Emily's Stories: Coloring Book Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Emily's Stories: Coloring Book

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Emily's Stories: Coloring Book App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Emily's Stories: Coloring Book app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Emily's Stories: Coloring Book User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Did enjoy it……

I loved this game but now my dialogue suddenly changed from English to something I can’t read. So now I can’t do the story
mode that’s disappointing I was enjoying the story! Please Fix!!!

By DLARSHMA02.
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Chapter XII

I’m trying to get to this chapter. All it say coming soon

By avaRoseAndres.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Wonderful game

The developers are not responsive. Which is a shame bc I love this game. I am at a point where I can’t advance the story line bc
I need keys. But I can’t get keys bc I can’t unlock a new room to decorate. Please please fix this soon bc I play this game
all day long. I love it!

By DanieC627.
December 17, 2022
4 out of 5
More levels needed

I’m a F2P player and I’m stuck in a spot where I can’t earn more keys and there are 2 rooms that are just “coming soon.”
We need an update soon please!

By Markslurpee.
December 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Stunning

This is a great game, storyline is a huge draw for me, would be perfect if it wasn’t for the adds. Graphics are fantastic,
gameplay is smooth. Puzzles are challenging but not overly so. Very addictive.

By Granny Jess.
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Emily stories

I like and I like playing it and I like see something about it and I like it and it good games and I like it

By AdejaTIllmandancer.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game and you can get rid of apps

I give 5 stars because you learn facts during the story but more importantly you can get rid of adds once and for all! It is such
a big deal for me

By Gamer.mom.45.
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Stuck on chapter 12

I really love this game but I can’t seem to open chapter 12, it just says coming soon and it’s said that for almost a year.

By Temjin001.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game.

I like this game. Fun to pass the time and an interesting story line.

By DL is God.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Update new chapter

I love this game but was wondering when the other rooms and new chapters were going to be available?

By handheather15.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
New levels

I really like this game.is there going to be more levels or do I delete? I lost my renovations. Help

By nana2feets.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Love and enjoy the game. Just wish there were other ways to get images and not have to subscribe to get certain images.

By MadelynCat86.
August 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Coming soon…

I really love this game. I’m on level 221 and i have purchased everything in the house so I’m unable to get keys to continue
to chapter 8 because the other rooms are coming soon. Update soon?

By Ssmagicc.
February 22, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total