Empty. Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Empty.

by Maksym Dzitsiuk

Rating of Empty.

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Empty. App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Empty. written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Empty. User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing!!

This is one of the best games I’ve ever played. I love puzzle games. The colors and soundtrack are so soothing. My only
complaint is that it’s not long enough!

By Rooney Jade.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Really calming and satisfying. I really enjoyed it, hope you will too

By pinegrease.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful experience, good for anxiety and groundi

Calming, unique, and grounding. Beautiful music and concept, and little messages before each level. No ads, no purchases, just
relaxation. I definitely hope there will be new levels someday :)

By Mooie the Artist.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Give me more! (Please)

Loved this game. I wish there were more of it.

By SophieCal8.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing! Addicting !

I completed all levels quickly w ease. Best game I’ve ever played. Hard for me to find games I like. OCD & anxiety really
appreciated this app.!!! Was sad when I reached all levels . Now what will I play.

By coopolp lillyy.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I didn’t think I would enjoy it because most puzzle games get almost impossible to me. This one was simple but still made you
think. It was a short game but still well worth the download

By tmthysmmrs.
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
More please

Truly enjoyed the game! Felt like I just “got it”. Plus all the quirky sayings/quotes were fun. Please make MORE LEVELS!

By Mamatina3.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
More Please!

I just wish there were more levels. I didn’t want it to end.

By the.juanita.sharmaine.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This game is so calming and cool. Other way it makes you think in so many directions is awesome. I encourage you all to support
the creators so they can make more levels in the future!!!

By Wassteoflife.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Good Zenlike Game

Not too long. Not too hard. Not stressful. Just relax your brain and solve some puzzles.

By DaOgre.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Stress relief to the max

Such a beautiful atmosphere. Helpful in removing that clutter in your helpless soul

By irlkrillin.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing

This game was super relaxing and only took around 20 minutes to finish. It was one of the best puzzle games that i’ve ever
played. I loved how it had no ads, and was very aesthetically pleasing to look at.

By !wendyyyy.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Way better than I expected it be 🤯

I was just browsing games when I stumbled upon this masterpiece. Unique puzzles with soothing music.

By ILuvGach.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great puzzle game. Must play! Must turn screen to make objects blend into background. Wish it had infinite levels. Addicting!

By Toffay334.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

Really appreciate the effort in making a nice simple game. Going to check out the other studios’s projects as well. Thanks for
keeping the game as a game and not putting ads into it.

By bourbod.
September 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Well made, but extremely short

Well made game, but can finish all the levels in less than half an hour. Was expecting to get at least more gameplay than that.

By Kourtneny.
August 29, 2021
3 out of 5
More levels!

Needs more levels!! I literally just downloaded this game and finished it an hour later. Time to uninstall.

By jcasst.
September 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total