Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Endless Archery

by Evan Barger
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Endless Archery by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Endless Archery written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Endless Archery

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
5 Stars

Great game! No ads! Exactly what I was looking for!

By Sinister Container.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Oddly relaxing

It’s an interesting mix of the “one tap” style gaming, with a bit of a puzzler working out exactly when to tap.

By TravisM101.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
A Fun & Relaxing Time

Games such as, Endless Archery, are really some of my favorite types of titles to play. That's because, to me, they contain a
whole lot of fun and entertainment. But, they don't put a ton of pressure on the player to go faster, beat that next level right
away, etc, I don't believe. With games like t

By Joshua D..
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
An enjoyable, uncluttered game.

Great when you want to unwind. Keeps your focus off others matters, your mind..just..busy enough & the wind w/the piano just lets
you drift while tension quietly releases &... poof... gone.

By Ididn'tjustfalloffthetruck.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Hours of fun without the hassle of “free to play” games. Great job!!

By Chuck finn.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Meditating and calming

It’s very relaxing and doesn’t frustrate you by forcing goals. You play and set your own goals. It does reward you as you
play, but never makes you feel like you’re failing. Think of meditating using arrows to shoot your stress away.

By Nalicko.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Entertaining and relaxing'

'Great game that will relax you but keep you entertained. Love the soft sounds of the music and graphics.'

By Soleil221.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'No ads, no ipa. Pretty enjoyable. Good game to play while taking a dump'

By MityaB20.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple fun'

'Simple throwback, so far it seems never ending, great way to fill the time between tasks when you can’t get more into something
else.'

By Sequencial1.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very cool ! Can’t stop playing !'

'Very cool ! Want more backgrounds , love it ! Can’t stop playing!'

By knockly head.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Totally love this'

'Gameplay is great and the game is titled 100% correctly. Chill indeed. Where can I donate? Will you add more interesting
graphics. Not a complaint, just a question.'

By therealSchuptz.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and Relaxing'

'This is a great game. I love the music and that it can be played endlessly. The game is very relaxing and not stressful at all,
which is exactly what I was looking for!'

By darkraian.
March 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'I absolutely love this game I play it all the time but I would love a vertical mode it would make this app my favorite game on my
iPhone please take this into consideration thank you for your time'

By Ble0903.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Entertaining'

'Really fun and a good way to pass 5-10 minutes of stress free and relaxing gameplay'

By Jerry fisk.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks for no ads and no IAP'

'Great game, better pricing policy'

By Casper Soong.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Considering that this is completely free (no ads or in app purchases), i see no downsides whatsoever'

By Did can.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Great, relaxing, and simple ??'

By 4hm3d 5413h.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun physics toy'

'The game is simple, but deliverers a fun little archery game with good clean design. No ads or IAPs seal the deal for me. More
mobile games should be like this. \n\nI would be open to more variety, other game modes or arrow types, but the game as it stands
is still 5 stars.'

By DopeBro.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Great, relaxing, and simple ❤️'

By 4hm3d 5413h.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very well done'

'Love the animations. The UI is smooth and easy to use as well. I think if you could come up with a soundtrack or chiptune it
would compliment this game very nicely. Great work.'

By kylejohnsonkj.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Only game on my phone'

'I never have games on my phone but I love this. Relaxing, fun, great visuals- I’m addicted. \nGreat for your morning commute or
just some downtime'

By lilsaturation.
December 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Simple and addictive'

'This reminds me of those flash games I use to play and lose hours to. Simple, fun, challenging, and rewarding. Quite the brew.'

By talksrealfast.
November 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Meditative'

'A meditative arcade type game that is played on a calming backdrop. Loads of fun for all ages. Very upbeat and welcoming. Give it
a try.'

By doc920390.
November 14, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could be better

The aiming mechanism is quite annoying. I don’t want to have to stop an ever-moving angle-aim and power-bar at the right moment.
Let me take my time and set up the shot instead!

Graphics could use a tune up as well.

By Six attack.
December 15, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total