Element Flow Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Element Flow

by Gameguru

Rating of Element Flow

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Element Flow App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Element Flow written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Element Flow User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
WOAHHHHHHH WOWOWOWOWOW

Omg I love this game! Such a great game! (Can I pls have my family back now)

By <3aversyn.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game but I want more levels.it is sooooooo fun but SERIOUSLY MORE LEVELS please please read this thanks😊

By darkskyprincess.
May 24, 2022
4 out of 5
The fishes

I’m stuck on level nine Cuz there’s no stone fix this on level nine right now!

By The fishy say catcher.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Need to be more funny

Human + green = Bruno
Skeleton + jacket = sans
House + miracle = ecanto

By titusthebug.
April 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Best game but one thing

There’s so much adds in this game it’s scary but other wise it’s
Very very fun you should get it if u don’t mind adds😊

By WEIRD:=CORE.
April 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Decent

It a fun game but just the ads are bad still fun when your in the car

By godmode9182.
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

I can’t get past the owl level.it’s still a great game 😁😁

By sussybaka😫😏.
March 18, 2022
4 out of 5
No ads please

To many ads I like the app but the ads no

By Alex bakery.
February 19, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this but ads

I have been play this game for a while and I love it but after I complete a level there are ADS like I hate ads so can you make
it stop

By holdiys.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
ADD PROBLEM

To mini adds but still a good game

By Dog cat4.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
The reason why I game 5 stars

Its a really good game it doesn’t have much ads, and Its really fun to play, you should download this game it also shows you
life irl.

By 💜marbars.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
No Sense

I remember when u actually made stuff like the sun and you’d mix things to create actual elements; but a rock and life making an
egg makes no sense. If it could go back to the simple times I’ll happily play.

By marklinx.
November 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads, ads, ads

There are just too many ads. I can’t handle it anymore.

By iAmNobidy7.
June 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix this bug now

I was at level 200 and now it says I’m at level 44 so fix this bug right now or I won’t keep streaming this game or promoting
it ever again

By none yu busnise.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s not that bad

I love this game a lot but sometimes it just gets out of hand with the ads also sometimes it’s a little to easy and I finished
all the levels but I had to watch a few ads to get some more levels.

By ZaraSoleil.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Enjoyable, *but*...

It suffers from cryptic and unintuitive solutions.

By 20firebird.
August 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total