Reviews & Ratings

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Eldarya - Fantasy otome game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Eldarya - Fantasy otome game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Eldarya - Fantasy otome game

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bindles/ ranking

Can we get the spring faery bindles again or at least have the items in the clothes shop at some point ? Also can we get again the
Guard ranking monthly items at the clothes shop T T

By Silverose925.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Fabuloso sigan asi

Me parece extraordinariamente asombrosa la historia

By shokolateh.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug'

'I was very impressed with the trailer and downloaded this game to see what it is like. My game crashed every time I tried playing
Episode 1 and I’ve done all I could to try to get it to work but it hasn’t and I’m hoping you can fix this bug ASAP. Looks
very fun though so 5 stars.'

By Oceanix101.
December 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good job but...'

'When I played it, it was so far so good. I mean I played it before on my computer but it worked. For the first episode it worked
for a bit but it just closed the game. I kept trying to get it to work but it kept closing out. I love the game, I will still keep
it in my phone but please fix all of th

By GachaGirl34.
December 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game! But...'

'The game is is very interesting and I love the characters! But the Maana thing is really annoying.\n\nYou only get 50 daily
Maana, if you include the Maana you receive from the mini games that would be less than or about 80-110 (if you play the mini
games 2 times a day it would be around 110) Maana

By _xXToriiXx_.
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great visual and plot'

'I came from playing their game my candy love since I wanted another game of theirs to play. This game did not disappoint'

By Lumiére Valentino.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great visual and plot'

'I came from playing their game my candy love since I wanted another game of theirs to play. This game did not disappoint'

By Lumi.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beemoov fan for life'

'Every game this company has produced, I’ve played, from cromimi to henri’s secret, and each one has blown me away with new
and interesting character designs, quick bug fixes, and accessibility! as I can’t afford to pay for things in games with real
money, yet I can still see all the routes an

By Miamouse1801.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'I played this game before on my computer and remembered about it while looking through the App Store. Once I downloaded it I
remembered how much I loved it.'

By yayme23.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game! Only thing...Mana'

'I’ve downloaded this game on my computer before it was out on the phone, I even preordered it! I love the game a lot. The
characters are great and the story line is amazing. The game it’s self is amazing. The only this is mama, I love the concept
that even actions such as walking wastes mana be

By dream-slayer.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'I understand this game just launched not that long ago and it may have some flaws but, I love it so far and everything buggy 8
came across was fixed with just reopening the game after closing it!'

By Elly_Bear.
May 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
B r o

I’m so sad Ezarel isn’t in A New Era. Like I love this boy so much but he just chose to go ;-;.

By LunarFoxRising.
May 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game

Its a really good game i love it so much. Ive played at least five episodes a day it really isnt healthy. The only thing i dont
like is the end episodes 20-30 bc i keep on having to replay them to he with someone else and every time i start a new episode it
goes to me being with valkory or whatever

By wuk23.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Get a grip .. need more daily maana!

Not enough maana to do anything. It takes tons of maana to do one object therefore this game is outrageously expensive. 50 maana a
day is not enough to walk to your room much less carry out a mission or object. I got an object that made me buy stuff from the
market basically with my own money so I c

By Ashroberts1984.
June 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but...

It’s really a great game and great story I personally love everything about this game except yes I’m sure you guessed it!!
Coins and Maana!! Yup you need Maana to travel well everywhere and anywhere in the beginning you obviously don’t deal with that
but once you have your first mission you can’t g

By Sugar&Spice23.
February 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing

I would love to play this game but every time I try to play the first episode it crashes. This game looks like it has tons of
potential and I’m excited to give it a try so I’m giving it 3 stars in hopes it will be fixed soon.

By Riley Willz.
December 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Love this game

I love playing this game. However it won’t open now. The game keeps saying that I need to update it, but there are no updates
available 🤦🏻‍♀️😓 I’m very annoyed 😑

By slightly annoid.
November 28, 2019
3 out of 5
I love the game but..

It won’t let me play the game anymore, I’ve been playing for a while but now every time I enter the app it says “To
continue, you must update your application.” Application for what? I didn’t apply for anything, I don’t know what it means
or what I’m supposed to do

By JNHSTFTJ.
November 28, 2019
3 out of 5
what’s the point?

I downloaded the app because I don’t have a laptop or computer to play the events on, but APPARENTLY u can only play the events
on the website?

you need to make the apps more accessible to the events!!

By Miyu Suzumaki.
June 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Where is my mana?

Good storyline but I’m not able to access the mana that I’m purchasing. I’ve purchased maybe $10 worth of mana and there’s
still nothing.

By claudixangel.
May 28, 2019
3 out of 5
A Fun Time, but Glitchy (hopefully)

My friend and I were playing this together and can’t seem to get any result other than the obsidian guard for the guard options,
I don’t know if this is an attempt to balance the game or anything, but even when we went through a walkthrough and picked
everything BUT the obsidian guard that’s still t

By StupidlyCreative.
May 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Fix

Plz fix the bug on iOS where u can’t read chapter 4

By :()65::/.
May 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Very fun but...

I downloaded this game as soon as i got the notification that it was out. It’s extremely interesting and very fun and different
from other otome games i’ve played before. The story line is also very interesting and you can do so many things! My only
problem is that you have to use manna to move arou

By kzoxox.
May 2, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total