Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Endless Balls 3D

by ThinkCube Inc.
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Endless Balls 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Endless Balls 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Endless Balls 3D

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Doug 1

Just started playing this game. Having fun with it.

By Doug Splicer.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Go To App Game

I love this game. It’s so simple and requires just the perfect amount of attention that I can play it while listening to
podcasts, watching tv, or youtube videos. My mind is bad at only doing one thing at once so this is perfect for satisfying that
need!

By SydneyRaye497.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a fun game for sure. Worth the $3 to make the horrible horrible annoying ads go away. Then... it’s just kind of a one
trick pony. Spoiler alert. You earn 3 stars on every level no matter how well you do. If they were to update this game and give
it a storyline and accomplishments that buil

By Gregoryfour.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I like it because there’s not a lot of adds

By mtneyre57.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Gladly paid for ad free version

Thank you for offering this feature.

By noisey gentleman.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game, but

I literally play this game daily as a matter of fact just quit to write this review. I’ve notice lately that it’s been really
slow and jerky for a lack of better words. The ball will start then pause then start again and so on, which I find annoying please
can we fix this bug!! Thank you.

By stu pid iot.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
really fun

only taking off one star because of the ads between rounds.

By Birdmens.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Different from other games challenging and very entertaining. It’s now my favorite game!! Love that the pieces move in the
higher levels.

By Karlyanne M.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many commercials

The game is fun.....but a commercial after every play? And the commercials last longer than the gameplay itself. I don’t know
how long I will play this.

By sewsomuch.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Problems with the Ads

There is a problem with the ads that are shown. Many times they just lock up and you can’t get out of them. You have to close
the and sometimes reboot the machine. This needs to be fixed.

By Ecosse946.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Ad overload

While the game itself is fun, the number of ads is daunting. I could do without them.

By Iarrestyou.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Didn’t get my stars

I purchased stars on two separate occasions and I didn’t get them in the game. I love the game but why am I not getting the
stars?

By haleybea13.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

Added more boxes an added more extras shots to the boxes

By sslt & pepper.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
How many levels?

Obsessed. How many levels though?

By jsbduenf.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfiing game'

'I love this Game I’ve downloaded it twice once on phone and once on iPad! I play everyday it’s satisfying to play'

By Fishiekitty.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Only game I consistently play.'

'I love this game. It’s my go-to multi-tasking or killing time game. My only request to the developer - whatever I’m listening
to is paused when I open Endless Balls 3D. If I already have the app going and/or restart my music/podcast from the upper right
pull-down area, then it’s fine. It’s

By Swansonate.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Satisfying BUT'

'Nobody wants to spend more time watching commercials than playing the game.'

By miminnehaha.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mesmerizing!'

'Lots of fun. Suddenly it’s been an hour. 😅'

By Squirmal.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game But too many commercials'

'Fun game but every map gives you 30 seconds of commercials kind of gets on all the boring'

By joer324.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Muy bueno'

'Demasiadas publicidades!!! Pero el juego es exelente'

By eber2204.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'Fun game but there’s an ad after EVERY level'

By adddddds111.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Endless balls 3D'

'I’m disappointed in the game because I was on level 11472 on one iPad and 11556 on the other and was not able to open the app
and on many occasions the iPads would lock up on a level and would have to start over on that level. I lost 13400 stars on one
iPad and about 15400 stars on the other iPad

July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent time killer'

'The game is great for killing time and fun. The only issue I have had is that I have purchased stars a couple times and never
received the stars in game. Although I was charged for them. So be careful if you decide to buy stars. All be it I only did the
1.99 and the 4.99 bundles and did not receive

By Psychowolf5316.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Love it but Too much advertisement.'

By ShianB.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game, need stars'

'This is a great game and I am on level 5171 but I am stuck and can’t purchase any stars. If you would fix this this it would be
great but if not I need to move on to another game.'

By nike0314.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game.'

'I like that it doesn’t have so many ads. If you can’t complete the level it gives you an option to purchase extra tries or
you can watch an add and get the extra attempt for free. It is not disrupting you with adds every time you complete the level or
midway.'

By DeeTe123.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Endless Balls'

'This is how this game should be played!!'

By Rodg B..
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Purchase never received'

'I made a purchase of stars and never received them! I have had no luck getting this matter resolved! UPDATE.. purchase restored.
So I gave this game all the stars it deserves. I am making my way to level 2000! Best mindless game for me.'

By jodygp41.
February 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but ads don’t advance the game

This game is addictive…I have played over 2700 levels. Sometimes the game hangs up when you have to watch an ad. You watch but
when you leave the game, you end up having to click to watch another ad. That usually fixes it, but more and more the same or a
similar ad pops up and the game doesn’t advan

By Bkayton78.
June 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but the ads are driving me nuts

Ads are now repeating endlessly and won’tet you return to the game at the “second chance” level. Please make a paid version
or fix the endless looping of ads.

By KYPLW.
May 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t Buy the No Ads Feature

Fun game, definitely hooks you, challenging on occasion but not in a frustrating way.

My word of caution would be, don’t pay the $3 for the ad-free version. You will still have to sit through ads if you want to
utilize the “second chance” feature. Had I known this I never would have paid for the

By Mister Boston Tim.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is fun, but ...

This game is really fun and challenging, but, even with the paid version, there are ads and they are persistent and annoying. Once
I finish this paid level, I will discontinue playing this game.

By dbw4Him.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Locked up

Love to play this game but the higher the levels get the game will free up.pleas look I. To this because this is my go to clear my
mind game.for reference I am at ok around level 1100. Fix it and I’ll give you 5star

By kss6995.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
In App Purchases

I’ve made two in app purchases for additional stars to pass a great level I’m stuck on. I have purchased but not received
anything yet even though I’ve been billed.

By Jake71687.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Muchos anuncios

Mucha publicidad el juego muy bonito

By tynasamba.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Rip off

I like this game but it would be nice if my stars would show up immediately when I spend money instead of not at all

By mozzie84.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Ugh 🤦🏽‍♀️

Every time I download the game and go to open it it’ll just crash the app and won’t let me play 😔

By jdfelosi.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrating!

It's a lotta fun... when it works!
Most of the time I can't get the second chance to work. And the "store" to buy more stars NEVER works! The only time it did, it
took my money and gave me no stars, or whatever the things are! Ugh!!!

By MrsKajdasz.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun and addicting, but terrible on battery.

This game is so much fun and incredibly addicting, but it is extremely hard on the battery. The phone heats up badly, and after
about 30 minutes, it eats about 15% of battery power.

By Crammy cram.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Best game ever!

I have played many games like this one and have given up before level 10! I just finished level 50 and I am still going strong!
It’s so nice to play a challenging game and still feel successful. That is the true definition of a great game and good
developers. I also appreciate the second chances

By hopiecat9.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Game was fun

Now on level 249, I can’t use the second chance and can’t get thru that level without it. No fun anymore.

By Bibblets116.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
So mad!🤬

The videos only wanna work on easy levels whenever I need a video for a 2nd chance evrt time I do good on a jar level the videos
magically don’t work! Very frustrating! Don’t waste your time!! Yep watching videos and not getting credit for it.. I love
this🙄🙄.... not to Enron they keep the 100 stars

By crozz89.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, not very functional

So gameplay is a lot of fun and extremely creative. Highly addictive (like they are designed to be). There are just a couple of
recurring issues.
First, the ads get to be a pain. Almost all of them are the full 30 second ads, and there's nothing you can do about it. They
don't offer an ad-free vers

By HSKickstand.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Wont let my star purchase work

I’d like the game better if I could buy some help. What’s up??

By Larsunderz.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Careful...

I do LOVE this game, but it’s glitchy. You’ll be playing along and suddenly it will ask to authorize a payment. If you have
Apple Pay set up, and your thumb is in the wrong place, BOOM, you’re charged $$. I’m working on reversing a $29 charge right
now.

By dvnbt.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Excellent game

I purchase this game. It is excellent and I played all the time.Though there is a problem. It disconnects from the Internet when
you try to get extension lives. I have to shut it off and restart the game in hopes that it’ll connect again you need the
extensions to get to the next level sometimes. Th

By Lkg8299.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Until You Get Past Level 500

Glitches (accidental or deliberate?) begin after level 500. A lot of the time you can’t get a second chance because the video
won’t open or the video plays but you still don’t get another chance.

By susan49er.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Well.....

While I downloaded this game just for something to play, I really enjoy it. I can play for hours if I lose track of time.

I don’t enjoy not being able to use the second chance button more often then not. I’m also not a fan of the game glitching
out.

By Rough2tough.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Commercial

I like the game and play it a lot. Would have gave it a better rating but most of the commercials it plays are joe Biden. If you
can’t give equal time for all candidates then shouldn’t give time for just the one!

By notacommercialfan.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads.

I know I didn’t buy the full version of this game and I am ok seeing ads. My choice. But the political ads are making me crazy.
This is not the place for such things.

By mmc me.
August 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total