Elloveo: A Science Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Elloveo: A Science Game

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Elloveo: A Science Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Elloveo: A Science Game app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Elloveo: A Science Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun even for adults! Don’t expect it to be free th

I love it. It is beautifully intuitive, but asks for a subscription just as things get interesting.

By Kieran ennis.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Powerful

Fun way to learn about subjects that are difficult to comprehend. This game provides an easy learning opportunity for young and
old. We had fun discovering what we did not know about electricity, magnets, lightening, etc.

By excite305.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Educational

My daughter loves this game. It’s easy to understand and educational. I wish there are more games like this.

By ssong2222g.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great way to learn about charges and physics!

My kids, ages 12-18, really enjoyed playing this game. And I’m so happy they are playing it because it teaches them all about
charges, magnets, electric and magnetic fields, induction motors...

It’s great for any kid interested in STEM!

By TurboBEVO.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally!

Love this app and more importantly my kids (7 & 10) both live it too.

By AnGarciaM.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Stunning visuals to stimulate your kids brain deve

A simple yet enticing, fun way to give your kids’ curiosity of STEAM subjects a nice introduction. The game visuals and motions
will definitely beneficial for your kids’ brain development. 100% would recommend...

By Vixelated.
October 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Amazing BUT

This game is really awesome but can you please make the levels free I understand the devs have to make money so just add ads or
something. If you do I will bring it up to 5 star.

By 111999333666555.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Not over 100 levels only 41

You said more than 100 levels but it’s actually up to 41 only. It’s so expensive for a game like that. Now that I think about
it- per 10 games/level it cost 1$. Please add more. My son finished the game in 2 days. :(

By Jett101.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total