Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Emojis Match!

by Manuel Arellano
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Emojis Match! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Emojis Match! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Emojis Match!

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Jayne

Once you get to 190 it stops giving you anything. Played it for an hour this morning and got nothing. I like playing the game,
that’s the only reason I gave 4 stars.

By kjp2346.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Hello

Only paid me 10 cents more I’m at $199.90 does it refresh every day like please I really wanna have faith in this game but
y’all won’t let us have it ...!!!!

By AllySG24.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Im at an impasse

I’ve reached a level that has nothing on it. Just a blank level. Every once in a while I’ll get a floating gift that I cannot
claim. Nothing happens when I click the present icon. So I guess when you get to 199.82 you can’t get anymore money or something
idunno.

By chris_odell.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
level 146 rigged

Level 146 is blank with nothing on it for you to do so you can’t win any money I hope this game has an update very soon

By Flame Game Master.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but, Like my luck with “Money Games”

It’s a fun game , it’s long but gives chances to make potential cash instead of getting anpart-time job. Sadly that’s where
the similarities end , you see part-time jobs or any jobs will pay and their is a chance you will enjoy the job. This game is fun
but once you reach “$179.48” you start winning

By Ches' Alert14!.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
This Game Is Iffy

I’m at 199.80, and the game just stop giving me money out of no where? I’m really starting to think this game is not real
anymore🙁🙁

By killacari123.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

OK so I was stuck at level 155 and couldn’t match the alien with the :-) so I updated the app and I am able to continue
playingSo everybody go update your app and It should fix the bug problem

By shaun'te.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Please update

Twenty cents from $200, money stopped, and it dropped me back to level 50.

By Comedy Lover 55.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Rated high so you guys could read this

DONT WASTE YOUR TIME IN THIS APP. Once you get to $199.80 it’s going to stop giving you money. They don’t want you to reach
$200 so you could cash it out. They are tricking you and wasting your time.

By Flacko06.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Maybe I’ll make it

Takes $200. To cash out. Slow down about 175 and only a few cents now after $190. It stops giving amounts after a bit but when you
come back you can redo those for the few cents each time. Time will tell if I make to 200

By Tracy is mine.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
The thinker

I love this game but I’m having trouble with the game itself it’s not paying me since I started the.I continue playing it
because I love the game no matter what but it’s not fair every review I’ve read has been having trouble with paying. Like I
said still gonna continue to play it’s a fun game.

By ivelisse 48.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
The step 155

I had 190.42 and couldn’t get pass the last due to that alien face not matching anything

By shortybee4.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
This need to stop with the small cents

So when I first played i hot a lot of money and now it keeps giving me cents like pls change tus btw I’m 8 and trying to get
money for my mom so pls change it

By jajalovesam.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m

I’m really loveing this game it’s really fun & relaxing

By wonder. woman.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game yet need a fix

I can only withdraw $55, what’s the rest? And plz fix the level 155 bug. I felt sad, the game is a cool game tho

By KaneUncle.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
No money to win!!!

This is rated so high so that people can read this review. You can’t get past level 155 because you can only match 2 pairs and
then there is a stupid alien that doesn’t match the last face. Please fix this so we can keep enjoying the game!

By Madtown2004.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
WHAT!!!!!

Love the game but got to level 155 and it’s not right. You got 6 emojis and in that you got 2 sets that match but the other set
don’t match 😘👽.... please fix ready to match up more.

By cappuechino.
November 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix Please??????????

Why can’t I get passed 199.80? It has stopped giving money when you complete a level

By Clout2019.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug at level 155

Loved the game but have been trying repeatedly to pass level 155 can only match 2 of 3 pairs. Please fix the game. Very
frustrating.

By grams1049.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Emoji match

I got to a high level now it will not give me a match so I can go to next level please fix .got yo level 155 now it stopped
working need you to fix thanks.

By mean eater.
November 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total