Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Equestriad World Tour

by Go Gallop Studios Pty
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Equestriad World Tour by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Equestriad World Tour written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Equestriad World Tour

Reviews: 172Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This app is AMAZING

Omg I love this app so much it is not glitchy at all and if you’re a horse person then this is the app for you!!

By hfjhvufghfug.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game but...

I love this game but I think it should let you Play around the field

By dog 😎.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!😍

I love this game but I think you could make cross country easier. It’s also weird on cross country because it said I was in 4th
place and then when I finished it I was in 30th. So basically cross country is buggy but overall I think it’s a great game 🐴

By lemon catz.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
I’ve been waiting for a game like this, however...

...there are several things that are buggy. Twice while doing the Land Rover event, the horse went way out out of the map and I
was not able to return. This happened once during cross country and once during show jumping. It is really frustrating when
you’re doing well in a event, and then you have

By Lleedd.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome but gets boring

I’ve been playing for a while now I’m on level 17 and it’s been taking forever to get to 20 to get the next set of events.
The animations and horses and the events are just amazing top of my list for horse games but there’s not much to do and I’m
grinding to level up but I’m tired of doing the same

By Wolfluv33.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good game

I like it! But if u play it to much it can get boring! I recommend though

By avawwy.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
A great game

This game is amazing I am having so much fun riding on my new horse the cross country is so realistic and so is the dressage and
show jumping overall it is the best

By bob 1 2 3 4.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!!!

This is just an amazing but when we gallop the people flop around but it’s amazing!!!!🐴🌻

By reble and reed my babys.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but....

I love this game is so much fun but I wish they had horses like Gypsy Vanners ,daft horses,ponies, oh and baby horses. I get bored
of the horses because they are all the same shape but just different colors. Please do an update on the game!

By zqzqzqzqzzqzqzz.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great, but.......

This game is great, but it takes up too much oF my storage. Lots of bugs, and I can’t always play the game. Overall, I still
think this game is pretty great.

By horseeeeeelover.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This game is amazing I love it soo much it’s like I am at the farm riding rn it’s amazing and I go to horse back now and this
game teach me how to do it better u can do jumps and I am about to start doing jumps omg I love this game! U should really get it
my cousin loves it and my two friends and on

By doglovedogsrool.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game but...

I love the design of the game but I feel it needs some work but other than that I absolutely love this game it is such a good game
I would recommend this to horse riders and horse lovers I love the game ❤️❤️❤️❤️

By lauranzside.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Stats and glitches?

The game is quite fun to play but there’s plenty of things that could be added and a few issues as well. It’s not clear as to
how you raise your horses stats. I see other people who have horses with stats double my horses even though it’s reached max
level and I do training all of the time. I really

By FloridaMoose.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great and love it

I am very happy with the game. But only a few thing the special stuff needs to be there longer and the barn space you need more
than 5 spots I bought horses and can’t buy more and on some you can’t change the name like sap hale bob old I would really
like to change the name. That’s all it hope it ge

By horsesare life.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Equestriad World Tour

This is the mist realistic game I have ever played. It even taught me some skills on how to care for a horse. You can do dressage,
cross country, and show jumping. If you win you get golden horseshoes which help you get new tacks and more. One bad thing about
the game is it crashes a lot, especially

By WordsCritic.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Game

It won’t let me type a name in so there’s no point of the game 😭🤦🏼‍♀️👎

By horse girl❤️🦄.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I recommend this game for everyone

I love this game so much you really get to be in charge of it like you would in a real professional race !!!!
And because of everything going around right now with COVID-19 your home a lot and have a lot of extra time so I recommend this
for everyone!!!

By Melecheli.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
(Plz read)love this game but

Ok to start off this app is amazing! Jumping cross country and dressage but...a few little things.
1.in dressage I get two a collected trot and then the bar of speed(that’s what I call it) goes down and it’s hard to focus on
my speed and the moves so plz help me
2.so In cross country the same thing

By lady girl2011.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
SOMETHING IS WRONG

This game is the best horse game I’ve ever made, there is just on issue. I’ve purchased a hoof pick about 5 times and I’ve
claimed it, but it says you don’t have this item got buy it, and I’ve bought it 5 times. Pls tell me if I’m doing something
wrong or pls send one to me!!!!
Thank you

By Tjtokc.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
the game is great but..

is a amazing game but i think we should have trail ride or free rides to get our horses happy thank you for reading please
consider

By -.bad bunny.-😌.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love Equestriad so far. It’s graphics are amazing and everthing is judged completely fairly. I would honestly recommend this
to everyone who loves horses.

By sh#mmmzmnxjjsjkkskkzkzkkskkskz.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game!! It is so realistic, and I like how you get to listen to the judges talk while you ride. It is so fun competing
in dressage, cross country, and show jumping and makes me want to play more and more to improve!

By animalloverlmt.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Only problem

The only problem I have with this game is that it won’t let me join a team and sometimes glitches but other than that I love it

By kikialw.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Because I love this game

It’s amazing and I love it but I want 3 horses and I only have one.

By reynra.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Confused!!!!

I really like this game a lot!!! I love how realistic the horse competitions are and I love how interactive you can be with your
horses. What I don’t understand is your horses stats. My horse has a very high bar of potential stat, but no matter how high I
raise my potential stat with training, my ho

By episode hoez.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
This Esme

The only reason I got this game is cause this Emse got it and it is still a great game!The only reason I gave it four stars it’s
cut your new girls and you have to choose a name but the names are taken The only reason I gave it four stars it’s because
you’re not girls and you have to choose a name b

By lovers_ cater.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Could use more diversity

I really like this game it’s really fun and entertaining but I really wish these horse games had more western riding but we
don’t all ride English and if you really want to connect to all users then some western would be amazing

By rockif18.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

There is so much fun stuff to do like compotishins and the anomations are soooo real I love this game so much every morning I roll
out bed and play this game the one thing that would make this game even for awesome is if the had girl characters.over I really
recommend this game:)

By 000574.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, needs work.

First off, I am so thrilled to have a realistic horse game that works well on my phone. Better yet, it is fun to play without
spending a bunch on in app purchases. The only problem I find is the confusing statistics and gameplay. Horses with large
projected stats cannot meet them even when leveled u

By virtual eventer.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good.

It would be better if you could be able to ride on the trails and muck the stalls and groom both sides and all feet and watch the
other riders please read thank you

By gngght.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Super fun!! BUT-

I really really like this game! It shows a relatively realistic (not to cheesy and good animations) of 3 day eventing, and horses.
It’s very enjoyable getting to care for your horse, train it up and then see your progress together! There are like 2 things
though that I want to address. It’s kind of

By Stibky Cheez.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I’ts so much fun

It’s so much FUN!!!!!!!!!!🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉😃😃😃😄😄😄🎉🎉🎉

By Jujubee1976.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good game but a little glitch

Ok this game is amazing I love the way you actually can take care of your horse and it sounds so real when you go into a event
with all the people talking but in the cross country and show jumping there’s a little glitch sometimes you bounce up and down
on your horse and it looks like you smashing y

By Horse and dragon lover.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
The coolest Game!

I would love this game because of it’s reality and beauty of horses. I wish I have a real horse in real life, but in games it is
like I’m queen of the horses. I encourage you to download this game. And enjoy! 🙂😊

By A good game..
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
One thing for phones. 🥺

This game is very fun and cool! I like it a lot. But the reason is why I put “One thing for phones 🥺” is because Im on
mobile and that I can’t do trail rides onto the phone and I do not see a mini map. I don’t know if its only for PC or just a
normal computer. But I think you should add a mini map f

By jfjdjdnxhaosn.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I love horse game that feel real it fun it fun too have a horses in the game take good care of them ride go tack shopping. It also
fun too ride all types of riding and horses are so real

By hyshec.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I Love Horses

I love this horse game! I love my horse Eve! I still have to train her. Thank you so much.

By Leala1222.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it but!..

I absolutely love this game I am addicted BUT! The animation when you miss a jump is HORRIBLE I hate it but the other jumps I
love, Also the stuff for golden horse shoes are so expensive and it’s kinda hard to level up,Also there’s not enough EXP! I
have to log off for like 2 hours to get 10 EXP bac

By play with friends and famliy.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
GREAT❤️❤️but needs I thing fixed

I always like to go on App Store to look at horse games. When I came along this game I thought it would be one of the games that
look great but were bad. I was wrong!Its a great game for kids even adults who are horse lovers or just wanna play but I do think
the dressage is a little hard to understa

By saskconny.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice game but need some work.

When I play for even just 10 minutes crashes.

By biscuit and Tea.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!

Hi, I have been playing this game for quite a while now, and I think it’s great! I love the different types of breeds, and love
how you can care for your horse. Although there is some glitches, I think this game has great potential. When I first started
playing this game, I was a little upset becau

By kuhfuyofdciugf.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Buggy but will be worth it

The game has a lot of potential to be amazing, but can be challenging to progress at a rate that feels satisfying. Some of the
actions have bugs that make them do the opposite of what they’re supposed to. For example, the care actions usually work, but
occasionally greatly reduce your horses stats i

By 121maz121.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Fantastic!! But.....

This game is amazing! It’s not as good as star stables or Howrse, but for playing on the phone and for free it’s super good!
The graphics are awesome for what it is and the game itself is so precise and realistic it’s exactly what an equestrian myself
has been looking for to play when I’m bored on m

By Springflight.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game. No cons.

Hello! I personally love this game. No cons, only pros! This game brings me back to many other fun equestrian games, yet, none
could out do this one! I love how bug fixes are a major priority and are handled appropriately! So fun to play!

Thanks fellow reader.

By A Follower 💝😝.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Idias GAlls

Please please please ! I love dis game! Add a multiplayer and maybe a breeding area for new horses?

By crazymelonseed🍉.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
So happy about this game!

So being a horse lover and more so a pc gaming horse lover I was so bummed when all of the horse games seemed to disappear from
the grid & popularity of young girls and people in general but this game gives me so much hope , I know it’s fairly new in
development but thank you for creating such a div

By Miss_Mariee.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

The graphics aren’t the best but it does have a lot of good concepts to it and I really like the judge’s when they are talking
while I am riding but there’s not a lot of variety and horse colors

By #thepetlover🐶🐱🐎.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a fun game

The game is fun but it the time I pass the Finnish line is not the right time I crossed it and it is giving me penalty for it

By shilling2021.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good has some flaws

I really enjoy playing this game! It’s got pretty good graphics and it realistic. One thing that is driving me absolutely insane
is that I bought the Land Rover instant access pack from the store 2 days ago. The jumps are very realistic and look like the ones
in the event. The leaderboard has been t

By sashbri27.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
😐😐

I think you should not lose any of your grooming tolls and I think it should be easier to train your horses.

By lover6789789.
December 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty fun, but some things need adjusting.

For starters, I do think this game is very entertaining and fun to play. I love playing the different events and trying to score
as high as possible, it’s really fun! However there are also some things that I don’t like. One of them is how we have to buy
horse brushes each time we want to use one. T

By lauren_33.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Good except store purchases take too long

Good game, my issue is when I get things from the store it can take up to five minutes for it to accept. I have to constantly shut
the app down and reload. Makes me less interested in the game honestly since you need all that stuff to play, unless you spend
money on the game.

By ChernoAlpha64.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Grooming

The game is amazing but the very first time when i tried to groom my horse, 5e bar never went up so im now stuck here grroming it
for all eternity 😡

By Zero_Cool100.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I think it is ok but there is room for potential my biggest thing is that I with there was a trail riding option and having the
opportunity to train your horse yourself and I also swish there was a paddock and the chance to breed your horses

By aford852.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice but crashes constantly

The graphics are better than 90% of games available today, but man the bugs in this game kill the fun. Can’t level your horse
beyond level 10 so the game becomes useless unless you keep buying horses. Game is constantly crashing during three day events
right before the show jumping and energy bar is

By Hxjalvkskcnbx.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Good games

This is a good game l would not recommend it though it is not what it says it does not feel fun also you do not feel that you are
riding by any means and it does not actually teach you correctly

By olivia rating.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Very fun but...

This is a very fun game and I enjoy playing but whenever I buy grooming materials and items to care got my horses it says I have
purchased then but they are not there for me to use abc that is really really annoying so that really really would be nice if that
could be fixed and also I would like mor

By Doglover girl🐶.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Is fine 🙁😕

I wish you could get some gold horse shoos and more 🐎 this was a bad thing

By ccg*v.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Payton

The game was really nice except it cost a lot of money just to get things and I’m not wasting my money on a game I still like it
that’s all I had to say.

By miss aaaaayt.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Game was interesting till...

I really enjoyed this game. I have been playing rival of the stars horse racing but this caught my eye. I really enjoyed the cross
country and show jumping event as well as the dressage it would be nice to have other events included. Such as maybe another
discipline? Like, western could do pleasure

By meganlarue2.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Snowy fox

The person keeps talking all the time. So I can’t do anything.

By f&chfvygyvj.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Great, but could fix some bugs and glitches

It is a great game and I like the graphics. But it is buggy and that is why I only gave it 3 stars. When I do the cross-country
and show jumping part, it doesn't always let me jump. Like, I press the jump button at the right time, but it says it is too
early. And then sometimes my horse slows down f

By guitarsoloist.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Love, but needs some things fixed

I’m an Eventer, so when I saw this game I was so excited! The graphics and horses are great! I love the ability to do all 3
phases and having real life horses and competitors from the actual sport is inspiring.

Some issues I have is the stats aren’t explained and I train and show and they don’t bu

By ChelsJen.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME!!

I absolutely love this game! If your a horse lover and have some free time this is definitely the game for you!! You can do
Dressage,Cross county, and show jumping!! The graphics are so amazing and so realistic!!

Suggestions: some suggestions I have would be a redo button for each event! Sometimes

By schlichhorses467.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Update Screwed Me

Would have given this a 5 until the new update took away all of my progress. My horse was leveled all the way back down to a 1/10
and his stats I had worked for dropped all the way down to start over. Not happy with this at all.

By 12345665442.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix

This is a great game but literally every time I try to get on the game just shuts off. If I try going to the shop in the game, it
immediately shuts off. I love the game but I can’t even be on it for one minute because it shuts off immediately.

By olivia 101345.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
needs a little bit of changes

I really like this game. the horses are realistic, get to brush, wash, feed. Also I like how it allows you to control the ride
(jumping, steering, speed). I also really enjoy that buying items such as horses and care items are obtainable.

HOWEVER, I would really enjoy being able to purchase more t

By Haylxoxo.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

This game is fun to play but during the dressage challenge it always freezes.I have to leave the competition and join again
wasting all my energy.

By JRisAlive.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but there’s a few problems

This game is great but there’s a few things i’m not loving, first off, the gaits and the riders body isn’t that great and
sometimes when trotting into dressage or show jumping the riders feet are completely out of the stirrups and the horses trot looks
rough and choppy. It’s also really challenging

By rebecca gould.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good gameplay, but there’s a ton of glitching

I just downloaded the game, but every time I enter events the event will glitch in the middle and the horse just freezes and
there’s no way out of it

By emme0223.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Very finicky

This game has great potential, but the controls are too finicky. I’ve either gotten my app frozen in dressage when the horse
gets caught on the fence, or multiple refusals in cross country and show jumping. 98 percent of these refusals shouldn’t be
happening as I am hitting the action button at the

By Imzadii.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game but have complaints

I like this game I really do I thinks it’s awesome! But the loading screen is awfully long atleast 3 minutes. Then after I load
into the game, I can only play for about 1 minute then the game glitches me out. That makes it impossible to care for my horse or
do competitions and such. It also makes it

By LuckyAndLillymycats.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but makes me very frustrated

I love this game. I ride and show horses in real life, and I do hunter/jumpers and have always wanted to do eventing, so I was
very excited for this game. As soon as I got it and did shows though, I was very disappointed. The timing to fences in cross
country is terrible. It’s not fair if you’re gal

By Lilah Raingirl.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Having some problems

Great game but a little buggy. I earned rewards for getting my player to Level 5 but the rewards never showed up in my inventory.
Also wish the shop was better, I don’t like how you can only buy featured items

By a satisfied human.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Slightly annoying, and keeps crashing

This game is fun, and I really enjoy it however it seems very difficult to level up your horse and make it’s abilities higher,
but maybe I haven’t figured it out yet. Also when I open the game it keeps crashing.

By I'm layt.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs Work

I love how this game gives you the opportunity for all things eventing. It allows for so many controls over your horses care,
training, and showing. I do wish the scoring was more accurate and fair. On one event if I get 27.50 I will place 20th. If I get a
28 on the same event in the same competitio

By whitewalker7894.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
I kinda like the game

When I accidentally deleted the game I went to download it again but when I play it keeps kicking me out, it was a pretty fun game
when I was not getting kicked out.

By Yaueh.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

Created a club “Over the moon” and it said I wasn’t in the club, now it says my player name phoenix82 twice
🤦🏼‍♀️ so many bugs, but fun game!!

By Evol3tt3.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Teams

I have created a team twice now only for it to disappear . I love the game but that’s pretty disappointing

By briiannaw.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Released way too soon

It’s clear by the sheer number of bugs that this game needed at LEAST 3 more months before being released. Shame on the
person(s) responsible for saying this game was fine as is. What could be a perfect 5 star game barely comes in at a 3 simply
because the music and graphics of JUST the horse are go

By skybluepainter.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Hoof pick

I have bought like 20 of them I’ve claimed all of them at the store but still telling me you don’t have enough of the supply
and I can’t pick it’s hoofs

By H🐶.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Very buggy

I understand the game is fairly new, and there’s a lot of teeth pulling to go with that... however during the cross country
runs, no matter how I time my jumps, my speed, or anything.... I always get “too early” I won’t even hit the button and
it’ll be too early... very annoying and I don’t want to

By Paige Lucas20.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

I got to play the very beginning part but the events will not work now. It says it’s loading but won’t load...

By ghjngyi.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but it’s definitely buggy

I understand the game is new but it’s pretty buggy. I love the concept and I can’t wait to see future updates because this
game definitely has potential. I would give it more stars but I’m getting pretty annoyed at a lot of the bugs that I’ve come
across. The one that has annoyed me the most is how

By Sarahcudaa.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but some issues.

The game is really fun but I have came across multiple issues that are very annoying. Firstly the horse sometimes just decides to
gallop and the controls no longer work, this wastes your energy and is very annoying. While doing cross country sometimes it just
messes itself up I’ll have a perfect jum

By barrel racer 15524.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Realistic Fun

I’m very enthusiastic about this game and I think it has a lot of potential. Horses are people are realistic and courses are
awesome. Although this game needs quite the improvements; it glitches quite often and I try to dressage trials and often times my
horse won’t slow/speed up when I click the bu

By equesta.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

Not that great. The game is super fun, but when I do my dressage test my horse gallops and the slow button doesn’t work! It’s
not very fun when you can’t control your horse and end up getting last.

By Pegasus1243561.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but glitchy

I love the game but Every time I do events when I get to show jumping my horse is stuck at the gallop and I have to close out and
restart the game to get it to working properly again

By Astarael3029.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good to see another horse app game

This was a surprise to see on the App Store! It’s definitely a good start for a quality horse app game. I wanted to give it 5
stars (Horse enthusiast and rider here!) but found the game lacking in a few areas. Of course, I know that’s to be expected
since the game only just released. Currently steer

By Hashtags lmajajah.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Battery killer

Just downloaded it today & so far it’s a pretty good game from what I’ve seen. If you have a hard time with the settings for
the controls, they offer another option that may work better for you. The only problem that I’m having with the game so far is
that it kills your phone battery very quick as w

By Fdhhghvdgd.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Brand new

Just downloaded this game, it’s brand new. It’s ok. Definitely takes some getting used to. I don’t particularly like how
close you have to be to the jump to clear it. But hey it’s literally just launched today, I think so far it’s got potential.
Also the trot is kinda sketchy

By gogetyousomelovin.
November 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total