Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Element Flow

by Gameguru
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Element Flow by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Element Flow written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Element Flow

Reviews: 72Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love

I just wanted to say hi and I love your apps

By smaomlily.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
The

The game looks fun but I can’t play it every time when I download and open it kicks me out and it is so annoying

By coll435668441353.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the best just one thing

I love the game it’s just the ads. There are ads when you are doing a level. It’s just ads ads ads so can you fix that and
make it do ads when you press bonus level or something that it says you need to use a ad.

By clam the carl.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!! ❤️❤️

This app is so much fun! I have a lot of apps that are like mini games like this but they all have sooooo many adds. And for one I
hate adds so this game is perfect! Because it barley has ANY adds! I love it ❤️

By SydneyGH.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I HATE IT 🤬

It’s fun but so many ads! Why would you have so many ads in a game that you play two freaking minutes a Day because you have
fourth “atoms” an hour. I will NEVER recommend this unless you like ads every two minutes (witch to be honest no one does)

By harpss ;).
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Plsss no more adds

The game itself is super fun but there are way to many ads. Oh and I would really love a free play mode

By uti521.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is fun

Since I just started I got the basic so I had the energy the I had fire,water,earth,and air so I thought I could make the avatar
but I can’t so that makes me sad

By Kami_Raiden09.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but too many ads

I like the game itself however the game has a very large amount of ads.

By Try596.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but a few suggestions

I like the game. It’s fun. I have a few suggestion though. First off harder levels would be better(I have not played that much
yet maybe levels will get harder). Second a free play mode would be great. You can be able to mix any element with anything. Third
a element play would be cool to. You would

By Farzan19.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Fine-ish

Look don’t get me wrong I like this game but there are some minor flaws number one-THERE ARE SO MANNY ADS!!! Like every time I
make a new element it plays a 30 sec ad and you can’t skip them!😤🙎‍♀️😠it was sooooo frustrating i just wanted to
delete the app! Number two- VERY REPEATED!!! Uggggggggg!😠😠 I

By aveholder.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Sooooooooo Creative

I really like this game it is kind of like a secret passage and you have to crack the code

By Ramiq1198.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Adds

To many adds but good game 👍

By cookiecookiecookie3.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Don’t play

Too many adds. so much that the game is really just adds

By Saltlifee.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
The same merge

The game is amazing 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍except for one thing. THE SAME THINGS TO BE MERGED! But otherwise
I CANNOT PUT IT ( the iPad ).DOWN (which means it is a great game. Thank you for reading bye!

By great game but sone problems..
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Entertaining but no structure

I enjoy the game, but I think I might delete it. When I saw this in an ad for another game I play, it reminded me of something
from my childhood and I downloaded it immediately. The first few days of playing was awesome, but then everything started to
repeat. I clicked on the world icon and I didn’t

By Samantha Dias.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
IM SO EXITED

So I got this and it just WAY TO LOOKING FUN BOI

By kaikai62827.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Breaking the law of conservation of mass

Matter can neither be created or destroyed and the fact that you can run out of atoms is breaking that law.

By BigBOIBruh.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but ADDS

I’m playing right I’m like this is a good game but after I do 3 things I get an adds every time.

By chk 1216.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
My Review about this game.

I really like this game and I would LOVE for other people to play this game it is a great game and I just don’t know what to say
about it because it’s such a good game I just can’t! I hope that once you start playing this game I’m sure that you’ll
love it just as much as I do!

By JJKJJW.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Would be a great game if you had 10 more levels/Worlds in the avatar setting it’s not that nice I’ll give you 5 1/2 starsdddd

By Savannahn.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
This Is So Fun

This game is so addictive and creative, I love it !! I need to find more games like this!

By KadanceBrynn.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I

I can’t play it kicks me out but it is a good game

By redrose33x.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game I guess...'

'I love your game ! It’s great! But there’s an add every 20 seconds and it’s just really annoying but if it didn’t have so
much adds I would say this is a must play'

By puppypoo'severywere.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like it but there one scary stage pls change it to 6+ but good game (☞ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)☞'

By zombs eoyale is the best.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'I really like this game but it has some weird things in it there is a element that is alcoholic and I don’t like that'

By Good Ole Paul.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Looks cool....but'

'This looks like a fun game very fun... but one thing I CANT EVEN START THE GAME UPP WHY?'

By Mysteriouspie.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but....'

'This is a great game. I play it everyday. But it would be 1000 times more enjoyable with less adds. I get adds after every level
I pass. It’s been getting kinda annoying so I decided to write a review. That u guys for this awesome game. This is no shade to
the game at all, just less adds would me

By hello -_- ❤️.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'💓💓💓💓💓💓💓'

'I really like this game 💖💗.......it’s really good and fun ❤️💗💓💝😻'

By Ncsandoval.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not played yet'

'I can’t play the game I don’t know why maybe it’s because I am on a iPad but the game looks really fun to play so please
make it that people can play on a iPad. Thanks.'

By rayray0924.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'It was great at first'

'It is and was supper fun but after awhile the challenges began to be the same and then it got super glitchy'

By katiewampus62442.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can’t play it.'

'I can’t play it. I’m on an iPad but I will not give one star because I have not played it it looks fun tho please I want to
and thank you if you can’t it is fine. I hope to be able to play this game you have worked on. Thank you for reading and have a
good day wish you all the best in future

By chinchillahats.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun, but too short'

'I finished this game really quick because I was having so much fun.\nDevelopers, please add a way for creating the Armor element
and other as-of-yet not unlocked elements. Also an infinite version of the later challenge levels could be like a sandbox and
would be a great addition.'

By Sher014man.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun but to many ads'

'There is to many ads can you please fix it? Like maybe two ads in 30 minutes please it’s really addictive to me 🥺'

By qweeokeodjeojd.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Fun game but to meny camarshels'

By knox boulton.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Overall this is a great game but THERE ARE TOO MANY ADS!!!! Every round you get the same ads over again'

By punny punny apple.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s not fully downloaded'

'I’ve played your ads I know that I’m already going to love it so of course I’m giving you a five star review
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By Vip199999999999999999.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'A couple critiques'

'This is a really neat game, I love it, but I’ve already beaten it in just a couple hours. I’d love for there to be more
levels/worlds, and a sandbox mode, which another reviewer suggested, would be a great idea! It would be great if there were less
ads aswell.\nOverall, this is a pretty neat ga

By Dormant Devil.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s rude'

'Ok seriously I loved this until I found if you mix human with glasses you get a nerd I wear glasses so I’m a offended so in
future updates please change.'

By tlc1969.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Creative Game!'

'Lots of fun very few adds and a creative way to explore the world and different time periods!'

By GamersTopGames.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Doodle god clone'

'This game is a simpler version of doodle god, their were a lot of similar games by the same people like doodle farm and they used
to be poplular, I guess the people that made this wanted to make a copy and “bring it back”'

By Nonya2344000.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m in love with this game'

'So perfect that I love this game. I wanted a element game and this is the one.'

By u are stu pid.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game overall'

'It’s a awesome game and most likely took weeks to code.\nI don’t like the ads starting ever 2 puzzles but I do understand it
took a long time and you need money. Great game overall =)'

By Zprinkle.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'It was great but only lasted for one day'

'I loved the game!but it only lasted for one day so please make more levels!and I don’t want to overwork you but I just want an
update :)thx for reading!'

By AMusoke.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oof'

'The only reason I got this is because I saw woman \n+ haircut=karenXD'

By cxfgtwefuuawej,.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game!!'

'I don’t usually write reviews but I am today. I love this game ( and besides from a couple impromptu ads) I think it is great'

By scyacht.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game'

'I Have Installed The Game And I Beat The Game\nVery Easy But So Much Ads But I Still Gave This Game 5 Stars'

By Ashton Plays.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sooooo many ads!'

'I love the game; but I hate how I’ll be in the middle of a level and be interrupted by an ad.'

By Player192899.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good idea, but unfinished'

'The first time through each puzzle was interesting, and I liked the build up, but it only seemed to go a quarter of the places it
could have, and felt very unfinished. \n\nThe levels up through 174 were fine, building up different possibilities and
combinations in a fun puzzle game. The bonus level

By EhBoone.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good...'

'It’s a good game,nice story but the ads can get annoying. Maybe if you watch like 5 ads or something you can be ad free for 30
minutes?'

By starwarstrash.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'good game!'

'When this game gets famous I can say I have been here since 5 plays 😻😻'

By Jimarie Delgado Ramos.
July 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but one problem

When I got this game I was like: I love this game! Now that I heard of something annoying I thought: this game is kind of fun but
I think it’s annoying, so I think my rate in this game is 3, even when I just got annoyed I go to my room.

For developer: Hi, can you remove the thing when you complete

By MissMisaPlayz.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Do you mind

When I finally got this, I realized there was a lot of ads. Almost every time I fused two things together, there was an ad. That
also goes for completing levels. So do you mind getting rid of a few ads? (This is getting annoying!!)

By TyDoggie87.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok I guess

I do think this game is really fun, but I do wish somethings about it were different. There are too many ads, and it doesn’t
save your progress. I also was hoping for a free play mode, but I don’t think that will happen. All in all, I give it three
stars.

By Olivegurl455.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Would love to give five stars

Now that I’ve played this through to the end, I feel like I should say something about this game. Firstly, this was fun! But now
that I’ve finished unlocking everything, I should be free to build things the way I’d like. I loved those bonus rounds where
you start fresh and rely on your memory to unl

By jDavid87.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Faulty add

Every time a specific add pops up my screen goes black and it only goes away if I close and then reopen the game

By Glegoman.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

It is entertaining just not that fun. I wish they would add a few more features. But otherwise I like the game.

By 2467*&=$;:86421.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
ABC order is a little inefficient

Let’s say you don’t know how to make wolf, but you made it in the past so it’s on the list, from all the way from a, and you
have made all the combinations from a to w, you see that wolf is a combination of beast and forest, you don’t know how to make
forest, so you go all the way to f for forest yo

By nice famly.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
I literally can’t beat it...

I got to level 110 where I need to make a scorpion, but all the combos I tried didn’t work. Decided to use a hint, and it tells
me I need sand, but there’s no sand for me. I looked it up on YouTube and they had sand in there selection area. I have air
where sand is supposed to be, so I can’t beat th

By Hot sauce grandmas.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda cool

I like the app but it gets a little boring just do it again and again. I don’t really recommend it.

By mayepants.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
🙂😡

I love the game but after I almost finish survival but then it shows me an option to do a bonus level. The problem is if I
don’t want to do the bonus level, it puts me right back to the start of another world before that. There’s also a lot of ads
but not too much that I don’t want to play the gam

By InterdimensionalKitty101.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but erases progress

This game is pretty fun despite the constant ads and running out of “atoms” but what I draw the line is when it erases my
progress and I have to start over from an element I already figured out!

By SNAPcHAt?!$43116.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADS and other stuff

I played this game because I thought it would be cool and it is but way to many ads and the fact that you have limited atoms every
time you get it wrong it takes it and if you have no more you can’t play for 2 hours and every time you complete a level an ad
just pops up and it really annoys me so ca

By CCfox139.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but...

The app is great I love it but the only thing is whenever I go into a different for example if I go to the animal level after the
element level thing it doesn’t save my progress so I have to make the elements all over again

By DennyTheNugget.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not the greatest.

So the game itself is fine but a few problems... for starters too may add but most mobile games these days are like that. You
should have a few hints every day as a reward for playing daily. Also the one thing I hate most about this game, is that you have
to wait TWO WHOLE HOURS to continue playing.

By aba sita ah ah.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but needs WAY less ads

I like this game a lot. There’s just one thing making me wanna smash my phone against the wall then light it on fire... the ads.
There are WAY too many and my game can barely load. If it gets that far an ad pops up every 4 seconds and re-breaks it 😭 I can
handle the occasional ad just fine, but not

By CâtLórd.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I found the game to be pretty fun, its just that there is an ad like every two combinations and it gets annoying. It gets hard to
play when most of the time on the app is spend skipping ads.

By Lunar_nova.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Are

The creator is a wolf hater


In one level beast plus forest makes wolf wolves are not beasts

Sucky creator

By mega meltan.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok but....

There too many adds and there should be a free play mode

By qwerhsodnduak.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Why?

I feel offended by this game just because you wear glasses dose not make you a nerd I have glasses and I’m not a nerd!

By nhbfghjyvdsevbjugbcd.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

This is a pretty good app it’s entertaining and fun. But honestly the old app my laboratory was the best. I wish that was still
in the App Store but this is a pretty good replacement!🤗

By AriPineappleQueen.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Iike it but....

There’s this scary level that I DO NOT LIKE it’s giving me night mares i hate it plz change it it’s not for little kids
that’s scary not for 4+ it should be 6+ for me really scary for 4 year olds and that’s y I give it 3 star you should make it
more fun less ads and you should start with at least 3

By can you clean juju.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Toooo many ads

I saw an ad on one of my other games I play and it showed me I downloaded it and it was fun and it still is the thing is the ads
there one after you complete three elements which is technically one level please fix these ads and maybe you’ll get a five star
review.

By Thereal_revier.
September 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total