Engineer Millionaire Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Engineer Millionaire

by Alexey Izvalov

Rating of Engineer Millionaire

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Engineer Millionaire App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Engineer Millionaire app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Engineer Millionaire User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Where’s the other games

The games are good and all but there just need to be more of the other games like to the moon and floating island city it would be
soooo much better but that’s all good games

By Gamer34434546.
October 2, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game!

Just a great game nothing else to it sure there are a few bugs here and there but other than that amazing. Absolutely recommended

By The Lazy King.
October 5, 2019
4 out of 5
The games

Drill tot the earth and the cannon game have not come out and it’s past the due date, please fix

By KABOOMBOI.
November 5, 2019
4 out of 5
A couple glitches

I noticed while playing that the drive belt has a tendency to duplicate itself every time it doesn’t connect to a gear and there
is no way to remove it so there is permanently this image of a belt stuck in midair.

By fannin2048.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE

I love these games where I can make machines as small or as large as I want, please make more steampunk games I love these

By miner fox.
March 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
WHERE IS THE UPDATE??

In the portal options, there is a world that said it would be released in June 27, but it hasn’t happened.
So where is the update? Why hasn’t it been released? Hurry up.

By Kivxbgbc.
June 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game but it lies

My biggest issue is that there are two worlds that it says have an update that added them that already happened but it hasn’t.
Please fix this. Also please add more worlds to the other games. THANKS!

By Herobrinedeboss.
October 11, 2019
3 out of 5
I can’t re unlock everything

I do you like this game I really do but there’s a problem I found after you reset and get the Portal upgrade machine you can’t
re-unlock anything you unlock prior to the reset if you could can you please fix it?

By Gearstroke.
August 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total