Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Endless Frontier Saga 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Endless Frontier Saga 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-34 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'The game is great'

'The game is amazing I love everything about it the only thing I don’t like is that in order to get a 6 star unit you half to
get the spirt pet for the senior hero and the problem is I have never seen any of the pets and I have been playing for more then a
year.'

By .......................).
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but takes too long'

'I love this game very fun and addicting but this takes way to long to get good at it. I have been playing for 1.5 years and my
best stage is 4167 while evreyone is at 68k'

By joneeyatboi.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game Airship mode is so miserable'

'5/5 but I hate the airship mode so much, and I need the trouble friendliness it offers, so many rounds where I roll constant
1’s and can’t reach the finish line even though the enemies can’t kill my ships. Remove 1’s from the wheel so we can at
least stand a chance to win besides god luck.'

By Llallls.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This game is the coolest and most original game of all time'

By hbgxh.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible'

'For an afk game it is incredible I’ve never played a game so unique and fun in my life'

By haifhruuab. fnr.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game is amazing! I highly recommend'

By your dad is proud.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m op'

'I’m op\nSedyfdI’m
hfosigedfoisofibweoifwoweifgowwiefglwiegfliwweglriowwgelfkwwnef\nKwherwgwwelifjglweifglwwjeigfajigfioEwfwefjg\nWere\nQWERTY\nWiihr
\niWork\nWe'

By LuniFells.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best mobile games'

'Title says it all, really. It’s very easy to progress early game, but gets harder later. The gameplay is very rewarding tho.'

By Gabe32D.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its a good game but...'

'I played this game a few years ago on another device and I decided to reinstall the game and i put the info in and it kept
nothing'

By LOST_NXIII SAND.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s coool and fun but it didn’t let me log i

'that’s why I rated it 4 stars and not 5'

By simp_p0lice262:.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Its one of the few idle games that actually have depth and isnt a scam. The game has much more depth than all the idle games I
have ever played'

By G A U L L.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Don’t transcend'

'A little word of advice to players who have 6 star units that can evolve into 7 star units. DON’T. TRANSCEND. THEM. I had a pet
that could help me evolve my unit into a 7 star but couldn’t because I transcended them. I didn’t know that. I wish I had done
my research before. I just wanted to s

By HappyMack.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite Phone Game'

'Just a well rounded great game'

By los aieros.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'I’ve been playing for I think it was 3 years and left because my device broke and I was sad because I couldn’t play this game
anymore but finally fixed my device and now am back to playing one of my all time favorite games'

By rias 43.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dear Ekorr, WHAT THE HELL DID YOU DO?!?'

'To be clear, this is not a hate comment, but a admiration of how ekorr creates features to endless frontier & yet not make it
confusing. Love the direction this game is going & J hope you continue to develop this game!'

By U_Suck_Fam122.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Different but chilling..'

'Please add more quests and make the game more about an idle rpg type... I personally don’t like the guild feature nor the
airship features but everything else it amazing and I would love to play the game when I don’t have internet... Like when I’m
on a plane.'

By gabedoesntgaf.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Battle arena is broken'

'I love this game, 5 stars. I started playing 2 days ago and I’m already liking it. But after playing a while, I realized that
the battle arena is messed up. Most of the people that I have to fight are insanely stronger than me and I have no chance. Please
add a function to let us fight people who

By yesummmno.
February 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could be better'

'Granted there’s not a lot of ads but in the past 2 days I’ve lost my progress twice cause it said I didn’t have the updated
game while I did'

By KellerDuskTTV.
February 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but there’s one problem'

'I love playing this game, but when I fight other people they are always overpowered, can you make it so me go against people near
our own power?'

By B1Gviper1879.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'New update broke the game for me, but still 5/5 only reason I’m stopping is because I’ve gotten to far and don’t want to
restart an account, otherwise I’d play until service was terminated.'

By Einzal.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello I used to play this'

'I’m a experienced player so I have to say I really like how you get thing each day makes it so easy very fun for kids, I just
wish it costed less to make a guild :('

By Alnombreid.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game! My dude!'

'I like the game but think the game needs more artifact slots but besides-that it’s the best game I have ever played for a long
time.\n\nP.s. Should make a sequel to it \n\nIf I Could I Would rate a 10 out of 5'

By casxz21!.
January 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fantastic game but an issue is that the daily spi

'Ok I have 200r coins in total success and I played this for 3 months almost. If I spin the wheel it lands on a gem reward mostly
but it sometimes get on 300, 200, 100 gems reward so I am a little confused about if there is a 200 gem reward.\n\nSo if I spin a
reward, (there is 10 rewards on a daily

By Ronarana.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'We’re do I start'

'I love this game so much and can not get enough of it'

By white skelly boi.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I been playing this game for a few months and I enjoy the gameplay and the progression system just that it takes awhile to get
the gears running but over all a excellent game 👍👍'

By flaverdat.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game but one Glitch'

'I love this game and have played for a few years on and off. Just recently i have encountered a bug that lets me upgrade my
auto-money generators infinitely but only using the buy 1 button and i was confused. I hope this gets patched in the next update!'

By harry p fan 69.
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Gameplay 10/10 only thing would change is how much things cost tho other than that awesome nice :)'

By RADCARTER 3295.
December 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Why i like this game'

'It has many of cool characters and the more you play the better it get and you get'

By Dfghjcvtyi.
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'this game is addicting'

'i actually really enjoy the game and i don’t play a lot of games on my phone but this one is well worth playing'

By lil cripple♿️.
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'I haven\'t had this much fun with an app in such a long time. It is super fun! Very time consuming though, a lot of tapping
involved. Still enjoyable.'

By bucur2335.
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Get it now!'

'Great game nice and easy great for casuals'

By dirtydorito.
December 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Hmm'

'Pretty good game, really bad English.'

By Helichopper_36.
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'I personally love this game'

'Ive played this game for a couple weeks now and I am enjoying every little bit of it, it has so many features and little details,
I love the bosses, etc.... one thing I would like for them to add is being able to get certain heroes quicker because it usually
takes a long time to get the one you w

By gungt.
November 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing fun'

'This is one of the most fun games I’ve ever played'

By masdews.
November 23, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total