Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Endless Balls 3D

by ThinkCube Inc.
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Endless Balls 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Endless Balls 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-29 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Great game but ads don’t advance the game

This game is addictive…I have played over 2700 levels. Sometimes the game hangs up when you have to watch an ad. You watch but
when you leave the game, you end up having to click to watch another ad. That usually fixes it, but more and more the same or a
similar ad pops up and the game doesn’t advan

By Bkayton78.
June 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but the ads are driving me nuts

Ads are now repeating endlessly and won’tet you return to the game at the “second chance” level. Please make a paid version
or fix the endless looping of ads.

By KYPLW.
May 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t Buy the No Ads Feature

Fun game, definitely hooks you, challenging on occasion but not in a frustrating way.

My word of caution would be, don’t pay the $3 for the ad-free version. You will still have to sit through ads if you want to
utilize the “second chance” feature. Had I known this I never would have paid for the

By Mister Boston Tim.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is fun, but ...

This game is really fun and challenging, but, even with the paid version, there are ads and they are persistent and annoying. Once
I finish this paid level, I will discontinue playing this game.

By dbw4Him.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Locked up

Love to play this game but the higher the levels get the game will free up.pleas look I. To this because this is my go to clear my
mind game.for reference I am at ok around level 1100. Fix it and I’ll give you 5star

By kss6995.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
In App Purchases

I’ve made two in app purchases for additional stars to pass a great level I’m stuck on. I have purchased but not received
anything yet even though I’ve been billed.

By Jake71687.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Muchos anuncios

Mucha publicidad el juego muy bonito

By tynasamba.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Rip off

I like this game but it would be nice if my stars would show up immediately when I spend money instead of not at all

By mozzie84.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Ugh 🤦🏽‍♀️

Every time I download the game and go to open it it’ll just crash the app and won’t let me play 😔

By jdfelosi.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrating!

It's a lotta fun... when it works!
Most of the time I can't get the second chance to work. And the "store" to buy more stars NEVER works! The only time it did, it
took my money and gave me no stars, or whatever the things are! Ugh!!!

By MrsKajdasz.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun and addicting, but terrible on battery.

This game is so much fun and incredibly addicting, but it is extremely hard on the battery. The phone heats up badly, and after
about 30 minutes, it eats about 15% of battery power.

By Crammy cram.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Best game ever!

I have played many games like this one and have given up before level 10! I just finished level 50 and I am still going strong!
It’s so nice to play a challenging game and still feel successful. That is the true definition of a great game and good
developers. I also appreciate the second chances

By hopiecat9.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Game was fun

Now on level 249, I can’t use the second chance and can’t get thru that level without it. No fun anymore.

By Bibblets116.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
So mad!🤬

The videos only wanna work on easy levels whenever I need a video for a 2nd chance evrt time I do good on a jar level the videos
magically don’t work! Very frustrating! Don’t waste your time!! Yep watching videos and not getting credit for it.. I love
this🙄🙄.... not to Enron they keep the 100 stars

By crozz89.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, not very functional

So gameplay is a lot of fun and extremely creative. Highly addictive (like they are designed to be). There are just a couple of
recurring issues.
First, the ads get to be a pain. Almost all of them are the full 30 second ads, and there's nothing you can do about it. They
don't offer an ad-free vers

By HSKickstand.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Wont let my star purchase work

I’d like the game better if I could buy some help. What’s up??

By Larsunderz.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Careful...

I do LOVE this game, but it’s glitchy. You’ll be playing along and suddenly it will ask to authorize a payment. If you have
Apple Pay set up, and your thumb is in the wrong place, BOOM, you’re charged $$. I’m working on reversing a $29 charge right
now.

By dvnbt.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Excellent game

I purchase this game. It is excellent and I played all the time.Though there is a problem. It disconnects from the Internet when
you try to get extension lives. I have to shut it off and restart the game in hopes that it’ll connect again you need the
extensions to get to the next level sometimes. Th

By Lkg8299.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Until You Get Past Level 500

Glitches (accidental or deliberate?) begin after level 500. A lot of the time you can’t get a second chance because the video
won’t open or the video plays but you still don’t get another chance.

By susan49er.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Well.....

While I downloaded this game just for something to play, I really enjoy it. I can play for hours if I lose track of time.

I don’t enjoy not being able to use the second chance button more often then not. I’m also not a fan of the game glitching
out.

By Rough2tough.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Commercial

I like the game and play it a lot. Would have gave it a better rating but most of the commercials it plays are joe Biden. If you
can’t give equal time for all candidates then shouldn’t give time for just the one!

By notacommercialfan.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads.

I know I didn’t buy the full version of this game and I am ok seeing ads. My choice. But the political ads are making me crazy.
This is not the place for such things.

By mmc me.
August 19, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total