Reviews & Ratings - Australia

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Endless Frontier Saga 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Endless Frontier Saga 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Endless Frontier Saga 2 in Australia

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'3 years of joy'

'I love this game! it is the only game I have ever played for this long because it’s a never ending story. Thank you developers
for the constant updates, I look forward to seeing where you take it in the future!'

By jordan p denton.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Skill button size issue'

'Please make an option to increase the size of the skill buttons. Over and over you press it but miss as it’s too small and
raids like hell lord are over instantly.'

By Schzaaaaam.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This is a really good game I’m so addicted I recommend people play it as it is very fun and enjoyable'

By Ratboygaming.
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Noice'

'Its hard to get to know what to do but it’s nice the only problem is the quest thing it lagy taping it and the name of a quest
could be more understandable'

By static SETH.
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Top game'

'Good game to play all ages . The game is very fair on giving out rewards compare to most other app games. A game to tell your
friends or family to make a guild with .'

By Prawns of ramos.
September 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Too strong...'

'I give this a 4 star because in the arena, other players are just too OP to beat'

By Outdoor60.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just GREAT'

'I have played this game for sooooooo long and I am really enjoying the gameplay the controls and some more stuff one of my
favourite times is when I did not play for about a year and when I joined back in I had a Totally Large Amount Of Cash'

By Lemmy Koopa Gaming.
March 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a great game'

'I remember when I had it on my tablet it was one of the best games I had for a good 6 months. I remember in the original game
when you would get so much good mail in the little mail button in the top left'

By StealthyOCE (for fortnite).
January 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game trash'

'Nah jk fam this game is AWESOME. I don’t usually write reviews and when I do it’s for something GOOD. It’s addicting and
fun for when your VERY bored. This game gives you gifts that make it a lot easier , so if you run out you don’t really need to
buy with your hard earned cash. My guild is kinda dead in the chat but everyone checks in everyday which means that this game IS
GOOD. The developers have done a good job. No bad complaints in here. The only problem( ok this phrase is overused

By wesleexiao.
January 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Data'

'This game is cool and all but my game centre was messin up again and I had to type i know the password but I forgot it and then
because of the game centre I was gonna reset it tomorrow because it was late so it just put me on a alt account but then when I
logged back in the next day I thought it would give my account back and load it, but instead I’m still on the alt account and I
really do not want to restart all over because I had some really good units.'

By TeknoBeat.
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super fun 👍👍👍👍👍'

'I have spent about 6 hours on this game and it’s one of my favourite iOS games.'

By Pitbull07.
January 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'I recommend to everyone'

'Ok so this game is like the best game I have ever played in a while and it’s very addicting, although sometimes I think why am
I still here playing. It’s that addictive that I forgot that I am playing it so thanks developers for this game 👍 but
somethings I don’t like about the game, like when you can pick your hero by buying with gems 💎, and please more characters,
also I love how you give gifts like everyday and on weekends 1000 gems 💎 so thanks for that especially when this ga

By GodFanger.
November 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Ideas...'

'Good little game to play in spare time like for myself when I’m searching for a match on six seige but my little problem is
that me and my friend have different acc on different servers and can’t figure how to transfer them across otherwise is a gud
pizza!!???'

By Shae889.
November 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Endless Frontier = Amazing'

'Honestly, congratulations to you endless frontier, this is hands down a game that I will never stop playing. My phone was so
boring and had no games, and then I downloaded this. The only reason I looked forward to coming home from school was to play this.
This is such a great game which such intricate details. Thank you, and if you ever make another game I’ll be right here waiting
for it.😜'

By Hawiwi The Kiwi.
October 29, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good game.'

'This game is super fun but I want the maximum of units to be 24 units.'

By looiooA10.
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'😆😆😆😆'

'The only reason i came here is for robux in roblox! I went to the site called, easy robux today and it said that i’d get 21
robux if i install and open the app, so that’s why im here! I just gave random stars for this'

By ariana_fan.
October 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Play NOW'

'HI this is a good play it AND STOP LOOKING RATINGS GO PLAY sorry'

By dom icjxjjd.
October 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I have an idea to make the weaker troopers to cost less and make Them weaker it will give to massive army feel to low level
players'

By Crediblehazmat.
September 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Addictive been playing it for over a year now longest I’ve ever played any other game!'

By abbstar24.
August 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'GOOD'

'It is GREAT 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊'

By The Profeshanal.
August 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Very great game, it’s easy to grind and not a pay to win :)'

By Fade4675.
July 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'It is Awesome'

'It’s the excitement of collecting medals, gems and honour troops mixed with the competition of other players makes endless
frontier the BEST game ever.'

By 찌니1070.
June 15, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'Account issue'

'I like the game and all but the only issue are the bugs\nI have a really good account that i spent ages on and all of a sudden it
was gone!!!'

By voicingstew.
November 25, 2019
3 out of 5
'Noooo!'

'I just purchased a Salamander Rider for 4400 honour coins(That’s a LoT!), But for some reason, I didn’t get the salamander
Rider!!! I am very disappointed. My honour coins were waisted for nothing!'

By fy5fjfthfjhthg.
July 18, 2019
2 out of 5
'I don’t know'

'I just downloaded the game but can’t get into it. Every time I try to get into the game it says login error and won’t let me
play.'

By Adambon2003.
March 2, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total