Emperor of Mahjong: Tile Match Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Emperor of Mahjong: Tile Match

by G5 Entertainment AB

Rating of Emperor of Mahjong: Tile Match

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 49 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Emperor of Mahjong: Tile Match App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Emperor of Mahjong: Tile Match written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Emperor of Mahjong: Tile Match User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice game

Graphics are very colorful and bright. Endless fun that can make the time go by super fast!

By Alathia42.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a fun game with a story

By chef1438790567.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

Love this game… it addictive lol….

By kat56oh.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Mrs

Thank you for the wonderful game

By jammerlmb.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Time Waster

I know I waste time playing this game but I love it anyway.

By Simplynancy.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love mahjong games and this one seems amazing so I’ll update it in a few weeks after some time

By mouse2kool.
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty visuals

I’m not very far in the game yet, but it’s pretty, and plays like all the other G5 games.

By Eleanor714.
April 14, 2022
4 out of 5
The best I play all G5 games

I like playing the game is good my mind stays active for my age78its greatrestsocorro

By greatestsocorro.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I really enjoy this game, the mahjong part & the story keeps it interesting

By eeyoregg.
April 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Emperor Mahjhong

So far so good.
Music adequate and play is quite consistent.

By Kurandeiro.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Mahjong Emperor

Really nice game.
Challenging, and helps my brain
to remember……thank you.

By shmuly's ima.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging but fun.

Take’s a little consertration.

By WEB46.
March 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Emperor of Rome Mahjong

Great story line and characters to follow. Not always best instructions for what everything means and how to advance and use
items. Vicki

By Chrap2557.
March 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Love

Like the matching and not as long to complete each monjong board as some games. Very colorful!

By pgrundberg.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great challenge

Enjoy challenge of completing each round. Keeps you on you toes even when reclining. Great visuals and content keeps and holds
your attention. Hard to put down.

By Markxxl.
March 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Mushroom

It’s really fun but the tutorial is super long

By maddiemushroom.
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
So far so good!

Only been playing a short time but am enjoying it.

By Lisadodah.
February 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Love the characters and how wonderful the puzzles are

By cjp2659.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Emperor of Mahjong

I enjoy the game, but the cost of the gems is too expensive.
I’m going to retire this game.

By Minney72.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Too small

I love the game but the images are too small to detect.

By maggiemae420.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun app

Not too much strategy needed to solve levels. Am sure it will get harder

By modern frog.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
MahjongSheriff

I love this game. I would like if you could received more tools.

By Big Wolf the Hunter.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

I really like this game a lot. It really is a lot of fun!

By Jenn19732003.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Fun!!!!!

This game is great fun and really gives your mind an excellent workout. A great way to keep your mind working. Thanks!!!

By Kyanspapa.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

These mahjong games are the best I’ve found!

By rebelmema.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game, plenty of rewards

This game also keeps me on my toes. I usually play word games and this game helps my spatial sense. The story is also
entertaining.

By VikesFan16.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I’m glad they changed from match 3to majong

By Bulletprooftwo.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Mahjong emperor

Trying to remember where to find objects. Make me use my memory. I also find challenges enjoyable.

By girlof60.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Mahjong Emperior

I enjoy playing this game daily

By htfesp!.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Quite timely but not quick

I like this game. Nice relaxing game. Things to collect is an unreachable goal. I’ll have new technology before that happens.
Overall, good game, I recommend it.

By Lorelleash.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Emperor

I love this game. It a nice break and change for me. It’s building the community. Enjoying this. I have to stop but it’s
rather addictive!

By ledbee.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Emperor of Mahjong

So far I like it just started playing about an hour ago

By cjjolly.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Emperor of MahjongSheriff

Enjoy the relaxing pace of the game.

By Rick092375.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Interesting graphics

I like the colorful boards & watching the village grow.

By Cjk862.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Mahjong emperor

Trying to remember where to find objects. Make me use my memory. I also find challenges enjoyable.

By girlof60.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Having problems with loading this game

Having issues with the game loading

By shilococozoe.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Mr Nice

A very nice game get lost track of time. Can be challenging

By Jzrecordz.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Very fun game

This game is really fun to play, love rebuilding the cities one at a time.

By Mrclnzgirl.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

Fun game — challenging but far from impossible. It’s a nice way to casually pass the time

By Nancy Erskine Schreiner.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Emperor of Mahjong

This is one of the best games on the market! Very addicting.

By princess gracy.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Give up

Great game to pass the time. However if I have tried a level many times I think game should allow me to level to get easier. Lol

By Why-8888.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun way to spend time

Very addictive. I just spent hours playing

By adorkablejenn.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Thumbs up!!

Great game fun and entertaining if you like adventure/tile match games.

By Cginn718.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Didn’t really get very far…

I really didn’t get far enough to figure out if I was going to enjoy the game since it tried to force me to sign up and make an
account with G5, otherwise I could not play. I deleted it.

By GTD1228.
March 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Just started

So far so good. Enjoy the game.

By bee2boo.
December 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

New to this game. Still working on rules and getting friends.

By Ps01.
November 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Mind game

This game keeps your mind sharp

By mornie Jean.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Another Fun Game, but CONSTANTLY crashes

I'm hooked on all the mahjong games! This one, however, gives me constant issues. It crashes at least 2-3 times every game. I've
finally had to just delete it.

By Hotter Lava.
October 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but has bugs

I like the game play but after playing for a few days it erased all my progress and I had to start over.

By Alexa S. 72.
October 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total