Equestriad World Tour Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Equestriad World Tour

by Go Gallop Studios Pty

Rating of Equestriad World Tour

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 66 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Equestriad World Tour App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Equestriad World Tour written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Equestriad World Tour User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 66Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a real good game it’s really realistic

By 73(;?): xhe.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Hi! I am Em. I looooooovvve this app so much it is sooo much fun.

By j11222334456678990.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

This game is so fun and amazing! I wish you could practice dressage in the paddock like jumping and more horse breeds and more
stall so you didn’t have to sell you horses.

By Lillyhoneyheart022312.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
One game that doesn’t look bad and is amazing

This game is super fun and I Hiley recmend this super amazing fun game and is one of my favorite games ever

By gb ffbh.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Glitch

When I was running in the paddock in free play mode, the horse running was very glitchy and slow. I found it difficult to move in
the game and it seemed blocky. Please fix this.

By hejdjdhdnsjjc.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Okay

A little boring I love it but it would be amazing if you could add riding trails to it for free

By Jack 4yrs old.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is the best horse game I had ever played but one thing that i have a problem with is getting in to the game it crashes
Alex for ever but overall it is a very wonderful game😊

By natalie rose fondren.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I have been playing for just about a year and I love it

By LOVE🤩❤️♥️💕.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game ❤️

I love that you can do all kinds of things with your horse or horses

By Crislp06.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best horse game!

This is hands down the best horse game out there, especially for eventing! The graphics, the gameplay, all of it is amazing! I
just wish they would make this game for console or computer as this game could seriously flourish.

By montanaeventer.
April 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Wow

I really like this game but I feel like the horses should be more available for you

By catloverxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxo.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
The best equestrian game ever!

Equestriad is one of the best horse games I’ve ever played although there are some glitches right now the game is
AMAZING🐴🐴🐴

By Pearl is my horses name.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT SOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!

I love this game soooooooooooooo much it’s soooooooooooooo much fun it’s the BEST GAME EVER I’ve played it so much but I
only have two horses!!!!!! Thank you !!!!!!!!!

By love scooter my pooter.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but…

This game is amazing definitely recommend but the camera is weird we should be able to choose how we want to position the camera
because sometimes I miss the jumps when I am playing Free play. But over all great game.

By Raechel12345!.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Loving the game!

This is probably the best horse game on mobile

By Kindawolfy.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

2 best game for people I really want to play equestrian the game tho :/

By Brooklynnnn😅.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
So cool

I love this game so much and it is the best

By abbi1211.
March 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Breeding???

Should have breeding. Would be nice update

By Goodey goodey gum drops.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it..

AMAZING. It’s my favorite game of all time. That’s all lol

By Addi .M.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!

I love this game I just started playing and it’s really fun! And leveling up is very easy and fast! I’m L6 already!! And got a
club! GET THE GAMEE

By Cingulair.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Love horses in this game thanks to who made it

By aria/luna.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun game!

This is a really fun game and I enjoy playing it. You guys should make a western style horse game! It would be so much fun. Like
barrel racing, pole bending, roping, bronc riding, and all those other activities

By i likehorses.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
More horse stalls

Live this game but we need more horse stalls better hoses to buy for silver horse hoses and cheaper tack and outfits or option to
buy them for silver

By lwroght23.
February 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Mostly a five!

I love this game. Hands down, the best equestrian game I've had, PC or app. Yes, there are bugs, but from what I can see, the
developers are actively tracking them down and fixing them. Please, keep this game going!

By JenJJChase.
February 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Scores are confusing

Love the game but I’m highly confused on the dressage scores. You can be almost perfect and be down the line and never recover
because everyone else somehow has clear runs on the xcrountry and jumping. Also can you add more dressage moves.

By Valms87.
February 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Really fun game

I really love this game and the outstanding updates they have added it would be really outstanding if they make it where we can
breed the horses that would would be very interesting!

By shae devlin.
February 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I love this game yeah it has some bugs but it’s a quality horse game I ride horses and from someone that does ride and have this
game it’s definitely worth it

By itsbritneyyuhhh.
February 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it and all but a few problems:(

This game is wonderful but theres a few problems. The reins are in the corner and its hard to control. I feel the clothes and
tacks are overpriced too. Hope it gets fixed i would give a 5★ but its probably not the time to do that <3

By I love the game♡.
February 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game some flaws

I really like this game but I can’t get passed the advance series level 2 I have a perfect dressage round and it still gives me
a ton of penalty planets getting really frustrated other than that the game is great so far

By hi47754.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
wild horse mode

please make a wild horse mode for free i would love to be a horse and please add wild horse herds to run with

By horse lover 12057.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it but it buggy

The graphics and game in all is so nice but let’s talk about the bugs in the future I think you should try working and fixing
some bugs I love this game to chill when I am stressed it’s so much fun thank you if you are reading this

By simly foxs.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
AMAZING BUT A FEW SUGGESTIONS READ PLEASE

Ok, this is an amazing game I’ve got to give that to you. I’d like if there was an online game world and chat. Perhaps you can
be your horse? Also make a way to get golden horse shoes more easily?

-thanks for reading!

By horselover62736381736.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
HORRIBLE

This game was just bad from the minute I opened this app. It is just asking and asking for your time and money. I would not
recommend downloading this horrible game.

By Leila Dog.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
This app

I really love this game it is a little difficult but fun. My only complaint is that it takes up a lot of storage.

By 48uhfhvbfvb.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but…

It wouldn’t let me get it in the App Store. When I got in it was glitch town not horrible so 5 out of 5 for me

By Bnnanan.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Its good buttt

Its good but can we have a thing where we can ride freely and its kinda hard with jumping but other than that its good

By gachagirl54321.
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it but…

I love the game I just don’t like that some tack can’t be used for some disciplines.

By C-ø-C-ø.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Hi,
This game is wonderful for me and many other friends out there. I love it

By L_e_x_y.
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it

It is pretty good and really realistic I love it thank you but I think they should let us get off our horse and let us leed them
but other than that

By dooooooggggggsssss.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Things you should DEFINITELY add

Hey I love the game so much it is super fun but I DEFINITELY DEFINITELY think you REALLY NEED a bareback pad ,bareback show ,and
bareback free play for sure and I really hope you add it soon or I will delete the game and give you a really bad review

By a95dh.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Hey! This app is great, but only one suggestion… it is a little slow to load but other than that it is really awesome 😎!!

Ps love the new Christmas update!

By miaspiroatwoi.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing game but has some bugs

I love this game it’s definitely my top favorite. It has minor bugs that aren’t bad but other than that the devs made and are
working on a great game. It has so much potential.

By lillly is a wolf.
December 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but still needs work

It’s an amazing game and the horses are beautiful (and that’s coming from a person who’s rode horse for 10 years) I thing
the player avatars need some more attention but overall it’s a great game!

By wildcard.ace72.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

The game is good love to play it

By poppy36*654*).
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

It was very detailed and i love realistic games! But if we could brees our horses it would be amazing!

By none ur beezewax.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App

This is a a great app but if you don’t have WiFi or cellular service it wouldn’t load since you don’t have a connection.
Sometimes it is slower than other times but other than that it’s a great game that is fun!!

By Atwater A.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Speed controlling

During the real events, the speed and steering controlling go away. This didn’t used to happen but now it does. During the
competitions the game is literally setting me up for failure. Especially during the cross country.

By Raindbow Whale.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Would Play, But Not Working

I tried downloaded this game but it would not load. I deleted several apps to clear it out, but it did not help. Are there anyways
to get rid of this? I would definitely play!

By thatonecrisp.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
I have to keep logging back in

Every time I join I have to log back in

By Winnnnneeeerrr.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best horse game ever!!!

I absolutely love Equestriad it is amazing!!

By Penelope Charfoos.
November 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

Gallop graphics are horrible and canter too

By Seamus the great.
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
You should try this game!

Whenever I go into the practice paddock to practice jumping, my horse glitches and doesn’t jump. Other than that this game is
awesome.

By moJocs.
June 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Horses

Love it but when it says there are new horses available there are not new horses Iv had the same horses for sale for a long
time😭

By LolaPete.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t log in

I’ve downloaded this twice and both times after I get out of the app and try to log back in the next day it won’t let me.

By moomoo_b.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but app crashes a lot

I like everything about the game except for that every time in try to watch an ad to speed something up, the app crashes. It
happens consistently, rendering the ad watching unusable. Please fix!

By EFritzy.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but also not

It’s an over all good game but every time I enter the game I have to login and some times it won’t let me

By Patao land 🥔🍟.
November 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Horse

This game at times can be fun but it is kinda boring. I mean you can't go on trail rides you can't collect golden horse shoe
easier and if you run out of the things you need for events you have to wait FOREVER and I'm a not very patient

By oopiooouh 3.
October 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total