Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Era of Legends: Dragon Discord by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Era of Legends: Dragon Discord written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Era of Legends: Dragon Discord

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Best MMO on the App Store'

'I don\'t normally leave positive reviews for MMOs or RPGs on the App Store, because most of the time they are bland cookie-cutter
rpg games with some pvp elements and a laughably atrocious \"Engrish\" adaptation from the original language. If you\'re like me
and those bland Engrish rpg games left y

By Aynessa.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Surprisingly good'

'I haven’t been playing for too long but I think I can still review this game. To start with, it has a almost lighthearted
nostalgic feeling which I really liked and thought was different from some rpg/mmorpg games I’ve played in the past. I cannot
hold the game to PC standards because it is a m

By klr125.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Just like WoW but Mobile. Super dope'

By Nick caldarola.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!!'

'I love this game so much!! Mainly for being a game because I just love it so much, the add bends the rules a little... but for
the most part it’s all true. I figured some of the bosses were off, and other people were complaining about the dungeons but I
don’t see the problem 🤔 I like how you

By I ❤️ 🐆s.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love the game but I’m running into dungeon que issues, I was in a que for 45 minutes as a tank and no one ever joined, I’m
level 38 so it shouldn’t be that much of a struggle I think but I wish it could be cross realm with dungeon ques.'

By TheRealBluu.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Closest thing to WOW'

'I’ve played numerous mmo’s on iOS but this is definitely the winner!! I would recommend anyone whom hasn’t played mmo’s
before, be patient with this because once you learn it, it’s incredibly rewarding!!! Totally free, I only paid money because I
love this game but it wasn’t necessary.

By xXm0rD4kAiXx.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good graphic but need more effort in developing'

'This game is so much like wow, you can attract a lot of players, but lack of character customizations will not make the game
great'

By AnhTommy78.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic WOW rip off'

'One of the best mobile games I’ve come across. Amazing graphics smooth gameplay a very well made game.'

By JayMan8919.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far not bad'

'Deff a WOW copy, but I’m not mad about it'

By Ceeruthless.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Era of legends'

'Great graphics and good storyline! Fun and immersive.'

By Theocilies.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'Best graphics I’ve seen in a mobile game a lot of work went into this and it’s just beautiful 10/10 will recommend to
friends.'

By Jc45286.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love love love this game it’s just like WOW (world of Warcraft) you should get it'

By big boy monies.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Beautiful graphics like a PC game would have!'

By Collinbro88.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yassss'

'I Really enjoy this. Best I’ve found so far.'

By VengefulMojo.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Welldone!'

'Awesome game and highly addicting🤗'

By 3fazz.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Era of legends'

'Awesome in my view, the other but way better of wow cause I can play on my iPad not with Warcraft.'

By Lord Aughenbaugh.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Server Cap????'

'Ok so the game is cool and I like the content that is in it but q times just take forever and what is the point of announcing you
can get to lvl 90, but you have server level caps that are no where near that. What is the point of a cap, people reach it in like
1-2 days and then get bored fast. So I

By Idkrofl.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'everything is 5 stars,love it!'

By Finnally.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!'

'Could use a little more quest lines and bigger bags to purchase. Overall I like the game!'

By CaliKing13.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simply amazing!'

'Wonderful controls easy to understand. Good clean polished fun. Thank you. I played this game a long time ago and find myself
coming back great game to invest time into fun pvp and over all great experience thanks.'

By farvio.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Only problem is that my characters disappear. Mostly when I log in they are gone and I have to rejoin several times before they
show up. Annoying esp when playing with friends and have limited time. Hope this bug gets fixed soon. Other than that, it’s
wonderful.'

By Lexippp.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really is WoW for mobile!'

'If you like World Of Warcraft this game is for you. I played a lot of games like this on the AppStore but this is the best and
closest game to Wow. It’s so addicting and fun I can’t get enough of it. The characters are great I just wish the warrior
class was a human but he’s really cool to p

By Sayain1987.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great MMORPG'

'Played for a while year ago just came back.'

By /Salot/.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful game'

'It’s has great story lines and is stunningly beautiful. Very much like wow. Nice job. Thanks for giving me great mounts without
having to pay for them. Love the griffin'

By Diane Beers.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Raiding you’ve been missing'

'Need to fill that old raiding void we’ll here it is!'

By Tank4489.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'I absolutely love every bit of this game besides the auto do everything I enjoy interacting!'

By Thebloodangel.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Meow it’s pretty greats!!! Amazing graphics . Download you won’t be disappointed'

By pumkinkayn.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I’m an average gamer and this is very entertaining and I’m enjoying myself greatly. I like the simplicity to it and the auto
way.'

By Pizon2020.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game Review'

'Really amazing a cool short animations.'

By scvbyfcv.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I almost cried because it is so addictive 😭'

'So I found this game a long time ago, maybe like...before corona🤗, but it didn’t wanna download😫. So I had got sad and
cried..then it finally downloaded just 2 days ago🥳🥳🥳. When I started playing it I was already addicted because of all the
characters and their powers🧝🏾‍♂

By bestanimedrawer123456.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really'

'Reminds me of WOW though about going back but might have to start this new Adventure on my phone lol'

By Undeadlock85.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great so far'

'Seems like a great game. Will update review as I progress.'

By Skittle1966.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Good game so far I’ll come back and edit'

By 6rimmX.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing copy of WoW but fun'

'It’s exact copy of WoW don’t know how they getting away with it but super fun and love it always wanted blizzard to add
mobile to wow but these guys beat them.'

By JekaGolovin.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reminds me of WoW'

'Great throwback to WoW. Just started the game, so far it’s hasn’t disappointed me.'

By BOOOFUS.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just started'

'But great so far. I love the graphics. We’ll see how it goes.'

By SickOfAmazon.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is so cool i love it ❤❤'

By Aneli c.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'so for i like the game. I like the WoW feel to it'

By TFNation.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tansel'

'Cok süper ilk defa oyun cok güzel helal rusya ❤️🇹🇷🇷🇺🇦🇿'

By tansel durupinar.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'The graphics are the only problem'

By me👉🏻👌🏻your mum.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game fantastic start just need more players!! Reminds me of early days of WOW'

By Nj116.
April 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'I feel like this is definitely oac1 inspired whic

'Oac1 was definitely the best mmo ever out on mobile it had its issues and gameloft killed the game with their p2w system hope
y’all don’t make the same mistakes best way i see yall making money is a exhaust system for dungeons and for pvp points and
just sell tabs that reset these systems only

By Cope850.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Insane graphics'

'Reminds me of world of Warcraft!'

By jdudnduzbsbs.
April 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hmmm'

'I love this game so much and since I can’t play wow right now this is the closest thing I’ll get to it. It could use some
more Customization Options like Hair color, Faces, gender, Etc.'

By WolfetteTheGreat.
April 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Crashes'

'Like the game but it crashes and constantly reboots my iPad Pro. Sometimes I can play before it reboots, and sometimes it reboots
while trying to log in.... I give up on trying to play it. 3 reboots in 5 minutes done it for me.'

By Hippigurl71.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game keeps crashing'

'Ok so far but game keeps crashing on iPad Pro 11 2020'

By over.drive.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs more players'

'Needs more players or merge the existing ones together takes to long to do anything\n\nI sit there for at least 30min or longer
for ques \n\nGame just feels dead in a way\n\nIt’s a decent game love it but can never progress due to lack of players pls look
into it'

By kingster55.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Enjoy it but struggling'

'I played WoW back in the day like having something like it on my phone. But, I fell into AutoPlay and now when trying to do
dungeons I have no idea how to move my character. I select Follow from my Match Up Team but nothing happens. The Team goes in and
I am stuck outside.'

By KJonesOH.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Gender locked classes'

'I like this game a hole lot but my one and only problem is gender locked class characters also race class locked characters but
mostly the gender is so annoying ever mobile MMO also dose this and it’s really annoying not being able to make a custom
character or at least picking the gender of the

By Xsonofdeath.
May 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game but buggy'

'The gameplay is great but in game purchases do not work. I have tried multiple fixes but to no avail and customer support never
responds.'

By CaseyNewId.
April 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total