Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Endless Balls!

by ThinkCube Inc.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Endless Balls! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Endless Balls! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Endless Balls!

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Freezes A LOT.'

'Fun game; one of my faves, but it glitches and freezes a lot. Kinda ruins the zen.'

By KattyKatsu.
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Diamonds'

'It’s been a little while since I’ve played because I had won all the levels! Now that there are more levels I’m playing
again, but I don’t have all the diamonds that I used to have why?'

By Cheri69coffee.
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Question'

'So I guess it just goes to level 10,000?'

By oliverfan.
February 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome with a little touch.'

'This game is a one of a kind game of bouncing the balls to get the blocks out of the way. But sometimes the balls go every where
for a certain angle you aim it at and helps you a lot and very cool! Love the game. Recommended.'

By Episode Fan!!!.
January 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Messes with my other apps'

'I like to play games while listening to podcasts. This is the only game that I have that interferes with that. Please let me know
when you fix this and I’ll be back. Until then, I’ll find ones that don’t shut off my other apps. Otherwise I enjoy the
game.'

By cheese696.
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever!'

'I love the challenge it gives you!:)!A thing to\nChange is maybe give you a little better \naim,but otherwise it’s fun, good
for entertainment, and good for passing time.\nGood job!😻'

By cats foreva.
December 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game with nice levels'

'This is by far the best game of its kind. i definitely like the level designs a lot more variety than others. The aiming is also
nice. worth the time.'

By aaciiverss.
November 25, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads.

Game is great but WAY too many ads and please stop with the gay ads also. Every other add is for a gay dating site. Thanks.

By gravesf.
March 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Love it, BUT

Once you get to like level 1000, it gets easy again.... What's the point of that? Instead of having a hundred points to get rid
of, it goes back to 3's and 4's.

By Polishfreak25.
March 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Let me play my music

I have sounds and music turned off and sometimes it works where I can play my music and the game. Then randomly it stops my music
and plays some stupid music that is TURNED OFF. Just stop. I already paid to get rid of ads so I have to pay to get rid of this
too!?

By sk33tshota.
February 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Good Game! Just One Issue..

Although I love the game and all... I get so many ads that it bothers me so much. I even get them in the middle of playing which I
don’t understand. Please put less ads.

By Lili130.
December 26, 2018
3 out of 5
Not too bad!

The core gameplay is fun, I just wish there were slightly less ads. The game’s free though, so can’t complain too much!

By sean42069.
December 25, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total