Era of Legends: Dragon Discord App Icon
Era of Legends: Dragon Discord
by 101XP LIMITED
Average Rating: 9.2/10
Reviews: 128
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Era of Legends Dragon Discord App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Era of Legends: Dragon Discord Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Not bad!

I’m usually not into phone games, but this one helps me stay busy when the insomnia kicks in. It’s like a simple version of
WoW, but mobile.

By Tdeezy123.
February 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Just started really straight forward so far

It seems promising all though expected better graphics

By Naukagn.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Very Impressed

i’ve only been playing for 4 days but i’m very impressed with this game. i’ve tried every mmorpg on mobile and something
about them always made them miss the mark. order and chaos and it’s sequel were both great too, but they relied too much on
play-to-win
. this game isn’t too heavily infl

By Isuckturd.
February 3, 2020
5 out of 5
So far epic

great start game play and cinematic

By Ian of the shire.
February 2, 2020
4 out of 5
best wow clone, not a bad thing

last game I wrote a review for was flappy bird. this game is good, really good. the graphics, gameplay, the cutscenes, all amazing
and beautiful. this is the closest experience to wow on your phone besides Order & Chaos(no longer supported, sadly). my only
complaint is the lack of character, race, &

By DJ Dougherty.
January 31, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a bit early to say but so far very good!

great intro and cut scenes. also isn’t forcing shop pop ups in my face when i turn it on. good so far.

By MikeyTloc.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!

I don’t play mobile games often but this game has it all a lot of class choices and beautiful gameplay.

By RoyalPurple13.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

really good game, incredible graphics and make remember wow! the best mmorpg pc game for me!

By alquimitz.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Just started

Feels like wow I’m only level 4 let’s see how this goes..

By woksupernerd.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Hmm

We will see how the daily level cap effects my enjoyment.

By Fenixblood.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
The good game

it’s really good i’m already at 109
it is good

By daaaaaaannnnnanaanananana.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Отлично

Лучшая мморпг в которую довелось поиграть за свою жизнь

By BigzBunny.
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5
At least a good beginning

I was promoted to level 3 and am still in what in many games is the tutorial but was asked to rate. So far, it is excellent. I
have been allowed to choose from one of eight interestingly different characters. I had a graphically beautiful griffon ride and
have been given a war bear to ride. Already

By Auntie in 7th Heaven.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Really well made game

Haven’t gotten super far, so review is subject to change; the game looks, feels, and operates like a pc mmorpg. Best WoW style
game that I’ve played on iPhone so far.

By Like omg dude!.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Delete all other games

I am originally a WoW player, but I moved into a remote area where there isn’t even a land line. I have missed playing WoW so
very much. This game has given me back my one true passion of the gaming world. I fell in love with this game within the first 10
minutes and proceeded to delete all other

By Rasnile.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Best rpg ever

This game is bomb!!! I love it .. you could make the characters flip when they jump it would be sweet

By NinjaMariJ.
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Just like WOW

Amazing so far! World of Warcraft for your phone!

By Malakimel.
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
5 star game 1 star support

Not super pay to win. Technically it is but it’s enjoyable as a f2p. I’ve spent 30$ and only 20$ usefully and I’m top 30 on
my server. Skill can make you beat people far more powerful which is GREAT. I win mvps in pvp. Can definitely see that changing
and game becoming more pay to win. Your re

By realreview12341.
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Amesome game

One of the best games I’ve played thus far

By Game er girl.
December 13, 2019
5 out of 5
So far so good!

loving it! i don’t appreciate the paladin being in the beginning as an option when it actually isn’t one until lvl 40 but
other than that. i am enjoying myself. great job devs

By tre_digga.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
Unbelievable

Amazing game! But please add the ability to turn the graphics up on power devices like my iPad Pro. Also, limit less where you can
just roam freely.

By AustinWyatt.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
Nice👌

in game cut scenes for completing certain quest is outstanding keep up the great work

By themelitejokes.
November 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Mobile WoW

Best looking WoW-esque mobile game I’ve seen, here’s to hoping it ai’t all looks with no substance.

By TheImmortal1973.
November 24, 2019
5 out of 5
Amazing so far

Remind me of a WoW vibe kinda epic

By Zephyr1300.
November 22, 2019
5 out of 5
Qtcata

Add me on Instagram: qtcata, also this game mimics world of Warcraft so badly the nostalgia 😭 I use to play wow 3 years
straight but on desktop so this is extremely amazing being able to play a similar game but mobile!!! No cons yet all pros !

By qtcata.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
Holy cow!

Mobile gaming so far I cannot wait to see what’s in store next. I look forward to Adventure ahead.

By Hold on to me again lol.
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5
Wow! 🤩

this game is absolutely amazing! i am still quite surprised of how this app is free, considering the amazing graphics, great
animation, and fun gameplay! i highly suggest that you download this app, you will not be disappointed!

however, there is one thing about it
. i think that the customization f

By • peachy! •.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
Darn good

i like the fact that you can switch between doing it yourself, or the game auto moving/fighting for you. so far it is a great game
andi have had no issues

By mickboe.
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5
Great cgi and fun

The graphics and gameplay are a lot of fun

By Thomastomatoe.
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5
WoW - great alternative

I am a former WOW player, from Classic to WotLK, I’m Raid leader, tank, healer, DPS. Was always working toward progression from
Sarth3d 10 man heroic pre nerf to playing alts 40 hours per week to raid. Yeah, a lot of time. This game brings back so many
memories and is quick and easy on my phone.

By MoovinOG.
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Best mobile MMORPG Yet

I am a seasoned gamer as well as a veteran MMORPG raider/guild leader and have finally found the mobile game that I can call home.
Find me on Server 2 , name RichardCheney and come have phun! The game is basically World of Warcraft for mobile (this is not a
Blizzard game ) . Sure, there are p2w aspe

By condoleezu rice.
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Era of Legends

awesome so far nice slow pace for a beginner to not be overwhelmed trying to figure out the game. fantastic graphics. great game
flow
.

By Nexxus1213.
October 14, 2019
4 out of 5
Pretty cool!

The only downside to this game is the fact that you can’t customize your character features.

By SacredAria.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
Umm

i guess it’s pretty good i’ve but it moves so quick

By fagatronik.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Great Game and Graphics

Finally a decent MMORPG for the iPhone.

By Winterleaves.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
Good game but

it’s a good game just wish that we can combine server some server are dead right now

By PizT0L.
September 26, 2019
5 out of 5
This is brilliant

the animations are amazing
and so is the art work
and i just bloody love a good cutscene
this game is amazing
good work lads

By sqiggle wiggle.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
WoW!

It’s basically the mobile version of the World of Warcraft. Highly recommended!

By dutkan59.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
👌🏽 spicy

Amazing! Cutscenes are just incredible! 👌🏽

By xDonnyBoi.
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5
Love it so far

Only to level 4 but enjoying it a lot more than order and chaos

By EbonSTL.
September 18, 2019
4 out of 5
Good game, needs some refinement

Graphics are awesome, quests are moderately engaging, however, during some cut scenes, the game does freeze and you have to end
the game and start it back up again.....

By Mistress Gynny.
September 17, 2019
4 out of 5
Game brings back memories

this game brings back memories of wow familiarity. auto questing in all games blow and wish they were manual. tons of fun, and for
mobile great graphics and community, and in game discussion.

current downside: ios 13 beta 3 compatibility. (doesn’t affect my rating)
in game daily limit xp, pay sy

By Quixbk.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
rating

seems pretty good so far reminds me of wow ill update my opinion as i go

By terrytrickz.
September 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Amazing!

i feel like i am playing wow... in a good way! 😉 the best part is the lack of feeling that you have to pay to win. finally a
game i can enjoy playing along with others without feeling left behind because i didn’t spend money. however you have to wait a
long time for pvp, at least at early level

By Zackariah2.
September 12, 2019
4 out of 5
Just started but fun

The graphics are amazing but the game is not that intuitive for someone who never played wow. Still figuring it out.

By Artis Mandrake.
September 11, 2019
5 out of 5
THE BEST FIGHTING GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED

So when I got my first character I was so excited and the game is so well made it looks super cool the characters have awesome
outfits too.I love this game so much and can’t wait for the next update!!

By thisgameisawesome.
September 10, 2019
5 out of 5
So far I love it.

Wow. I read someone’s review (which had sold me on the game) and he claimed and played and felt like Vanilla WoW and I’m only
level 4 as I just started playing but this game is just like WoW so far! The amount of time that was put into this game is
shocking and the cut scenes are also amazing. G

By STARF0HX.
September 10, 2019
5 out of 5
Where’s the players??

Seems like a waste, no players on.

By severeni.
September 7, 2019
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love how it plays like world of Warcraft.

By youalwaysbeast.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Great

great graphics and intuitive. so far so good

By KJV1.
August 29, 2019

Era of Legends: Dragon Discord Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Limited fun and progression

pretty cool game, great graphics. i love the the game but unfortunately the love for it is as limited as you will be in the game.
pvp is basically an abuse if you’re a new guild or player...events are amazing but the enjoyment is quickly destroyed when
another guild comes by, kills your team and t

By Luis #22.
January 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Very good, could be awesome but is unapologeticall

i’ve played this game on 3 servers, (5,9,10) and to be clear, it’s *very* fun. it’s smooth, it’s fast, the story is cool,
the dungeons are challenging but fun with some really unique boss mechanics. it’s a blast to play. but let’s also be clear.
it is p2w and you will not see the full

By vurickejzckf.
December 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Potential to be beat MMORPG

i’ve been playing this game since the day it was released. game is very fun. raid bosses are very difficult and require team
work to get through different phases of the boss. dungeons are fun but not as difficult as raids. pvp arena is up yo par with wow
arena, identical. battlegrounds are designe

By Bossyyyyygyghudf.
November 28, 2019
3 out of 5
.-.

I would have given 5 stars. buut theres a little problem. My game keeps kicking me out. Could u not?

By Sanekih.
November 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs some patching

love the graphics but i was able to play for an hour or so. the app keeps freezing and i just gave up on restarting it after a few
times. but it seems like a good game.

By Jangzo.
October 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Its ok

I think the quality of the game could do better. Sometimes what they say and the text bubbles are entirely different which makes
no sense to me.

By Dhkbgibvg.
August 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok, honesty incoming.

this game is horribly fun and is basically wow in a mobile nutshell. i would literally delete most mmos on my phone to strictly
play this. okay with that being said, the lag + the connection issues (iphone 7 something) makes it unbearable and for the most
part unplayable. my internet connection is n

By Steady1494.
August 1, 2019
3 out of 5
What?!?

so the game is fun the graphics are great and the story is.... well i’m assuming it’s good. that’s if i can even figure out
what’s happening. i was so lost from the begging and then (spoiler) some random dude killed 5 soldiers in front of a battle. he
said stand down and everyone surrendered

By A person E2.
June 17, 2019
3 out of 5
The art is very nice, but can go further.

It is a very beautiful open world mmorpg. see reflection of wow tho.

By TrooperJone.
May 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Great but needs some work

this game is great in regards that for the most part. it’s not a huge pay to win game. there are pay to win features but it
looks like it will balance out end game. also, the level cap is atrocious. i like that you allow others to catch up but getting
only 1/2 a level a day at lvl 38+ is absolutel

By JT12Gage12.
April 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Good

This could be a full time mmo for me if it weren’t for the 1m disconnects all the time..... fix it or people won’t keep
playing

By Urqel.
April 1, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total