Epic Race 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Epic Race 3D

by Good Job Games

Rating of Epic Race 3D

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Epic Race 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Epic Race 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Epic Race 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is good but

This game is good but it has way to many adds it gets so annoying

By kimora e.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun!

I love this game! It's fast paced and easy to learn while challenging you with each new level. I paid $1.99 to get of the ads and
that is the only money I have spent on this game. Does anyone know why there is no sound?

By Galxegn.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I would like to say this that it’s kind of funny b

It has details but not to say add some details perfect as in details

By then what nickname do I put.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Epic race 3-D

I love it so much and it makes me feel good and happy love aire

By Jeepers bozo.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
How it is good and some changes

I really like it I just think you should put harder levels

By oietos bellos.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Granddaughter knows best 🤙🏽

I always wondered what is this game that is keeping my granddaughter occupied. She asked me to download it and play with her, that
I’ll enjoy it! She was right!!! 😂😂😂

By 808boom.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars (read this b 4 getting the game)

Hi my name is ice cold watermelon juice (in the game) I would like to be able to jump plus I wanna pick a color and I don’t like
the first skin also can you make the courses longer (other than that 5 stars)

By fresh watermelon slice.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but way to many ad’s

It’s a good game but there is wayyy to many ads.

By valmla.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing but there is some ads but if you go fast u can win

By Hooking and booking.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I had this game but had to delete it for storage issues. But I realized I LOVED it so I got it and now I play it all the time!

By 💎Liv💎.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
fun‼️

timing is the thing you have to figured out

By Celia May 5,2012.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooooo awesome try it out!!

This game is awesome in my opinion of course,and it is super fun it doesn’t glitch and the are just right for this type of game
you should really try it out.!

By zzzoe love!.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Wellllll just play it sooooooo grat not a lot off

Soooooooooo grat I can’t explain grat

By sofitofisssmaster.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game

So I downloaded this game and I was looking at the reviews and some were good some were bad so I was a little nervous but I
decided to try it and it was really good only thing it a lot of adds but it still is so good get this game it’s awesome!

By miaherrick13.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

A
Has a lot of adds but is good

By Or mim.
September 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Pretty good I don’t play it a lot

By kwinray.
September 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
How I think I read this game

So I don’t really like it because I mean you just have to hold and run and like that’s all so I think they should add more
details to it and I’ll probably give it a four and then they sure are more details because they need updates

By maiatoys 478.
February 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitches

It is a cool game but it glitches to much I lose

By coolkis989.
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

This game is all about timing it’s a fun game and it’s easy so I would say overall this games good.

By legomator.
September 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Epic race 3D review

This game is real fun it’s just every time you go to a next level is makes you watch a a add every single time

By keyana reviews.
September 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total