Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Emoji Puzzle!

by Aleksandr Demin
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Emoji Puzzle! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Emoji Puzzle! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Emoji Puzzle!

Reviews: 198Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ok

I love this game but I also think there are a lot of ads but it is fun and I waste a lot of my time on it. I highly recommend this
game. It’s just the ads that I don’t like about it. At least it’s not like other games where they have ads every single 50
seconds. I would highly recommend this game to

By 2 thick 2 vent.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

Very good i like it its good for child under 5 my brother always play this game😍😍😍😍

By ilia 1387.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Ifhskfvc

Vebjcgdcfbhzvr bcnfcxvgxgxb dggbfyxhfhhxhfhchcbfbcbbcbjfkekjdbthfhjfjcjgychcbdbhcmgntvvf

By hbvzcnc.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I love it because it’s like u can match stuff and I like matching stuff

By nessasann.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy customer😄

I love this game 😍😍😍😍 it’s so fun in anytime I text I always always use an emoji so I love this game I don’t
regret getting it it’s the best!!!!😁😁😁

By 😄😄😄😜😜😜🤩🤩🤩.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Just the ads

I love this game but there’s 1 thing an ad every 1-2 levels i suggest an ad every 6-8 levels

By kiley ewing.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Emojis

I love using emojis their like using words but better and quicker and easier see

I am 😭

By Khshir.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
To much adds

There’s too much adds I love the game tho

By stuffy.love.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesomeudle bug

The game is fun to play especially when your board and you are having a bunch of emotions

By poop headbUytvshhsi.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

This game entertains people and makes me feel really relaxed so I think that you should get this game

By Sipps55555.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
love it!

Love this game! I have had no problems with it! I highly recommend this game to anyone who is looking to download this.

By great but adds...
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Meh not great.

PROS: 😐 it’s original I guess.

CONS: Glitchy, easy, boring, and most of the reviews are botted by the devs so more people can download the game 😑.

||ONLY RATED THIS 5 STARS SO YALL CAN SEE IT.||

By Kat-ATE-HER-RAT.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Contract

Hello this game is so relaxing and all you do is Match pictures soooo relaxing

December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever but.....

It is a great game if you love puzzles but... there is a lot of adds. If you Love adds you will like it.

By Nicholas923.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many adds

I’ll be playing the game and then there will be an ad. It’s very annoying because when I’m about to do a level there is an
ad. So please fix this. It is still a great app just please fix this.

By drewunga.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I fun for your kids

Ok this is perfect for my kids and they love the game It’s really fun and challenging for them and I also help the if they can
find the problem and the game is perfect!!!!!😊

By kenziekole.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Waste of my time

I only put 5 stars so you could see this

(Cons) I hate all the ads and usually there would be some ads that I’m ok with but in this app there’s to much also it’s
pretty boring ngl

(Pros)...

By lil frezking besn.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but adds

Swell I would like this game a five star but there’s way too much adds please fix that if you then I will give five stars

By poped noob.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
WAOH SO FUN

THIS GAME IS FUN ITS 100% TRUE PLAY NOW!!!

By Gio Bale.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
WOW

Wow I like this #polysphere #playgendary #art #poly I play this game too I pasted the hast

By nikanabc1234.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE

I love this game because you can learn from it also it is so much fun thanks

By love so muchhhh.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but has some bad stuff

I have never been so addicted to a video game. Especially a mini game but there are soooo many ads like every time you open it and
you don’t even get coins or anything. The ads are also inappropriate so if I had to choose the age rating it would be like 10+.
It’s a really fun game though and I bel

By the bone breaker.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is fun

The game is really fun and it’s great. The game is like your texting and you type a word and it just comes up so if you text a
lot you’ll know what you’re doing

By DJ VO Entertainment.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
A poem for this game

Oh my gosh I am going to die, unless these ads leave my sight. Oh yes I rate it a 11/10, but I think I’ll have to change it to a
1 again...

By sadie thomson2011.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
It is so awesome I love it it help out a lot

So amazing I mean I play this game all night

By awsometreelife.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Why you should download

1.best app
2.you can play any time any where
3.fun puzzle game
4.good for your Brian🧠

By ENBD employee.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

It is a awsome game it’s relaxing and fun

By ggand eri.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is really fun take it from me and download

By miahaley.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
MY BORDEM IS GONE!

Ok this will probs be a short review but trust me this is a GREAT game.So I just started playing this game 5 seconds ago and I’m
already hooked.there should be more games like this!Yeah this is a short review but still it’s a great game.I recommend this
game.oh btw sorry this is so off topic but did

By PeyWilz.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great so far!

Uhmm well I don’t know how much adds there are gonna be but so far it’s cool! Lol I’m so weird writing a review when I just
started TvT

By GachaUvU.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
I Just started

I just started and after the first level there was and add so that’s very disappointing.

By onwkledgflkjwefnf.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Es fabuloso

Descarga este juego y te vas a poner muy inteligente

By matamaticas son las mas facil.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m

Feel like why do they have to do a round with food and flags like why!!!!!

By cancel/ok a.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
His game is fun

This game is really fun and I just got it today and I,’m already on level 75. oh and i love how you have a hole life to go
through it’s really really fun and I really love how when you go through your life it also has your ic.

❤️🌸🌺💕🌼💐🌻🌷🌹💍💝💗🌐🌀

By KookiemonsterJojo09.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!!✨❤️

This game is rlly cool I’ve been playing it for 2 weeks now and it’s rlly fun I play it every single day it’s super good the
game ✨🥰 my sister is in love w it ! But what I don’t like is that there are a lot of adds I mean all the games have adds
obviously 🌼,BUT PLEASE GIVE IT 5 STARS THIS GAME DESER

By knenfnn.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

It is like the adds congratulations easy 5 star review

By fggffgggggggggghugffhh.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Game is fun

I play this game all day every day . This game is so fun . I can play this game while on plane. Or on a car road trip

By difgkfhxhfjd.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty bad

(I only did five stars so you can see it)
There is so many adds it’s not even funny. After one or two rounds there will be an add and after the add will be the easiest
level ever. It only goes up by one so if you want to finish a stage It will take you like 2 hours not including the adds so with
the

By Katie KitKats.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Emoji game

Best game ever‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️

By Cashmeah.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
That’s perfect

It is so good so good but a lot of ads pease please fix it lm on level 325 alien

By fgbtggy.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
My review

This game is awesome! It is a great way to pass time, and I don’t think there are any flaws. This is good for kids of all ages.
(i am 10)

By madelyn uzel.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!!!

Cool! Love it, also... my BFF has this too!

By yprds.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I love this game sooooo much! It is so addicting I definitely reccomend!

By Olivia Denni.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE EMOJI 🧩

The First thing I like about it is that you can learn which Emoji goes with the other Emoji for real life opportunity’s. And
another thing I love about this game is that you can give your family something to think about, plus you can have fun.

I’m sorry this review is short but I just got it like

By wwwweerrttyyuuiiooppllmm.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s good but there are some problems... read plea

So I think this is a good game I don’t mind adds I know that some people do mind adds but I don’t.the bad thing is that
well... I don’t know so just ignore the problem part in the title. And I really love your game I’m on the detective level and
I just started playing! So that is what I want to shar

By lollllll:.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
My Review

Tbh this game is a lot of fun and I like it

By Kameshia and Fam.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I LUV DIS GAMEEEEEE!!!

This game is so fun I luv it you hav to like match what makes sense it’s really fun!

By YAYYTFGHJSJSU.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m starting to like it

I am starting to like this game it’s pretty funn

By tatas 123.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Too many ADDS only a 5 so I can right this

I’m just a beginner and THERES SO MANY ADDS AND THE GAME IS SOOOOOO EASY but on the bright side loooove the emojis it’s just
easy and well a bit boring anyway the creators didn’t do quite a good job so yeah

By StephBomm83.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game😍🥰😘

I love this game because it is not to hard and not to easy and you can get to many levels

By 🥰Grace🥰.
November 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitchy

When I play the puzzles run slow or it crashes on me. Please fix these issues I do like this game but the problems are getting on
my nerves.

By Reveiwer86.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Please take those ads in consideration and don’t give us a lot after one play

By jala juh lay.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Bella

Ok before I start I mean no hate on the game it’s really fun. First the game is really easy I’m on a pretty high level and
it’s to easy but it’s entertaining. Second there’s way to many adds like every time you beat a level it’s an add. Third
this one is positive it’s really fun and it can keep you

By sarah hates this game i rated.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads and to easy

I really like this game but there are so many ads. After every game you get an ad. Also this game is really easy I’m on level
148 after playing for 2 days. I do really like this game though. Just take out the ads and it will be really great. I would
download this game off you have lots of free time

By Opal G😺.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
eh..

it was fun at first, but the difficulty is way too easy and there’s too many ads.

By septembershygirl.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of FLAWS

Ok so the game is good, but there are many ads and it makes it not fun to play. ALSO the ads for this game make the person playing
look like 0 IQ and I just want the ads to make the person seem less like the dumbest person ever.

Just make less ads in the game and when you advertise your game make

By ninjaSUPhomey.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
I do not like these ads.

Every 2 times a game I get the same ad. It is really annoying!

By Jiolp2601.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Sooooo long and easy

I watched a add and I got this game it’s sooo easy and I’m on the 349 thing I can finish each level in 6 seconds I hate it
but I keep if I’m really bored so my conclusion is it’s a 2.5 rounding up that’s 3 ⭐️’s

By Qwertytigertown.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Not good at all

Love the game 10/10 but way to many adds putting like 1 add every minute dude narrow the adds down please bro

By husky_nut.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Not the beast

[HERE ARE THE CONS AND PROS]🧶🍪✌🏻

#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-
[CONS]
(1) Okay so this app has WAY too much adds if you like watching adds then this is a good app for you, adds come up like 24 - 7.
(2) Also there’s some very easy one and some ok ones.
(3) there’s adds th

By It's Alexa🤪🍦⚡️.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
It OK

It is not that fun but it is kind of satisfying not really though

By KKitt14.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this app

I love this game and it’s not so hard for an 8 year old girl .
But you should give people hints

By tabby cat 8.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh...

So this app is pretty fun, but there is WAY too many ads. Like there is one ad after every puzzle or something. Also, after I got
to about level 300 I got the same puzzles. Please make more and put a little more point to the game. Like you can get gifts or
something. Or you can buy stuff with the st

By Avocado 🥑🤍.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
too much adds

good game, but too much adds, after every level

By 22 dgans.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

I love the game but there’s way To many ads every second or so there a ad

By jdusiajabhs.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
3 stars

way too many ads but it’s a nice relaxing game

By D🅰️NTE.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s An okay game

Okay I am not complaining but, there is a lot of ads. In my opinion it’s pretty annoying. But it’s a good game in all. I hope
y’all are staying safe and staying home. We are all in this together <3

By xrocker.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but...

There a a LOT of ADDS!!!😡😡😡😡

By hbygf gvgcfdsfdtfh.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
😖

𝙸 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚔 𝚒𝚝 𝚗𝚎𝚎𝚍𝚜 𝚕𝚎𝚜𝚜 𝚊𝚍𝚍𝚜

By Sophia Sullivan.
October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total