Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Epic Summoners 2

by Feelingtouch Inc.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Epic Summoners 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Epic Summoners 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Epic Summoners 2

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great game, too slow to play'

'I stopped playing this game because there is too long of a lag (roughly 5-6 seconds) between battles, no 4x speed, and too many
battles that are easily won in a row when you first start the game.\n\nIf the devs implement these features, I will certainly
return, but for now it’s too much of a slog

By Thedstrat.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'can anyone tell me'

'Hello I just wanna know what happened to this game when I open the game there is a message that told me we are apologise to stop
your game and the last update I don\'t know what they say and what they want and they told me that in 2020 and you need six more
of this month your game is not open I don

By mcha98.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix you power scaling on drag tower 45'

'The game over all is great and I really like the special moves but the dragon towers 45 is completely wak and should be fixed the
3 healers are just to over powered'

By ec-ce.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent'

'Can get decent progress without paying. But is definitely a P2W model. Dream traveling event is awful. Otherwise I have fun with
it.'

By jibble34.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a descent game'

'It’s fun and all but kinda borin'

By abdu8709.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'This might be the weirdest feedback you’ve got

'Since you guys developed a new game app I was wondering if you guys can bring back the old frontier to IOS 13 and 14 for iPhone
with features and enhancements that will be the greatest thing ever.'

By kamreezy10.
July 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Crashes alot'

'I loved the game but it crashes almost everytime i do anything, it just crashes'

By Francisco the gamer.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'There are better games to play'

'I played the original so I thought I’d give this a go and I’ve played this version for almost a week now. \nIt’s made to
appear in the first couple of days that one can progress quickly but it’s too difficult when starting out in the other game
modes and increasingly becomes so frustrating

By Radiantryan.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'P2W but decent'

'So I played the game I I spent $1 on the first recharge I finished the hero’s call quest and I gotta pay $20 just to get the 2
hero’s to 6 stars. So basically the $1 and grinding was useless.. :/'

By FreshNubby.
July 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total