Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Elemental Master

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Elemental Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Elemental Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Elemental Master

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Elements

So don’t get me wrong the game is great but it needs more elements. I know that android has like four more elements than us
iPhone users and I would like to ask if you could please add all the other elements. Other than that the game is fantastic

By Tjohnson74.
July 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Read

Good game just one thing the black hole is over kill if u could nerf it that would be gr8.

By Henry:)Hi.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good idc about the ads

I love the game I don’t care about the ads I will never delete this game because it’s so good

By Each m.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

It’s a great game and all but can you please please add more elements I just unlocked the last one please please add more
elements!!! Thank you.

By umscy.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
38

I give it a 38 out of 100 becase the meh one is right its boring but not bad

By yoiiiiiiiiiii.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun be it glitches

When A ad come on and it’s over it shows a black screen and it logs me out

By sheganrvw.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Awesome app but you should add more elements then just the force fat fire and lightning thx bye!!

By volt games.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow such a good game

To many adds but it soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fuuuun :)

By kittycatfluffyer.
July 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

It’s in all but there’s a bunch of glitches and way too many adds you really don’t need to have

By poop9288282882.
July 23, 2021
3 out of 5
aggggghhhh

All me levels are just black black screen but I still complete levels but blackness is ANNOYING but it is a good game.

By annoying bumm.
July 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

Ok so i saw this game in an ad and as a Ninjago fan like me and i checked it out and it was awesome but ot doesnt seem to get
harder and the galaxy power is too op it just makes the game boring knowing the fact that you can end the opponents insantly even
with the ranged attack and dont get me wrong

By IEGFAMILY.
July 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t get

It’s ok but I keep getting black screens please make them go away I wouldn’t get this game

By mmmmmmmeosldj.
July 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total