Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Endless Balls 3D

by ThinkCube Inc.
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Endless Balls 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Endless Balls 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-8 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Fun but...

Fun game but ads are far too long

By Cheshires grin.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but...

Fun game but ads are far too long

By Cheshires grin.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Too often game freezes

To many adds and game very often freeze and I can’t play

By petras62.
February 11, 2021
2 out of 5
Stole me money

I made two purchases for the fun game and never received the stars I paid for!

By Have5.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game. Would have been 5 stars with less adds

Lots of fun but having an add after each level is a bit excessive. I understand you need to make money but to many adds deter the
player

By kram27.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok time waster

The game is entertaining when you need something to distract you for 5-10 minutes, but you earn stars, and can buy stars, but what
are the stars used for? Simple answer is nothing!

By Subira08.
June 1, 2019
2 out of 5
Blah

Would be nice if I could buy extra balls with those points.
Mildly entertaining.

By That handy guy.
July 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Super AD heavy

Kinda gimmicky, way too many ADs .

By Tler the original.
September 10, 2019
3 out of 5
BAD AIMING!!!

It won’t let me shoot where I wanna shoot 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

By Krimyshuijing81.
February 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but way too many ads

This game is well made and fun, but it does freeze every 5th level or so which is frustrating since there’s an ad after every
single level, whether you win, lose, or want a second chance. Too bad.

By sonpec.
March 1, 2020
2 out of 5
Game crashes and balls disappear

Played it for a bit. Good game for this genre. Still needs work game crashed and shut down 4 times already. Also while playing
balls will just disappear and you have to pull it down to continue.

By Dropdn.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix collisions

Also up to level 250 was great, anything higher basically forces an extra ad watch. Too many ads. Anyway, dynamic collisions or
fix the mesh. It’s annoying to hit corners that don’t exist or pass through solid objects.

By SenseiLouis.
September 11, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total