Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Emoji Craft !

by Green Panda Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Emoji Craft ! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Emoji Craft ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Emoji Craft ! in Canada

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Let go on gamers

You can save your battery on your phone if you want to

By Topo yop.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS AWSOME!'

'I love this game I will non stop play it until I max out everything. But maybe you could a rebirth option or a leaderboard that
would be really cool. thx for the game!'

By NickThe Sloth.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'A review'

'THIS GAME IS AWESOME PLEASE MAKE MORE LIKE THIS ONE!!!!!!'

By pugsgame83.
March 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Uhh'

'I like this game but I am BORED 😑'

By fireblossm.
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Your game'

'I love your game because of the boots are helpful and the emojis.a'

By EJ21981.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'I thought this game was bad bud it’s really good my friend showed me the game and I can stop playing and thinking about it so
ya get THIS GAME!!'

By dnfjdfnf.
September 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is so fun .'

'This game is so fun you should play this so go go get it .'

By Leelaa6.
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I want every one in the world to play this game'

By wich milk two pick.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'For me'

'It lies to me during still amazing~(˘▾˘~)'

By Meuntty.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hi my name is bully bob joe'

'My name is bully bob joe and I am a person on earth. I like cookies. I hope this review was helpful. Fun fact: cookies are my
fave. I love cookies. Bye bye Signed bully bob joe'

By Miss Lululemon.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'I love this game so much I do not have any problems with the game'

By calliemcroo.
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'The one problem'

'Well, The only problem I have is the Forced ads. I don’t want to seem like I hate the game but I really hate the forced ads'

By Yellow_Boots.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Super good game!! Really addictive, pretty fun too!!! Though adding music or sound would make the game better'

By Jacobslance.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is entertaining and fun'

By Tristan hinsberger.
March 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'I don’t understand why some people hate this ga

'This game is so good, the ads are not much, but who cares about the ads? This is good cause the stars give you money, it’s hard
to get Xp but just watch videos, it’s not to hard to watch’em. It will give you another floor, anyways, adios Amgios, good
game!'

By JacobPlayz1234665477.
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'More updates please !'

'This game is awesome, I like to play it everyday and I finished it ! So please make more stages so I can play more and more !'

By Raichoubaka.
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'👍🏼♥️'

'Super fun and addictive but to get privileges, you have to watch a lot of ads.'

By Eram Brijea.
February 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'love the game it\'s so awesome it just needs less adds'

By Bhjbasab.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'This is a fun game. It’s addicting. I pretend that it’s real money'

By jdjdjdjekhehejj.
December 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Les imogie'

'Pourquoi c’est pas gratuit et si c’est gratuit les gens vont plus aimer'

By Noel (about).
November 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Trop top'

'Se jeux est cool car j’adore les émoji alors ses super cool et top\n\nJe le conseil a ceux qui aime ou adore les emojis'

By kikilol00712.
November 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game and I cheated cause i changed the date and it gives me a lot of money'

By Hunterxd.
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Needs more levels'

'Needs more levels!! I’m already at the highest level'

By drugrun.
October 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Game is Great!'

'Enjoyed the game!! Need more levels, already sitting at everything maxed 2 weeks in.'

By Junglebob1.
September 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!'

'I started a few weeks ago and I’m already level 152!! Super easy! 🔥🔥💯😂👌'

By 🌑⭐️.
September 24, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cool

But the game gets boring and boring and I’m levels 32 and I’m stuck it impossible

By pete sauce 12345670987.
November 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Playing the game

I want to play this game every day

By blake bag.
August 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Lea

Une fois que tu as tout les nuveux ses plate

By ucjgjvkvux.
July 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game

This is a fun and addictive game but I feel it should have more levels as it took me four days to finish the game. Adding some
more variety would be nice as well.

By 7#;&36.
July 11, 2019
2 out of 5
Good if they add more levels

At top level.... for a month! When are you guys going to add more levels????

By Missiriee.
April 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game

I like the game and it’s clever but you need to have less ads and plz let us choose what emoji you get on the next line. Plz
make it so you can get the next line in like 1-3 levels not 7-9 and make more and better power ups plz then I’ll probably give
this game a better rating. A couple more things the money glitches when you get over 50 zeros .over all it’s a good game and I
support your game and the devs and the creator plz make those tweaks thank you bye.

By The_CoolGames.
March 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game

I think you could make it so that you gain xp faster. When you get a new emoji you should let them choose which one they want and
not have the wheel. There is lots of levels and with almost every level you get a new line,but some of them you have to go up 3 or
5 levels before you get a new line. I think you should make it so that you only have to go 1 or 2 levels to get a new line. Thank
you. Very clever game

By loffn.
January 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Need more lines, less ads

Overall it is not bad games, however forced ads are worse part of game.

I am already at max lines, it seem like not enough lines. Need more lines.

By Bladefang02.
January 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Oui mais...

Jeu agréable, mais on en vient beaucoup trop rapidement à bout!

By Minini266.
October 25, 2018
3 out of 5
Half and half

Love this game but it takes to long to level up and you have to use too much money to upgrade

By mace555555555.
September 23, 2018
3 out of 5
Meh

This game is ok. There are a LOT of ads. It gets boring quickly but if you need to waste time it is great.

By Taters112.
September 16, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total