EMMO -Mood diary Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

EMMO -Mood diary

by EMMO Corp.

Rating of EMMO -Mood diary

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of EMMO -Mood diary App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of EMMO -Mood diary written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

EMMO -Mood diary User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
this app is adorable

this app is adorable especially for widgets

By gshdhshxg.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I wuv it so much!

So good I can’t resist it. I don’t remember the mood I was in. When it was November 2 and stuff. Love it!

By Marshmallow6666.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
<3

I love this app it’s amazing it’s like therapy! <3

By ᴊᴀɴʏɪᴀ.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Language problems

I can't read what language it is right now but it's a amazing app! So kid friendly!

By colbie yang.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
great but it’s been buggy

it’s great but there’s issues where it takes for ever for me to upload a drawing and there’s and issue where i can’t see
who liked it or who commented and it’s kinda bugging me other than that it is a wonderful app

By DIZNEECE.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE

i love this app sm. I dont pay for the extras wish they would be free. But overall is a great app :))

By ramenoodlesmwuah.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great!

I saw this app on YouTube and I am loving it! It makes me feel so happy, and a person with a light spirit.

By ✨yurp✨.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
!!!!

I literally love this app so much

By totallynotbriana.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
small suggestion

i love emmo p much everything abt it !! i wish the chart report number wasnt attached to the emoji :// if i could set a number for
the day without having to change the emojis one everytime it would be perfect :)

By a random 12 y.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
iPad widget adjustments

Love EMMO !! I wish the widgets were calibrated for iPadOS (they fit awkwardly and are too large). Other than that, I love ithe
app and use it both on my phone and iPad!

By heartbeel.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Why I love this app

I love this app it always makes me feel better be being able to vent to it without and bad things happing after venting I do wish
some more things were free but other wise do get the app if you need something to vent too. <3

By the smart cookie.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but..

This app is really good and I like it a lot but it’s just there is this 1 bug that it won’t let me see the things people made
so please try to fix this and thank you

By ty for making a good app.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
super cute app!!

super cute and an easy way to get my thoughts out and record memories. i really like it and i hope ill get into the habit of using
it!

By Death ACAB for Cutie.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
So far so good… BUT

I’ve had this app for a while and so care it’s really good! But the only thing I dislike is that you have to pay for different
textures or watch a video for a different color but with my Samsung phone, it’s free. I find that some what unfair.

By annonmusloll?.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it tbh :)

This actually made me so happy :) like it makes me happy idk why

By k-k-k-kia.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

It makes me feel happy and I could tell it how my day went and how I felt . <3

By ~Vanessa~ <3.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
YeSsss

I love this app so much it makes be feel a lot better about myself

By didjv he jfgjth.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I really enjoy this app, it’s a nice little thing to heel you going and being productive! Overall I love it, although I think
all of the stickers should be free for writing in your diary. Love this, keep up the good work!! :D

By FluffyButter:3.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This helps me cope with my emoti and has made me feel amazing!

By cat kit cat 1112515😻.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is amazing I love it so much it is 100% free and it's so cute

By aemiller710.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Amazing

It was amazing you should also download like me 😁

By just draw drawing puzzle game.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Chinese Language

I don’t understand chinese please make it english

By yeriscorpio.
November 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total