Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Epic Summoners

by Feelingtouch Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Epic Summoners by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Epic Summoners written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Epic Summoners

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'GOOD'

'I think it’s really fun for people who are trying to find good games but this is the best so far for me'

By entireity.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great strategy game'

'Having a great time playing this game, couldn’t get any better'

By 13TONE13.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Passing the time. This is one of those great games.'

By SuperPettyUltra.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Game is really based on chance. You have to wait to get a good character. \n\nThere are also different ways to get characters
which is cool too. After two weeks I finally made a red star hero then a week later turned into a two star.'

By t1ov3.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Roblox and Robux'

'I played this game to earn robux and it actually worked it was a success'

By Claire737.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really down to earth and fun'

'At first i just downloaded this game as an offer, a way to get some extra cash. I started and quickly got addicted, and the
system is very simple. All the currencies aren’t super hard to get and the in game purchase offers aren’t constantly being
shoved in your face.\n \n Basically you get you

By KoariYuni.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game we will see if it gets better or turns into a p2w'

By Ottimusprime.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting game'

'There’s a lot of different things going on in the game to keep you entertained and interested.'

By stryker fl.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hello'

'Fun to play and best part it’s not pay to win'

By hanmorenayhan.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really digging'

'Really digging the graphics the gameplay is kinda fast paced but not fast paced I love it'

By fatman377.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Idle Collect/Fight Clone but better than most!'

'Idle heroes became too expensive a chore more than anything, but I craved the simplicity. One quick google search brought me to
“Idle Heroes Clones”.\n\nI’m no sheep so prepare for a harsh review:\n\nIcons are grainy almost stuck in a lower res than my
device it’s gross. \n\nWay too much ag

By The hopping Turtle.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quest'

'I assume this is the rate quest so yeah I did it hopefully.'

By edxashyb.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I have only played this game since yesterday and already I am addicted it has amazing details, graphics, and more. I would
definitely recommend playing this game to anyone looking for a fun and amazing game when bored'

By XHUNTERSHOT.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I play a lot of games and like how easy going this game is'

By this time, right.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'roblox'

'doing it for robin but good game'

By Shaperoon.
May 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Year now'

'Very fun. Just wish there was more than a game of chance. After a while I can’t play Bc it takes a week to level. I guess
that’s how they kept me lol. Love the game though and I don’t usually keep games for long'

By Bubble Blowerz.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is fun the play when you have nothing to do. You can battle other monsters and players for keys, gold, and other!'

By dhdndudbebdjdjjsjsbfbd.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hope its not like fornite!'

'When I downloaded this game it was ok so I got ADDICTED Very great game!'

By Zeeee1234.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Question'

'Is it hard to get a 7 star hero?'

By Vergita69.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic summoners'

'This game is fun but it be more if you guys could increase the chances for a 5 star'

By 6218NATHAN.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️'

'It’s a good game really time consuming and it’s like idle heroes but I ikr this way better🤪.'

By Shigi'.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its amazing'

'I’ve only been playing for 3 days and I love it'

By bass3190.0.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best rpg game ever'

'This is the best rpg game I’ve ever played in my life I love it you guys should try it out and get it haha make sure if you
like rpg games give this one a try I bet you’ll love it'

By ppppppdjjdj she.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its not bad'

'I agree lots of features to make you spend money but I just ignore that because I can say no to be honest this is actually a very
good app and dose not deserve to be taken off the app store'

By projeremy.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun to play'

'I have been playing this game for over a year and it’s fun. My negatives are that you get stuck fairly easy and can’t really
progress for days or sometimes weeks. My biggest negative is, I’ve been playing for over a year and I still don’t know what
some things are used for or what some thin

By Kristyn007.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It is super fun and a good game'

By caylobfarrelly.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Very good.. so feet pics?😉👅'

By bwicey.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesom'

'10/10 game super fun try it it’s free won’t regret it'

December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Max'

'I love it today is my birthday plz give me free stuff'

By Max Fuernstein.
December 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game!!'

'Epic summoners had me hooked right from the start! Me, my daughter, and my grandson all love it!'

By jobleann67.
October 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Just another fighting game'

'Just like all the rest of these types of games out there ......it’s designed to frustrate you enough to put out money to make
progress....but it’s fun to play'

By Zar the lion.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'However made several purchases during events that were not awarded and the \"feedback\" / \"contact us\" feature is poor. Have
gone days without a response regarding issues. Truly holding back my ability to progress in the game when half customer service is
such a low importance to this app.'

By Nigsss.
January 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total