Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Endless Frontier Saga 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Endless Frontier Saga 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Endless Frontier Saga 2 in United Kingdom

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'SUCH A GOOD GAME'

'It needs some new things put in like events and loot crates but apart from that it is such a good game happy it is out just needs
more items events and new things like crates'

By coby969.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why can’t I restart'

'Yes I know there is 5 servers to restart on but I think there should be an option to restart it makes no sense there isn’t an
option too'

By GucciRainiCameron.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game was the best'

'I been this game since I was 7 I did not stop playing this game and today I’m now 15 years old now and I now this game still
continues on playing by the users have a great day'

By put on hot chase.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game, need more updates.'

'I’ve spent hours on this game and got to the point of when I revive I spend ages trying to re-buy back to the level I was on
with my gold generating items as you can only upgrade by a certain amount. Needs a buy max option ASAP.'

By 94db20dan.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Got to a high level on the original app, then it stopped working. Finally gave this a try - to my utmost surprise it migrated my
old game to the new game! Big big thumbs up, and deservedly so. Very generous with currency and although progress at my level is
now slow, I still play everyday.'

By bbczx.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfectly addictive!'

'I have had a small break from the game recently due to a switching of phones but am back into the fray! I’ve had it for about
just under a year before I had a gap and have been back at it for about a month on a fresh account as I forgot to save my old one
(derp XD). The game is as amazing as it was when I left it. Addictive to the point you never want to put it down but idle enough
that you can leave it for a day or hell even a week and come back with no problems. Great for those with lots of

By Fr10sFlme.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cant login to my acount'

'My acount was linked with facebook and i spent money on the game and now nothing happens when i press the button to login with
facebook. Please help me'

By F4Bss.
December 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Ngl it’s one of the best games I’ve ever played. Would be a 5 star but it’s too easy to spend money on it 😂'

By D3z079.
December 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Inability to claim rewards'

'Amazing game that I used to have countless hours on, but I have re downloaded it recently and am becoming quite annoyed at the
inability to claim mail due to it having tickets in that I have not and can not use yet. I would gladly miss out on some tickets
which refresh every day to actually make progress with the useful materials'

By Fhsthcf.
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Stalwart Mobile Game'

'This game has been on my phone for years. Whilst the next big advertised game is downloaded and eventually deleted, Endless
Frontier stands strong. Continually updated and entertaining enough to warrant daily attention, I play this game religiously.
There are so many facets to the game - there is always something to work towards. Very impressive in a sea of throw-away hits.
Download it, it’s free and you will not be disappointed. Thank you Ekkor.'

By jayfunkraa.
November 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good idle game!'

'Only complaint is that it keeps coming up with no network connection detected every minute or so, makes no difference whether
I’m on WiFi or 4G'

By Airborne_77.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'THANKYOU!'

'Big thanks to the developers helping the logging in now loving the game and playing hours a day!'

By Willz_Z.
May 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good Init'

'I like dis ting very relaxing Init love dis should get ting if u like dis sorta game my bruddas'

By coolrobloxgamrr.
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Endless frontier'

'It’s a good game errr there’s nothing much more to say about it though. You can also go afk and still get coins for doing
nothing which is great'

By monkey gamer09878.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Play'

'This game is sooo good that everyone should be playing this. The design of the heroes are soooo goood.'

By BranCart.
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'It bloody amazing'

'This is the most epic game I’ve got and it’s been the longest idle game I’ve played I’ve only just reached getting my 6
star unit to 1001 and getting to stage 1500 it should be rated 5 stars I can’t think of a better idle game than this'

By hte this.
April 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super fun game'

'I have recently downloaded this game and it is incredible \nThe idle aspect of it really helps when you have a busy life and
there\'s no need to waste hours on it. However, I have really enjoyed the game as I am playing and am playing with the current
beginners meta of 7 hippos 5 priests and a two core (consisting of an elf physical character (( a t3 hippo, and an elf mage (( t3
any one)).\nFuthetmore ekkor is very active and there are constant events and updates that bring even more life to th

By soulsrider14.
March 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brilliant'

'Game has kept me going for a while and if it wasn\'t for the owner I wouldn\'t be playing it. Great game overall'

By Gregster 10.
March 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Must-Have game'

'I’ve been playing this game for nearly 2 years now and haven’t been able to put it down since - it’s simply amazing! Huge
credits to ekkorr, you’ve made one hell of a game!'

By LordOfMud69.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good one'

'Enjoyable app and u don’t have to spend money on it'

By boriqu.
December 3, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'Was a 5*'

'Arena is unplayable as a new player, watch a video to get a transcendent ticket never works and I’m not paying for a dead game'

By SpartanClan.
October 2, 2019
2 out of 5
'Oof'

'Used to work- great game - won’t even load. Sorry but I’m deleting I’ll be playing the original from now on.'

By thecheesegod2.
April 3, 2019
3 out of 5
'Im having problems! (PLEASE READ DEVS!!)'

'The problem is that when i open the game it gives me a login error just to let the devs know please fix this'

By DiamondHunter38.
April 2, 2019
2 out of 5
'Doesn’t work'

'I liked the first one and I saw this one the other day and thought it might be worth a download but it doesn’t work I always
just get an error message whenever I try to start the game and nothing has fixed it so far'

By brenelishuzzzz.
January 6, 2019
2 out of 5
'Login error'

'Login error came up Leading to my account (spent £100 on) was gone'

By ntgnnfnfnfnnfn.
December 9, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total