Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Endless Frontier Saga 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Endless Frontier Saga 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Endless Frontier Saga 2

Reviews: 125Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'The game is great'

'The game is amazing I love everything about it the only thing I don’t like is that in order to get a 6 star unit you half to
get the spirt pet for the senior hero and the problem is I have never seen any of the pets and I have been playing for more then a
year.'

By .......................).
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but takes too long'

'I love this game very fun and addicting but this takes way to long to get good at it. I have been playing for 1.5 years and my
best stage is 4167 while evreyone is at 68k'

By joneeyatboi.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a Game among Games'

'I can’t remember how many years I’ve had this game for, I played the game so often over the years I just didn’t keep any
kind of track on it I usually have a complaint about any game I play and for a good game I can really pick out the bad qualities,
but for this particular game I have not on

By Bloodtooth67.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This game is the coolest and most original game of all time'

By hbgxh.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game is amazing! I highly recommend'

By your dad is proud.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m op'

'I’m op\nSedyfdI’m
hfosigedfoisofibweoifwoweifgowwiefglwiegfliwweglriowwgelfkwwnef\nKwherwgwwelifjglweifglwwjeigfajigfioEwfwefjg\nWere\nQWERTY\nWiihr
\niWork\nWe'

By LuniFells.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best mobile games'

'Title says it all, really. It’s very easy to progress early game, but gets harder later. The gameplay is very rewarding tho.'

By Gabe32D.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its a good game but...'

'I played this game a few years ago on another device and I decided to reinstall the game and i put the info in and it kept
nothing'

By LOST_NXIII SAND.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'upmobi.xyz!!Good aso service provider'

'upmobi.xyz is a very good aso service provider. Rating, review, keyword install, almost all the countries can do. Come and visit
at upmobi.xyz if you want to get more organic users.'

By Doniece Sambidge.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s coool and fun but it didn’t let me log i

'that’s why I rated it 4 stars and not 5'

By simp_p0lice262:.
April 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Don’t transcend'

'A little word of advice to players who have 6 star units that can evolve into 7 star units. DON’T. TRANSCEND. THEM. I had a pet
that could help me evolve my unit into a 7 star but couldn’t because I transcended them. I didn’t know that. I wish I had done
my research before. I just wanted to s

By HappyMack.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite Phone Game'

'Just a well rounded great game'

By los aieros.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'I’ve been playing for I think it was 3 years and left because my device broke and I was sad because I couldn’t play this game
anymore but finally fixed my device and now am back to playing one of my all time favorite games'

By rias 43.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Different but chilling..'

'Please add more quests and make the game more about an idle rpg type... I personally don’t like the guild feature nor the
airship features but everything else it amazing and I would love to play the game when I don’t have internet... Like when I’m
on a plane.'

By gabedoesntgaf.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Battle arena is broken'

'I love this game, 5 stars. I started playing 2 days ago and I’m already liking it. But after playing a while, I realized that
the battle arena is messed up. Most of the people that I have to fight are insanely stronger than me and I have no chance. Please
add a function to let us fight people who

By yesummmno.
February 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could be better'

'Granted there’s not a lot of ads but in the past 2 days I’ve lost my progress twice cause it said I didn’t have the updated
game while I did'

By KellerDuskTTV.
February 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but there’s one problem'

'I love playing this game, but when I fight other people they are always overpowered, can you make it so me go against people near
our own power?'

By B1Gviper1879.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello I used to play this'

'I’m a experienced player so I have to say I really like how you get thing each day makes it so easy very fun for kids, I just
wish it costed less to make a guild :('

By Alnombreid.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game! My dude!

I like the game but think the game needs more artifact slots but besides-that it’s the best game I have ever played for a long
time.

P.s. Should make a sequel to it

If I Could I Would rate a 10 out of 5

By casxz21!.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
We’re do I start

I love this game so much and can not get enough of it

By white skelly boi.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game but one Glitch

I love this game and have played for a few years on and off. Just recently i have encountered a bug that lets me upgrade my
auto-money generators infinitely but only using the buy 1 button and i was confused. I hope this gets patched in the next update!

By harry p fan 69.
December 23, 2019
4 out of 5
Why i like this game

It has many of cool characters and the more you play the better it get and you get

By Dfghjcvtyi.
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
this game is addicting

i actually really enjoy the game and i don’t play a lot of games on my phone but this one is well worth playing

By lil cripple♿️.
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5
Very fun

I haven't had this much fun with an app in such a long time. It is super fun! Very time consuming though, a lot of tapping
involved. Still enjoyable.

By bucur2335.
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5
Get it now!

Great game nice and easy great for casuals

By dirtydorito.
December 9, 2019
4 out of 5
Hmm

Pretty good game, really bad English.

By Helichopper_36.
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5
I personally love this game

Ive played this game for a couple weeks now and I am enjoying every little bit of it, it has so many features and little details,
I love the bosses, etc.... one thing I would like for them to add is being able to get certain heroes quicker because it usually
takes a long time to get the one you wa

By gungt.
November 24, 2019
5 out of 5
Amazing fun

This is one of the most fun games I’ve ever played

By masdews.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
One day in

One day in and my friend hate me in it they say I’m unfair LOL I’m a noob

By JokesterH.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Review of endless frointier

This game is great for when you have nothing to do and are very tired impatient and bored. When you have not played the game for a
while and come back boom you turned super op. There are a few changes I really want to be added one I want to name my units and
change their color a little. I think ther

By WerewolfGuy.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Great

The game is very well polished and a ton of fun to play, but I would like to have more variety in the regular enemies

By 377/&4$/!,73!.$.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Love it - Don’t have to spend money to progress

Love this game. It gives you enough free diamonds every day that you really don’t need to purchase any. There are plenty of
places to spend money, but you don’t have to to get far in the game. I’d recommend it to anyone.

If I could leave a request for the creators, I would only ask that they

By Sincerely.david.
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5
Really good game but

This is a good game I got this one when the first game stop working, it’s fun until you get to around level 3000 then it gets
pretty hard, but other than that it is a good game

By the cloaked figure.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
One of the best games out there on mobile.

I’ve been a mobile player my whole life. Yeah, and I find pay2win or pay2play games ALL THE TIME. But this is what I’ve been
needing. It’s a great idle for when I’m at school, and I can just receive the free rewards on holidays. I think it’s great
:)

By Aldenj10.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
I like the game because of the simulator.

The numbers and everything are op.

By Ronarana.
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5
A well rounded Free to Play game

I have been playing for a year and a half now. Although this game is very time based, (daily pet fragments, daily rewards, daily
etcetera) it never seems to get boring. If I do happen to get bored, I can put it down until 00:00:00 server time to collect my
daily rewards. It is so fun to progress and

By Smb2015.
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5
How do they make this good of a game

I’m seeing that people have wanted more but personally I am 100 percent satisfied. The game doesn’t force adds on you and they
give you free gifts everyday. It might be a little slow at first but once you learn how to play, then you will be able to upgrade
and enhance your units so much that you

By losersrise1.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
Good game but needs something!

I enjoy this game the longevity of it mainly I don’t feel the need to purchase anything though it helped speed up my leveling.
The game itself is getting stale though I wouldn’t mind seeing a reason to have so many of the characters like a fusing system.
Also I have found that it’s a bit tough

By Dakooby.
October 1, 2019
5 out of 5
endless fun

i plaid for hours upgrading and reviving and watched so much ads there werent more to show very epic game but make it so you can
use strong people in tower thing

By I play for hours :D.
September 29, 2019
4 out of 5
Great game, unfortunately.

Over all it’s a great game, has tons of potential to keep going and improve. My only major complaint is I have to play against
people that have been playing it for years, not very new player friendly and no competitive feelings since you don’t stand a
chance, if they make a new server even if on

By ApexAsura.
September 24, 2019
5 out of 5
Super Fun

I normally don’t like games with this style of combat but this game has some super fun characters. Also I have had something to
do since playing, without having any time where I’m sitting there “twiddling” my thumbs waiting to be able to do something.
I’d recommend trying it!

By Professor origansquigles.
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5
Endless

I like the game a lot I play every day so ya

By pa3ker.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

I've been playing this game since the first version. Not a pay to win game and even if you don't spend any money, you still get
gem rewards everyday! Please give it a try.. Be my partner and join my Guild, search for BRAZIL-SP!

By bAfjvvfv.
September 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Incredible

I started playing this game years ago and the ditched it after a while even though I was good. I recently came back and remembered
how fun it was and I can’t believe I left it.

By Kippylover.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
So good! However we need to talk pets.

Such a good game but maybe make it easier to get pets/evolve however the rest is awesome!

By holomom.
September 6, 2019
4 out of 5
Lost my progress

I’ve had the game downloaded for about 3weeks on my new phone, and all of the sudden my progress was gone. I had played everyday
and made a beginner’s month and a half of progress in 3 weeks. Other than this it’s an amazing game and it deserves 5 stars.
I’m just really sad because if I wante

By Lil Eezus.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
Port to steam

Ekkorr please port this game to steam 😢 I almost have 250 consecutive logins and I won’t stop till I get 365 because this
game is too addictive

By thatsTHEstuff20.
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5
If I could give it six stars

I’m not a “informed” gamer, I usually spend all my time on notes... but this game! I love it! You get to make a impossible
to beat army, then get to level eighty and, you lost. It’s a really good game, it’s free, always new stuff, hundreds of units
and levels. So all in all, it’s a good

By Gamer 991.
August 24, 2019
4 out of 5
Fun times!

Lots of fun, kinda of unwieldy. Improve the interface and display.

By The Guy 2187.
August 23, 2019
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this game!

It would be so cool if you could use ALL your units to fight in a special mode.

By Nextopolus.
August 13, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Airship mode is so miserable'

'I would rate it 5/5 but I hate the airship mode so much, and I need the trouble friendliness it offers, so many rounds where I
roll constant 1’s and can’t reach the finish line even though the enemies can’t kill my ships. Remove 1’s from the wheel
so we can at least stand a chance to win be

By Llallls.
June 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, waste of money.

Bought ad remover A and it doesn’t work. Yes it was only $1 but the fact is that it don’t work. I tried everywhere I could
watch ads but nothing. Still forced 30 seconds ads. Yes it took the money out and no i don’t have a vip status yet even though
it says spend at least $1 and I’ll get vip

By Vaenn.
November 3, 2019
3 out of 5
What the hell?

Literally can’t even put units out to fight? No option anywhere. Tons of 5 star units but can’t use them in anyway. Wow is
this terrible.

By Fhakdichn37.
August 31, 2019
3 out of 5
Good

I like this game but after accidentally deleting the game I lost all data. Is there any way to get it back?

By Mam2l1am2.
May 20, 2019
3 out of 5
The game was ok

After a while the game gets boring because you’ve been there done that and doing that over and over and over need I go on

By Nakarassword.
April 24, 2019
3 out of 5
I can’t load to the game

I want to play but I can’t even load in I keep getting a server error.

By Dogssssssssss.
March 5, 2019
3 out of 5
3 stars for personal reasons

For the love of God don't remove this game from U.S. stores like u did the first one, I enjoyed the first one so much and spent a
decent amount of money cause the game was that good only to log on one day and find out I can't play anymore cause they removed it
from the app store..... Out of the blue

By stillangryboutthefirstone.
February 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Required package

How do you expect me to pay 40$ for a package that allows me to collect the rewards for achievements that I have already
accomplished? This maybe the line in the sand. Shame .... shame ..... shame

By juice my melons.
February 17, 2019
3 out of 5
So far so good

So far I like it we will see how it goes

By chevymank555.
February 5, 2019
3 out of 5
The game is fun but

Ive been have trouble with the regular multi summon it keeps kicking me out of the game i try resting the game, I’ve deleted the
game and Re-downloaded the the game, the game is still glitch could y'all see if y’all can fix that please

By Redchris900.
December 24, 2018
3 out of 5
In game store prices are truly ridiculous

Saw a package that consisted of 1 5* unit ticket, 1 transcend ticket and 2700 gems for $33, I get all of that for free on a weekly
basis and even if I didn’t I wouldn’t spend $33 cause those items aren’t even worth $33 to me, just a giant cash grab

By Shademuccitelli.
December 10, 2018
3 out of 5
Great but how do I get my account back

I used to have another account and I used to be a VIP on it how do I get that account back because I tried Facebook login it
didn’t work

May 31, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total