Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Endless Cards

by Christophe Coyard
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Endless Cards by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Endless Cards written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Endless Cards

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'How does the dodge work?'

'I don’t understand how to get the dodge on purpose. Is it totally random??'

By Paisleybug.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Solid game'

'Takes a few days to unlock all cards and work through all achievements, but everything is attainable (except for Dentist /
Minster Tooth achievement, which is broken) and enjoyable to figure out a strategy and earn.'

By hounddog490.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Lea character is incredible!'

'This was an OK game until I unlocked the Lea character. The special rules for that character turned this game into one of the
most interesting ones I’ve played in my entire life. Five stars is not enough.\n\nBecause of the “fog of war” rule with the
Lea character, you’ve got to carefully th

By Dr. Zachary Smith.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Would love to see more'

'I love this app! Based on the amount of time I’ve spent on it, I normally would give a 5 star rating, but it’s such a limited
game that I’m giving it a 4. It’s great for mindless fun, but it would be awesome to have more items/levels/whatever
available. I have a huge pile of gold and nothin

By thepinupchemist.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Would love to see more'

'I love this app! Based on the amount of time I

By thepinupchemist.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Would love to see more'

'I love this app! Based on the amount of time I

By thepinupchemist.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I would love to see more updates with this game. Ive spent a lot of time on it and have almost completed the decks. I hope to see
new updates in the future!'

By Hjggcjgcjhcjn jnbk.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun with room to grow'

'This game is a lot of fun, though there seems to be a bug with getting the achievement for using the monster tooth and the ring
glitches.\n\nI would love to see more characters and an item that allows you undo a move.\n\nOverall, the game is easy to learn
and the challenge comes with beating yourse

By No need for therapy.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'YOU CAN PLAY MUSIC WHILE PLAYING!'

'The game called dungeon cards on Nintendo switch plays exactly like this. I thought it was going to have a little more rpg depth
based on the quality of reviews. I mean ... it’s good for a buck. Definite time waster game that’s easy to pick up and hard to
put down. \n\nGUYS, double tap HOME but

By Danes the man.
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great! Please expand!'

'This game is super fun, I found myself playing for a couple hours. Only downside is everything gets unlocked pretty quickly.
I’d love to see some new characters with different abilities added, as this has definitely got to be one of my favorite parts of
the game. I like playing with Clem personal

By Idontevengetit.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple but clever!'

'This game is easy to pick up, and perfect for playing quick rounds of. The mechanics are simple, and as you earn more cards, the
strategic aspect picks up. I like that you pick and choose which cards to expand the gameplay with. There’s a few characters
with unique abilities, and unlocking the 4t

By SailorRvan.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best $1 I

'Amazing game. Simple to play, but very interesting and totally not boring!\nYou can play it for hours and still want to keep
playing it. If you

By boring6f.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best $1 I

'Amazing game. Simple to play, but very interesting and totally not boring!\nYou can play it for hours and still want to keep
playing it. If you

By boring6f.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best $1 I’ve ever paid!'

'Amazing game. Simple to play, but very interesting and totally not boring!\nYou can play it for hours and still want to keep
playing it. If you’ve played splendor, it is like a splendor 10.0 😂\nAnyway, pay the $1. You won’t regret. This is
literally my first game review ever! I really liked

By boring6f.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'This is such an amazing game!! The graphics are cute and the puzzles are endless amounts of fun. The only reason I’m giving it
4 stars is because it’s only been a day and I’ve collected about half the cards and all of the players, I would LOVE it if you
added a some more things to collect or

By dammkid97.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'solid game'

'i got all of the cards fairly quickly so i have no use for money anymore so i wish there was more to do with money in the game
but other than that i love it'

By dissapointeddddddddddddddd.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'This game is an extremely easy and fun game. It can be challenging at times (which is how it’s supposed to be) and reminds me
of D&D a lot. It gives of massive rpg vibes and I really enjoy that. if you’re a fan of rpg games and you’re looking for a
game to get in to then this is the game fo

By SeanyBoy77.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'My favorite type of game except one thing'

'I adore game’s like these where you can put on a good podcast or audio book and play while it runs in the background and get
lost in the game and the book... except... whenever audio plays in the game it kills any audio playing on your phone. Is there a
way to make it so you can play the game an

By hoodwinkedfool.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'What I needed in a mobile game'

'This is exactly what I’ve been looking for in a mobile game for a while now. No adds. Simple but interesting puzzle. And the
complexity opens up slowly as you get used to cards and how they work. Well done!'

By gnomebard.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great card game!'

'Love the controls and feel. Strategy is very similar to Card of Darkness but has some fun twists. Can’t stop playing!'

By 14cheerleader.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'First review'

'Just love it so much! Very creative and interesting game!! The little bug cannot take its fun away! Like the settings of the
characters and item cards!!'

By 嵐•lan.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'First review'

'Just love it so much! Very creative and interesting game!! The little bug cannot take its fun away! Like the settings of the
characters and item cards!!'

By SERiNanana_Wang.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very well done game!'

'So glad I found this! I like the art design better than other RPG card battle games I’ve played (it’s more fun and humorous
than dark). The UI is super smooth, everything works really well. The tutorial is excellent. It’s super easy to pick up and play
but it becomes more and more strategic a

By WRS15743.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Small speaker problem'

'This is a great game although when I open the app it starts making these weird noises then one I press onto my character the
noises stops. It almost sounds like the speaker is acting up and it happens every time I open the app. That’s the only thing
that’s wrong other than that the game is grea

By Amazinowl.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I love the concept of the game as well as the progression aspect. A couple bugs that I realized fairly quickly is an audio bug
when reopening the game and tapping off the main menu screen to the next menu screen. Another bug I encountered was when playing
the character Louis. At the end of the run,

By Destroya224.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple Puzzle Game (A Lot Of Fun)'

'I just downloaded this game for $1 and I’m really glad that I did. It’s fun but challenging. You’ll definitely plan out
your move before making it. Calculating which path will have the best outcome. Power ups are available too. This helps you
progress farther and father for better scores. The

By Jayslay3250.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game but Small bug'

'I’m really enjoying this game so far, but one tiny bug has been bothering me a bit. When you finish a run and click new run too
quickly, the coins you earned on the last run don’t get added to your total, which is frustrating. I’ve only played for an
hour or so, but all the cards and characte

By Flyingterd.
May 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cool, but definitely could be better

I really wish the items weren’t so buggy, like the Ring or the monster tooth. Also, it would be cool if I could choose which
items could be available during a playthrough. Not all the items make sense for all the characters.

By Yeah1mill.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun for about a day and a half

Interesting name for a game that felt like it had a significant “end” to its entertainment supply.

By Roughmatter.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Can not select language

I’d love to leave an honest review but I can’t even play the game lol. The options to select English and French are there but
I can’t pick one. Please fix this, thank you.

By Mattisart.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Excellent game

The game is really fun to play and pass the time with although some achievements seem unobtainable like the dentist achievement
which I believe is bugged. The game could have some enhancements though such as specific character upgrades towards health, armor,
luck, and evasion.

By Ash0613.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug on phone calls

Seems to freeze up when I’m on a call. Shame because it’s a very well put together game that would be perfect when on a call.
Good replayability.

By RachelAK.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Audio issues

If you have your phone on silent the game will still play music/sfx until you disable in game. Moreover, if you do disable in game
you cannot listen to your own music (e.g. Spotify).

By Strids3.
June 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total