Reviews & Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Emily's Stories: Coloring Book by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Emily's Stories: Coloring Book written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Emily's Stories: Coloring Book

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Renovations are back

This is a really fun game. It has three different game modes. Color by number, renovations and the main story. I recently lost all
my renovations but the game developers help me restore all of them so I didn’t have to use coins. It was a very fast response
and I’m completely satisfied. I HIGHLY RECO

By RangerRobert.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game.

I like this game. Fun to pass the time and an interesting story line.

By DL is God.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Game breaking bug - FIXED

Update - the Devs to me right away and when the next update dropped the bug was fixed. Thanks! I’ve re-rated this from the
original 2 stars to 4 stars.

I’ve tried to play this game twice. I really love the various mini-games involved (coloring, decorating, story puzzles, etc.)
but both times I’ve b

By Arthurgordon.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Love to color and mystery combination

Great game but found a little glitch. When purchasing the overheads in the kitchen, the accept delivery window keeps popping up
and you can no longer play. I found a workaround to keep coloring but you have to exit out fast and be quick about opening a new
picture before the window pops up.

Hop

By Grinwithin.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Rewards missing

Like the game but every other reward is missing and has been for a while.

By MamaWolfe1968.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

This is a great game it combines two of my favorite things together coloring and mystery. Love the different puzzles

By ggfdec.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Chapter 10 and more

When is chapter 10 coming? I’m waiting. Have finished all other chapters. Gonna keep coloring and getting keys and pictures.
Hurry please!!!!

By carebare4573.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Data

I’m trying to get the game on a different phone and it isn’t letting me connect to Facebook to get my game data.

By xnjsbf g.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun!

This game is a combination of all my favorite types of games! It has color by number, an entertaining mystery storyline, and has a
bit of decoration involved! I can’t stop playing!

By GinniRae.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Lots of fun so far

I really like that this game combines a mystery puzzle game with a coloring book game.

I’m completely stuck at the word search in episode 14. It says I need to find 5 words but it only accepts 3 words. There
aren’t 2 more words to find.

By Alinae1001.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Game play

Absolutely wonderful game. Thank you. Everything about this game is fun

By sweetlady17.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This such a great game so much to do great storyline and easy to earn stuff.

By zoey3495.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun! But... bug?

Hi there! Am really enjoying this game. Great colouring pages with varying levels of difficulty, which keeps it interesting.
Beautiful design.

However... am stuck on beginning of Chapter III, episode 9 (apartment scene in Rio). No mater what clue I tap on (eg open box on
sofa, teacup on coffee tabl

By SamAnneScott.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game I love it

Thanks for the awesome game I really love it

By nailerguy82.
November 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hit a wall

In on level 195...can't get keys to move forward with the adventure part. Very frustrating. Don't know how to move forward. Very
close to deleting it.

By Pogoaddict.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Hard mode is too sensitive!

Honestly the only thing that is bad about the game is the sensitivity when you are doing a hard painting levels, I understand
making it challenging but it’s more frustrating than anything. Sometimes I lose pet of a life because the color doesn’t change
when I click it. Or even I lose life when tryin

By dnshsnbd.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t open the ads

Can’t open the ads for bonus or extra coins
Update: can open the ads now but need catch a moment, not all the time

By unbelievable this game.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Love this coloring book but ?

I love the way this program is laid out but there is one flaw in it...if you miss a spot to color you lose a life...I like to
color to relax not have to worry about how many lives I have left...if this is corrected I will give you 5 stars

A color lover!!

By m1b9b47.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a fun game

This game is awesome but it requires a lot of coins to buy one item and the energy needed to start a new picture increases as the
levels goes up but the overall energy threshold remains the same. At level 40+ you can basically color two pictures without
watching any ads for more energy.

And after

By Justme12345.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Issues

One of my favorite games!! But ever since the update, I get a message “tap here to go to chapter 2” and it freezes. I’m way
past chapter 2 by the way

By New lyft rider.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much buying

The story is interesting but you have to do this to get this to get this. Kind of confusing because you use gold to get suitcases
and to get certain information in the game you need gold also. I used gold to get a suitcase then when I got to a certain point I
needed gold to get information from a ch

By Vorric.
November 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total