Reviews & Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of EnvironLite Games For Toddlers by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of EnvironLite Games For Toddlers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for EnvironLite Games For Toddlers

Reviews: 79Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
 Love love love  ​   

‌  My 2 year old enjoys it! Needs a bit of help dragging the shapes on the screen      ‌

By Mr Roger G .Lsony.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
  Love this game!!      

 ‍ He's super proud of himself when he gets the right shape! ‌      

By Masoul dbodlAahi.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
 Love this game   ‍   

‍  My 3 year old granddaughter loves this app. She has learned several shapes and colors from this app.   ‌‌ 

By l. emAA.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
 4 yr old​    ‌

 ​If you write a review after level 3, you get 6 more levels for free.‌      

By LIT KHNM EUAG.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
 ​Great app for 1 year old       

  Keeps my daughter entertained and quiet for a bit! ‍‌  ​

By uS mhMr.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
 Shapes      

    My son is 2 and he loves it and so do I . If you don't have it yet download it now its worth it.   ‍‌  

By Jhnopeise.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
 Love this!   ‌   

   Our 2 yr old has done great with this app!   ​  

By Cinthaianussiy R.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
​Great range of age levels    ‌ ‍

 ‌My son loves this game and he knows how to do it will!! He is only 18 month he knows his color and
shapes!!  ​  ‌  

By Gozef leirtJ.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
‌2Year old loves it ‌    

   This keeps my LO occupied more than anything else. ​  ​   

By Gabiaiis.lgid.ha.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
 Great game!      

   My one year old loves this app. At first we just had it on the iPad but she kept wanting my phone to play it. I
caved.   ‌‌​ 

By HTua ini.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
‍Great ‌     

   My 3 year old granddaughter loves this app. She has learned several shapes and colors from this app.‍     

By M.KOANSRHI.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
  Great learning tool‌ ​‍‌ 

   My 18 month old loves the colors and has really learned from this app!  ‌   ‌

By AulQen iJSMUIN.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
 1 year old likes it       

‍ ‌ My 23 month old loves this app! It helps him learn and have fun!    ‌ 

By Badrzddin Raeiva.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
‌Great game       

   My one year old enjoys it really well. I'm really thankful these exists! ‌  ​ ‌ 

By MY AYIM.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
 ​Love it    ‌‌

  ‍This app is simple to use for younger kids and a lot of fun!  ​   ‍ 

By sonair MecdeM.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
  Great app ‌   ​ 

  ‌ My 15 month old is getting it down      

By sngib iasRaaalH.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
 ‍Good for special needs children‍ ​   

  Easy to use, my kids both love it ‌     

By u eeHSi Koon.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
‌ Great learning tool!​  ‌  

‍ I use this for ABA Therapy and my kids love it!! It’s so motivational and they love when I bring it
out.  ‌ ‌   

By elu kengjin.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
 Happy toddler       

  My 2 year old loves this app! It's so educational with shapes, colors and sizes! I even dl the abc ones related to this
app ​​    

By MUTILHAUAC CONTOYA.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
​Cute      

   Great app. Just wish the free version had more levels      

By aans belhamdionua.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
 Great learning tool    ‌  

   Love this. My 9 month old loves watching it and tries to catch the moving shapes.  ‍  ‍

By foustaaMHA- atter.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
​My 3 year old baby  ‌  ‌‌

    My toddler loves this app! Excellent for when he needs a distraction in the car or at a
restaurant.‍      

By alOKs FAROyi.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
 Toddler     ‍

  Both of our boys love this game and we use it as a motivational tool for our son's physical therapy! ‍  ‌   

By .. CJ NEOS.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
 Great learning app​‌‍   

    My almost 2 year old son loves this app. I love that it teaches him shapes, sizes, and colors. Keeps him entertained
so I can get this done around the house.👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼‌       

By AtHonin oo.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
 Toddler loves it ​   ‌ 

  My son absolutely loves it and has learned so much  ‍   

By Ssrahko Kweu.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
  Great game!!‌​  ​ 

  Our 2 year old loves this game and can navigate it easily. ​   ​​ 

By R RLARAFERIEINA.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
  2Year old loves it ‍    

   My son always picks this game first and it teaches him to think quickly on the spot. I support it!  ‌    

By Linan Yu.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
 Great for kids!  ​   

   Easy to use, my kids both love it ‍ ​ ‌‌

By DZVAE IABDLL.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
  Simple but effective​      

   I downloaded this game for my 2 1/2 yo and she loves it and always asks to play it now. She has learned so much from
it.  ‌   

By USRRMN FBANCOI.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
  Pretty decent ​     

  ‍ My son can't get enough of it. Highly recommend it.  ‌   

By CRrlos gedriauos.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
 15 month old love this‌  ​  

  The kids I work with love this game!‍‌​    

By t.rh D MnrDeas.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
 Good game for 2 year old  ‍   

   Great app, my 2year old daughter loves this game keeps her entertained while still offering a learning
experience ​ ‍    

By RADNEAS.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
 Great app​     ‍

 ‍My one year old loves this app. At first we just had it on the iPad but she kept wanting my phone to play it. I
caved.      ‍ 

By iaraek SztkweBicz.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
  My toddler loves this game!    ‍‌

 ‍ My lil one loves the games.. She also gets a kick out of the voice praising her accomplishments..   ‌​   

By hclEeo.321.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
 Keeps her entertained ​​ ‍  

‌   My 2yr old grandson knows all his shapes & colors now Thank you for creating this wonderful app​ ‌‍‍​

By 自伤的己8.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
  Good app for 2 year old ‌     

  ​My 2.5 year old loves this and is learning so much using this   ​ ​  

By MohAmfad ianHm.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
 ‌Amazing for my 21 month old       

‌   My 2 year old LOVES this app. It's one if he's favorites! It's perfect!! With this, my son might just skip pre-k into
kindergarten lol. ‌ ​​ 

By eAfRed rlmon.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
 ​Keeps 2 year old entertained   ​  

 ​Write a review you get 6 levels my 2 year old likes this may purchase      

By 213650529645.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
 My daughter loves it!!! ‍ ​   

 ​ This is a great little tool to help my toddler identify shapes, colors and sizes. The interface is easy to use and kid
friendly.   ​  

By irogowskt.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
 Fun   ​​ 

  ​Appreciate the variety for a great range of age and ability     ‌‌ 

By uGOLO25.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
 My 18 month old loves this game    ‌​

  ​The. Add version of the app is very limited and unless you pony up some coin, don't bother! ‍   ‍‌

By na celarMoilMa P..
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
​Kids love it  ​    

‌ My 18 moth old loves this game. Really helps her colors and shapes and we have see an improvement ​     

By kivev verma.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
  4 yr old       

   Even fir acne year old this is entertaining and educational  ‌  ‌ ‍

By KRMPANAUT PRAMRATENANONT.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
  Amazing for my 21 month old      

  My 2 year old plays this game and it's a real confidence builder.​       

By HANJN KACY.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
 Great​ ​   

  If you write a review after level 3, you get 6 more levels for free.   ‍  ‍‌

By eYnDsinu.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
  Fun and simple!      ‌

  ‌ Easy to catch on and my son is having fun and learning   ‌‌  

By XiaSaDnen.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
 ‍Awesome  ‍    

​​My son is getting better and better with his colors and shapes    ‌ 

By hahhvs.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
 Fantastic       

  ‍ Good game so far. My 23 month year old does a great job. I just wish all games didn’t cost.  ​ ‌‍ 

By rAthtruS uehlinger.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
  Awesome      

‌ My daughter loves this game. She always wants to play it. I would totally recommend this.​ ​‌  

By Gdniayne.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
 ‌Good app!!!‍     

   Amazing for my three year old and almost two year old ‌  ‌  

By 0想s501听.
December 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for EnvironLite Games For Toddlers.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total