Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

≈ Equilibrium

by WebAvenue Unipessoal Lda
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ≈ Equilibrium by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ≈ Equilibrium written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ≈ Equilibrium

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I am a new player...

...and this whole puzzle with lights thing is absolutely intriguing! I now own Loops, Infinity Loops, and this one....I am
disabled and anything that keeps my mind occupied when my pain is flaring up, is a Godsend! I took note of the whole page
advertising more of these games and I screenshot it for

By 1stCeye.
March 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Loved level 182

I was hesitant to get this because of complaints on level 182. I found level 182 delightful and similar to other levels where the
lines wouldn’t go where you wanted to put them. It required more creative diagonal combinations to solve the level. Please,
please add to the 200 levels.

By Loved level 182.
March 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Be free

I hope these 5 stars will help you get back to your planet!

By Mr.Mac17.
January 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Be free'

'I hope these 5 stars will help you get back to your planet!'

By AmongUsRed.
January 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great gameplay & story'

'Love the creativity! Awesome visuals and strategy'

By kabdvrk.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool'

'This game is pretty cool, nice vibrant colors, the symmetry is refreshing, and overall good feeling. Only problem really is the
controls, it is pretty hard to get the line to be exactly where you want to be. The puzzles are good and challenging and keeps it
interesting.'

By Name_Irrelevant.
January 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Level 182 is impossible'

'Great game all in all but level 182 is unpassable and I can’t use any hints it is completely aggravating. If not for that level
I would say this is one of the best games ever'

By B.A.V.A 17.
January 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Be free'

'I hope these 5 stars will help you get back to your planet!'

By TheEstaBunny.
January 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please sir, may we have some more?'

'Levels, that is... love this game, and was so sad to find there were only 200 levels. Keep it going!'

By zigzagaway.
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'System of Alightened One'

'Beautiful space, beings to balance our humans race, dance with the chances of light stay in contact of our eminent sight
approaching our dark together we fuse symmetry in geometric shapes, waving frequencies and static vibration!'

By timstime1111.
March 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Really fun game. Every level looks beautiful. Just wish there were less ads.'

By Extreme*2.
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Fun game for passing the time very chill and amazing for one person to develop 5/5'

By a totally real human445.
December 10, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Puzzle 182 is unsolvable

Other than that it's a good game

By Skein sniff.
January 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Level 182 not solvable.

It was apparently fixed over on the Android platform. Infinity can you fix it here?

By Datre42.
January 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Stuck

Stuck on puzzle 182. Bought 10 hints and the hints didn’t show up. Good game but the puzzles should be solvable. Kind of want my
money back for the hints I purchased.

By AngelRaineXx.
January 20, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total