Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Emotes Quiz for Fortnite Dance

by Alex Lucas Consel
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Emotes Quiz for Fortnite Dance by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Emotes Quiz for Fortnite Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Emotes Quiz for Fortnite Dance

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'My review'

'I love the game so far because I love the dance moves and it’s very fun'

By guny star.
June 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fort nite emotes guess it is the best'

'I love it! It is the best way if ur doing a challenge on the emotes\nU can practice by doing this app\nThank u sooooo much for
making this app!😻😻😻😻😻😻😻'

By Sarah-082090.
June 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Missing something but cool'

'Please show the full emotes before we give answers!'

By bobbysupdog.
June 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'oghfjfhggdfghhutf'

'urhcythfrhrhrrhrrheiiewiwieiejsjrhryhd'

By fryuuitrdguygjfud.
June 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I’m in love fortnite and this app tells me how much I know about it'

By mrrrrrrrrtyuij.
June 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best'

'This was an amazing game and I’m telling all my friends about this app please do more'

By sydney maravel.
June 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Hey give me chucks account retro eye grit 5'

By roblox is the game.
June 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Game'

'It was awesome! Thank you so much.'

By dghygftvoi$ tuh ougyfyfvu.
June 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'It has one problem...'

'The app is great and I play it all the time. The only problem with the app is \n1: they need to add new emotes I\'d say about
every month so it doesn\'t keep being the same emotes over and over again\n2: they need to make guessing the emotes harder because
after a while it gets too easy. \nI really

By Bacabuck.
May 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fortnite'

'I think this is good to give your brain a workout¡¡'

By fortnite rewew.
May 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It is great-wink-wink- 😉😉I’m just saying this because I want the full game'

By Cidhahdjtfhjflhfhifjjfn.
May 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Emotes quiz'

'When I first got this app and started answering I thought it was awesome'

By Nellyville78.
May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This is the best game I ever played in the Fortnite games'

By Jewlz41310413.
May 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fortnite'

'This games/quiz is really fun. I think that it tests you to see if you know your fortnite dance\'s.'

By Brettolive.
May 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It\'s awesome to see some cool emots'

By 11111122223468988765.
May 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fortnite'

'I love this game so much thanks for this game'

By Mr.slim music.
May 15, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pros and cons...

Pros: funny, and really fun for fortnite lovers. This app is good for people who want a challenge!

Cons: on some they just stand still and is impossible to guess. Also best friends is best mates.. not best friends..

Pretty ok app I must say! But needs improvement

By Chooch2000.
January 24, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s ok but just...

It’s the fun kind of quiz but it is just non stop adds and please take away the adds because they are very annoying

By Uhugjgjgjtyghyfkyufygf.
October 25, 2018
3 out of 5
Good but some problems

In some of the emotes it just shows the character standing still which makes it hard to tell what it is

By fhssioobssg.
July 12, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total