Reviews & Ratings - Canada

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Endless Frontier Saga 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Endless Frontier Saga 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Endless Frontier Saga 2 in Canada

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Very great game!'

'This is my most favorite game. It\'s so fun. You can battle monsters!'

By poloiuty.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s a great game but is it possible you could make it so u can keep fighting while offline?'

By dyrybdtjfd.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Outstanding'

'It’s Just one of those games I can’t stop playing'

By JustinKredabul.
March 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Name space shortage'

'Great game but the naming in PVP is too limited, and I just need TWO MORE SPACES. I’m stuck on this mission and can’t
continue without having a restarted name. Help.'

By ShawnRedWing.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Very entertaining and a good game, recommend to all'

By TheDudeDestroyer.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good so far'

'Been playing for a few hours, not bad'

By Dj family.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Honestly the best game I’ve played'

'I’m pretty sure this is my first review for any app, or at least the only good one, I’ve been playing this game for a year
now and there’s just something about it that has you coming back every day every few hours, you can get lost in it, it’s truly
a well built game one of the most addicting games I’ve played in years, that is my opinion of this game.'

By Elite Daedalus.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Has kept me entertained for many hours.'

By ashleyfsharpe.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'fun game great community'

'the game is really fun grindy and filled with tons of content \n+they have a noice discord come and join you won’t regret it'

By Joeztoes.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good job guys'

'Le meilleur jeu idle que j\'ai joué toujours de beaux updates et peux se faite gratuitement ou mettre 1-2$ vaux vraiment la
peine aussi le seul probleme est qu\'il est en anglais sinon il est parfait !'

By Serieix jf.
August 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it.'

'The only other “idle” game I’ve played is Idle Heroes, and this game is WAY better! It’s very generous with it’s
monetization, and not once have I felt like I need to spend anything to keep up with everybody else.\n\nThe only reason I’d ever
spend money would be to support the developer that brought this great game into my hands, which I’ll likely do in the near
future. Cheers!'

By deadhorizonn.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yyyyeeeessss'

'I used to a massive fan who had at least a lot of stuff but I think it should be easier to get medals and thank you for fixing
the bug'

By minorspike.
May 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but too grindy'

'the game is very much enjoyable but it becomes tedious after some point ( lvl 2500). it would be great if i wasn’t lobogated to
revive 5 tiles per day just for normal progression. beside all that, it has a lot more to offer than most idle rpgs around (afk
arena/idle hero/merge quest)'

By Louis Brunet.
May 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Update glitch'

'This is one of the best games I have played but in the newest update my game glitches and I can\'t enter the game it just tells
me to get the update but I have already gotten the update (please help I had a lot of progress)'

By shadysilver.
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Can be F2P but considers you a VIP after a single purchase of $1. Well worth the dollar spent. Can grind the game if you want and
has a lot of content to complete. Depth in creating squads and other parts of the game.'

By inf11999911.
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not working'

'It doesn\'t\' let me play. It keeps say there\'s a error occurred.\nPLZ FIX'

By koala kun fu.
May 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Characters'

'Plz add more characters to the game'

By brad 060810.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Idle rpg'

'This was I am pretty sure the first idle game'

By the lucky64 bra.
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Plz fix'

'I’ve played this game for a year or 2 but I can’t log in it says can’t log in try again I did but it still dose not work
but I love this game most definitely a fun game 🥺'

By josh candy215.
February 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Login error'

'This game is amazing and I love it. But a while ago I accidentally deleted it and reinstalled the game and now it keeps saying
login error please help I love this game too much'

By Aadarsh sigdel.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'So I first got this game thinking I’m only gonna play it once but boy was I wrong i even got vip'

By i love disngame.
February 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Laggy update'

'For me on iphone 10XS Max eith this new update everything began to lagg a lot a lot of option i cannot clic or wont load fully
and cuz the game to crash its a good game but ...'

By JOhhnyblazebloodz.
May 26, 2020
2 out of 5
'Update please'

'Game was fun but now it won’t let me play (says login error anytime I open the app)'

By positivevibesonly32.
May 4, 2019
3 out of 5
'Really'

'Why you gotta put an add right whenever I enter the game just hey overall good game'

By jaxson6124.
April 27, 2019
3 out of 5
'What’s up with this ?'

'Had over 400 SH tickets banked and I open the app after the update and I’m back to 12/12?'

By NLude.
April 9, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total