Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Endless Balls 3D

by ThinkCube Inc.
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Endless Balls 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Endless Balls 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Endless Balls 3D in Canada

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So satisfying

I really love this game and have started it over four times because I’ve run out of stars and can’t get through the level.
I’m now stuck on level 2481 with no stars. Do you think you could reward us with say 100 stars every 24 hours even if it’s for
watching the many ads? Thank you

By Hilzyeah.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than...

Just like Bricks and Balls. Only better!!

By Dragonship22.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I love this game so much!! I play it all the time and am on a super high level. Sometimes the ad button to play a level longer
does not respond and it can be quite frustrating'

By Bulldog9000.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Music'

'Occasionally, I keep hearing this weird music in the background, and I don’t know where it’s coming from or how to turn it
off!'

By wackymclaughertons.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add replay option?'

'Love the game, but would like to option to go back and play previous levels.'

By HydraulicMan.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but needs work'

'Fun but buggy. Second chance ad option freezes up a lot ... needs fixing.'

By ErinSeanLiamFinn.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice to Look at & Stable'

'Compared to the other “bricks and balls” games on the App Store, this one is the most visually appealing, with the beautiful
3D playing field, and the clever use of the height of the stacks of bricks and colours to show the countdown hits visually.
It’s also stable, and the animation is consistently smooth. If you’re looking for a straight-forward brick breaking game with
lovely graphics, this is it.'

By Ourson.
January 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great improvement in playability and graphic clar

'... since my last review in June 2019.\n\nThis time, it’s worth the 3$99 to remove rge full screen ADs. The small ones at the
bottom don’t bug me at all.\n\n/Still An ol’ fart video gamer since 1975'

By RykThekreator.
November 27, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but...

Fun game but ads are far too long

By Cheshires grin.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Too often game freezes

To many adds and game very often freeze and I can’t play

By petras62.
February 11, 2021
2 out of 5
Stole me money

I made two purchases for the fun game and never received the stars I paid for!

By Have5.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game. Would have been 5 stars with less adds

Lots of fun but having an add after each level is a bit excessive. I understand you need to make money but to many adds deter the
player

By kram27.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix collisions

Also up to level 250 was great, anything higher basically forces an extra ad watch. Too many ads. Anyway, dynamic collisions or
fix the mesh. It’s annoying to hit corners that don’t exist or pass through solid objects.

By SenseiLouis.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but limited

Good game, pleasing graphics. Ad free version is not too expensive. But... No way to replay previous levels, which means if you
get stuck that’s it. I’m stuck on level 233, and I refuse to pay for extra stars, so... I guess I’m done now. Only way to
go back is to uninstall/reinstall and start all over again.

By thwartme.
September 3, 2020
2 out of 5
Game crashes and balls disappear

Played it for a bit. Good game for this genre. Still needs work game crashed and shut down 4 times already. Also while playing
balls will just disappear and you have to pull it down to continue.

By Dropdn.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but way too many ads

This game is well made and fun, but it does freeze every 5th level or so which is frustrating since there’s an ad after every
single level, whether you win, lose, or want a second chance. Too bad.

By sonpec.
March 1, 2020
3 out of 5
BAD AIMING!!!

It won’t let me shoot where I wanna shoot 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

By Krimyshuijing81.
February 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Super AD heavy

Kinda gimmicky, way too many ADs .

By Tler the original.
September 10, 2019
2 out of 5
Blah

Would be nice if I could buy extra balls with those points.
Mildly entertaining.

By That handy guy.
July 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok time waster

The game is entertaining when you need something to distract you for 5-10 minutes, but you earn stars, and can buy stars, but what
are the stars used for? Simple answer is nothing!

By Subira08.
June 1, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total