Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

El Chavo Kart

by GAMES FOR PEOPLE SAPI DE CV
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of El Chavo Kart by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of El Chavo Kart written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for El Chavo Kart

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Game

Very nostalgic, and fun game! Keeping Chespirito true to our hearts and paint it down to the new generation. Keep up the good work

By r2ro_85.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Y hfurdifyxtxhlfutgggf'

'My grandpa will love this game'

By fjskrfb.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Súper concepto!'

'Esta muy padre que hicieron esta versión con el mundo del chavo. Se ve muy padre, es divertido y le da honor a nuestra cultura
Mexicana! Se los recomiendo!'

By Cuscos.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it but'

'I love the game but it

By Katrina152.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it but'

'I love the game but it’s hard... the drifting could be a lot better, it’s too hard to drift and still be in first. You have
to get all three barrels to move on to the next level. “If you’re not first, you’re last” seems like the mentality of this
game.. luckily I’m super competitive a

By Katrina152.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'hi'

'THIS GAME IS SO CUTE I LOVE IT'

By payyoolaa.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Rip chavo he was so funny I like him when i was a kid and he is the besr'

By kingchris213.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I’m in love with the game not lagging and is the best game ever I even deleted all of my other games and I’m still not bored
of playing this game'

By kayla.sunny.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'THE VOICES AND THE CHARACTERS'

By nxhshdhs.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I saw the episodes. And when I saw this game I knew I had to get it.'

By gsthdhhdhebvz.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It is a fun but is it going to have multiplayer'

By Alandv06.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing lol'

'Love how it has all the characters, I stumbled upon this and got addicted the first hour XD only bad thing is the drifting it

By Drop? Gaming.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Its rly good and to yall who say its laggy ur internet is just trash but all in all this is one of my favourite games of all
time.'

By povilas g.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing lol'

'Love how it has all the characters, I stumbled upon this and got addicted the first hour XD only bad thing is the drifting it’s
trash. Just slow down the drifting and don’t make it go so much to the side it’s impossible to get a full drift, but overall
its an amazing game!'

By Drop💧 Gaming.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'it’s a good game'

'It’s a good game and it’s better then Minecraft tik tok fortnife roblox brawl starts it’s better then call of duty'

By susjdjdh.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'El Chavo'

'It’s better the real one make it again real'

By El_Viejon_.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'El chavo'

'Tha best game in App Store/google play is better than fortnite roblox and minecraft all together.Is the best game ever ??????'

By bshsjjajdjhsjjehshhzgsbhdhe.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'El chavo'

'Tha best game in App Store/google play is better than fortnite roblox and minecraft all together.Is the best game ever
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻'

By bshsjjajdjhsjjehshhzgsbhdhe.
June 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs urgent update. Feels they only care about m

I had reach the internal castle cup and on the 3rd race after winning the game stops working. Also know you cannot buy gems with
coins! If that is not possible you cannot unlock carts, tires or characters. This makes the game frustrating. I love it but
definitely feels the developer wants money i

By mig!23.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Potential to be a really good game

I’m loving the game. The only problem is the lag that happens during races and it’s not even multiplayer/online. There is also
a delayed response sometimes. When I drift two times and get the boost two times, I all of a sudden have zero control of my
character for about 1 second which causes you to

By HiNicckk.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too laggy

The only problem this game has is the lagginess that’s all

By NOOBEPIC15.
July 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total