addโ€™s

It is really fun but when you get in to it there is so much addโ€™s. It is very annoying when there is a add almost after every
would you rather.

By Moose1409.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but needs more variety

The game it self is good but it just needs more questions and they should add a home page where it gives you options like become
would you rather or go to would you rather basically different sections with different genres of questions

By zander O..
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads!

Every time you answer a question itโ€™ll give you an ad! So so annoying

By the critic_of games.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Bland.

Starts off right away with questions and that is it, there is no main page, no option to write your own question for other people
to answer, No bonuses of any kind for anything. Just plops you into it and that that is it.. dont get me wrong i really like would
you rather questions but this one is to

By reviewer just let me send this.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more ๐Ÿ˜

Cool game but... it needs more stuff. All it has are a few boring would- you - rather questions. Once you are done with all the
questions it repeats them. I downloaded this game and in 5 minutes me and my friends were bored. Honestly this is a ok game but
over all I wouldnโ€™t have downloaded it in th

By do-nut prenses.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Love hate

Donโ€™t get me wrongโ€”I love playing Either. But, seriously, the ads are just...overwhelming. Every 2 questions there is an ad.
Sometimes they are 30 seconds, other times they are shorter, but they are almost always about the same game. Please remove some
ads!

By Gaming_Girl_9901.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Ian A

Itโ€™s a good game except for all the adds like I will be playing it would give me an ad I could do one would you rather after the
ad and then I get another ad so if you like games Justin skip this game would not recommend

By EBplayz4pats.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Same questions

For some reason every time I play it gives me the same questions a few times in a row, it is great and all, but getting the same
question over and over again is VERY annoying

By bigchungysrules.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
3 stars

So it says that this game is 4 and up but it should be 17 and up because it said the a word and has some inappropriate adds so I
would rate it 3 stars ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป

By carmen sadiego.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but there are some issues

I have had this game for about a week, and at first I loved it but then ads ads ads, about every 2 levels I got an ad. But that is
not all, I noticed I have been getting the same questions over again, some new ones, that luckily have not been repeated YET.
Besides this it is a pretty decent game.

By fiddiskskdrkfdisowoeofo.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Crazy

Hi, so it wonโ€™t let me get rid of it what have you done

By Tourville Blah.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Itโ€™s good and all but after every single question thereโ€™s an ad. Itโ€™s ridiculous.

By me da me.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Peer editing

Fun but I would recommend editing and spell checking beforehand..

By Vinny53.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Wayyyyyyyy to many ads. Itโ€™s good overall but thereโ€™s just to many adds and it gets really annoying.

By DylanHTheGOAT.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Boredom app

It's a good app but it's adds every other question

By Mrziplocfrezh.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad...

I guess there are just a lot of ads and it gets weeeiiiiirrrrrdddd!
Yea

By sabawaba.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
To much adds - 3 stars

Okay, itโ€™s good I would recommend this app to all of us. BUT there is to much adds. When I just do one would u rather after it
shows an add. Please fix this bug. Ty, Iโ€™m not gonna say my name :3

By Anna s poop.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Repeat

I was playing today and I did 23 levels and then it started to repeat it was fun though

By Bootyclapper crackers.
October 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total