Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Epic War

by DROIDHEN LIMITED
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Epic War by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Epic War written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Epic War

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Fun fun'

'Game is fun been playing for a few months. Here’s my invite code add me GC3NAN.'

By WeeYaDigg.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'UNFAIR GAME PLAY'

'Have have played this game for well over 1 year now. Our Kingdom has worked hard to build up troop and power to win a war against
a bigger kingdom FOR 1 while YEAR! So we had a war and we won fair and square (it even reflects we had more points) so their top
guy complains and now the devs have mar

By Woozymeat.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'Seems like is same as other games if it’s type graphics are good still in starting stage but promising'

By Sportzquak.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game has a lot to offer.'

'Love everything about this game except one. This seems like it’s a typical genre game and I’m many ways it is but if you go
to those games even those you’ve played for ever and you will see that this game has better in game event giveaways of the main
game currency. This is that special curre

By Catawba Claw.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Architect scroll pack.'

'I missed out on buying the architect pack ?... I went to the store to buy some google play cards and when I came back the pack
was gone ???. could you guys bring it back????\nGreat game btw?? \n5 star ?? ?? ?? ?? ??'

By CreatedALegend.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Architect scroll pack.'

'I missed out on buying the architect pack 💎... I went to the store to buy some google play cards and when I came back the pack
was gone 😭😭😭. could you guys bring it back??❤️\nGreat game btw👾👾 \n5 star ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️'

By CreatedALegend.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Good game. Great gameplay. Looks nice and plays smooth very good!'

By mandbisola.
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super Fun Game!'

'I’d like to rate and say that this game is really fun, it’s also a little bit of a greedy money grabber game. But this is
also like Lords Mobile, not really a rip off but I like these type of games. I’m glad it’s almost like Lords Mobile so I
already know what to do in this game like I’ve

By GraceRegan.
June 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game just a few things.'

'Game is fun and entertaining with all the good graphics and things to do. The concept is good and the game could go far. Just
please adjust the range you can look around when swiping. You have to swipe a lot to look around. Other than that great game.'

By Codemajic.
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I was looking for a game that had amazing graphics and was easy to follow. This is that game. I’m just starting out but I love
it so far'

By SirRuleOfHoyle.
June 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'No Knight Pieces?'

'I love the game so far, it’s great. Good gameplay, good animation, and a great time passer. My only issue so far is that I’ve
chosen the Dawn Knight as my Champion, and while I can level him up with EXP I cannot promote him because I have found zero
Promotion Puzzle Pieces for him. I have over

By MetalFord.
June 8, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok game needs some work

This is okay but it cost money u won’t make much progress with out spending so dough just like all these strategy games. I hate
that they don’t have a better monster leveling system it’s hard to even kill a level on monster and to get materials for
gear...so if there is a big money spender on the se

By sncnfnrisksnf.
June 4, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total