Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Emoji Craft !

by Green Panda Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Emoji Craft ! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Emoji Craft ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Emoji Craft !

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Omg get this game right now

It is so good it calms me down after a long day 👌🏻👍🏻

By Donielle underwood.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I'm not writing this again

I wrote a paragraph and my nickname was taken so instant 5 stars

By Itzchocoiguess.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is a very fun game'

'I like the game and I’m Ryan I’m only 9 years old'

By rino791113.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get it ?'

'I think emoji craft is amazing and I think you would enjoy it it\'s one of the best games I\'ve ever played and when we got to
the end it would be so fun'

By Elina B.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get it 🤣'

'I think emoji craft is amazing and I think you would enjoy it it\'s one of the best games I\'ve ever played and when we got to
the end it would be so fun'

By Elina B.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Prestige'

'This would be a better game if it wasn’t for the ADVERTISEMENTS'

By ???!?!??!??!?!?!?!.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game review'

'I love this game it is super fun and I enjoy it so much I would totally recommend this game for y’all because it relaxes me and
takes my mind off of things if you get this game I hope you enjoy it'

By polie poop.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'sorry ??'

'Except d use thi\nFYI FYI\n\nFYeah ududdutddt\nDrfgwur\nFffcrg\nWedne\nRv. Ccffffdnxhkxfy\nRd\nDdjxu\nChemical\nYoung\nFc uh
frdutsh JG f g G frfufufxfkxuttldh this

By Warrennmggc.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'sorry 👎🏿'

'Except d use thi\nFYI FYI\n\nFYeah ududdutddt\nDrfgwur\nFffcrg\nWedne\nRv. Ccffffdnxhkxfy\nRd\nDdjxu\nChemical\nYoung\nFc uh
frdutsh JG f g G frfufufxfkxuttldh this’d. Scosgruveive'

By Warrennmggc.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'🥳 I LOVE THIS GAME 🤩'

'Omg 😆 this is like the best game ever because for one I love emojis and two I love tycoons so when you add them together it is
just better 🤗 And now that I got on my phone 📱 I am getting it on my IPod and computer 🥳 I also love your company so keep
up the good work guys 👍👍'

By Super Dino the Great.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'? I LOVE THIS GAME ?'

'Omg ? this is like the best game ever because for one I love emojis and two I love tycoons so when you add them together it is
just better ? And now that I got on my phone ? I am getting it on my IPod and computer ? I also love your company so keep up the
good work guys ??'

By Super Dino the Great.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'So addictive'

'This game is so addictive it’s so satisfying and fun I love it'

By Error 5056.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'GOOD'

'It is good but the problem I have is that just to upgrade a station it takes 9 ads! And I just started like 30 mins ago and I
have quintillions of money so in conclusion too much ads and took easy'

By samuel solonenko.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'that is a very fun game ?'

'i played that a day ago but when i was scrolling i got hundereds\nof levels to go through i first played emoji craft when i was
4y old or 5y old? what would i do now? i at what level? 123? or 124?\nbut all of the suddent i leveled up very very fast.\nbut i
clicked frenzy, on the level im on is 124,

By steven marinkovic.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'that is a very fun game 😍'

'i played that a day ago but when i was scrolling i got hundereds\nof levels to go through i first played emoji craft when i was
4y old or 5y old? what would i do now? i at what level? 123? or 124?\nbut all of the suddent i leveled up very very fast.\nbut i
clicked frenzy, on the level im on is 124,

By steven marinkovic.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m a hacker with 1,000,000,000ZZ or 1CCC!'

'I just found scripts, that’s all!'

By AngelaMc78.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game? Read to find out what I think'

'I love this game and how come there are not other things like fnaf aka five nights at Freddy’s or Xbox one controllers please
add this'

By bdsgsibevdjbrjdndbheeldkdnhdkd.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Panini Lil Nas X'

'Hey panini don’t you be a meanie thought you wanted me to grow up why you tryna keep me teenie it’s a dreamy wished it on a
genie I got fans finally ain’t you wanting them to see me I thought you want this for my life for my life said you you wanted to
see me thrive you lied so say to me what

By ajjjjjjjjio.
February 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'I was playing for the first day and left for about a week came back and I already had 152 million I really love this game'

By Buddyfan737.
January 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'So fun'

'This app is so much fun,but it gets really boring after a couple of hours'

By dannie bell.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic game'

'I love this game it’s da best! YYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEETTTT!!!'

By annoying bumm.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is awesome it give you so MUCH MONEY when you don’t play for a long time thanks for letting people play your game
your amazing thank y’all'

By Lins8520.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED'

'this game you can use emojis to create something else to make money genius if you see this 100% buy this gams'

By Jbickford777.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s AMAZEBALLS'

'I love this game soo much my brother is in love with it too and he is three defiantly recommend it for all ages'

By taytay2508.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'This is a good game and it also gets you mind off stuff like a break up and it is such a good game'

By dybjbucstgvhkivddvv.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'FUN. Some times'

'It is fun but when you play it a lot it can git not fun but win your have nothing to play play this'

By GK9AZ.
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I am loving this game to death. This game is so much fun you just wait like two days and then you have like $7 million!'

By ballpearer.
November 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'🤩🤩🤩love this game🤑'

'I just got this game today and it’s a really good game the power ups are cool, but I wish that they lasted longer because one
of them doesn’t even last for 30 seconds which is really sad because the power up is awesome. Also I was playing it and right in
the middle of it, it must have updated b

By skyemoon11.
November 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'???love this game?'

'I just got this game today and it

By skyemoon11.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is game took 2 minutes to get me addicted to it and I’ve had it for 4 days it’s still addicting'

By hhererreete yer.
October 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Horrified but Fun'

'Its all fun and games. Build your factory of emojis that get turned into other emojis through different ways. However, I have to
draw the line when I watch adorable dog emojis go through a saw blade and come out as a hot dog... I really like to eat hot dogs
and the rumors of hot dogs having actual

By ShinyUmbreon040.
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'The emoji craft addict'

'This game is so addicting I love it you guys should put out more games like this but different levels and stuff like that.'

By avriel ortiz.
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'??????????????????'

By choco rose ??????.
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'🥰😘😍😘😍🥰😍🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍🥰😍🥰😘'

By choco rose ♥️🐥♥️🐥.
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Emoji craft'

'Top 30 game in the whole world'

By DJDaliyRocks.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Love love love this game it’s so awesome!!!!'

By uhghgghggh.
August 29, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
😂

The game is so fun .Its just it takes so long to level up.

By 🧾📜.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Leveling system

Let me start off by saying I don’t dislike this game. I found it to be a good time waster in school in the halls and even
sometimes at home. I beat the whole game today, meaning I unlocked every craftable emoji all the way to the top.

The beginning of this game is wicked fun. The first 15-20 or so

By Groom no 1124.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Just boring

Quite honestly, this game is just boring. It’s just swiping eggs through this conveyor belt to make chickens. Then u upgrade and
turn tomatoes into... *gasps* canned tomatoes! Wow! So fascinating! Honestly, all of these other reviews have just started and are
fascinated about how an egg can turn int

By The best reveiwer eva.
February 16, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but...

Whenever you max out a line you have to watch an add to reset it and it can be time consuming😪

By ...............4554743...44....
September 28, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total