Reviews & Ratings - France

App Icon

Endless Balls 3D

by ThinkCube Inc.
Positive
52%
critic
48%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Endless Balls 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Endless Balls 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Endless Balls 3D in France

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 5.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Excellent et relaxant'

'Dans cette époque individualiste où nous sommes si nombreux à vouloir nous mettre sur la gueule pour X raison, ce jeu de
destruction a le mérite de canaliser les pulsions. Le graphisme est superbe.'

By Bobo4533.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Top'

'Jeux super prenant ! Mais j’ai remarqué pas mal de beug... le jeux se fige, ou les pubs ne disparaissent jamais .. dommage'

By Jordy lio Messi.
September 1, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Programmation pas correct

Angle d‘incidence et angle de réflection n‘est pas correct en sense mathématiques - Drôle mais au niveau programmation trop
à la louche...

By Axel__F.
December 21, 2020
2 out of 5
It won’t stop bugging

I like the premise of the game but it’s quite frankly impossible to play. The frame freezes every couple of seconds and so
there’s no flow to the image. Please fix it

By BlueCoconut27.
November 26, 2020
2 out of 5
Trop de pubs

Franchement trop de pubs entre chaque jeu ...

By charlus26.
June 27, 2020
2 out of 5
Avis

Sa beug en permanence en plein jeux c’est pénible, trop de pub , je viens de le télécharger je ne c’est pas si je vais
poursuivre l’aventure

By oui cmoi.
April 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Jeux marrant jusqu’au lvl 13

Jeux marrant jusqu’au lvl 13 après quasi impossible de jouer sans se farcir 2 pub par lvl voir plus si on bloque.
Le gros point négatif. L’application se permet de fermer les applications de musique pour faire passer leur son. Obligé de
relancer sa musique.

By AéroKréation.
November 21, 2019
2 out of 5
TROP DE PUBS

Trop de pubs donc j'ai supprimé le jeu... Vraiment dommage car le jeu est addictif... Mais une pub de 30 sec après chaque partie
c'est vraiment pas jouable !

By Despe138.
September 21, 2019
2 out of 5
Bloquée

Je suis bloquée au niveau 248, trop de block, pas assez d’étoiles, même en regardant une pub je n’y arrive pas..

By jumaz450.
September 2, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total