Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Erase Master

by FUNNII PTE. LTD.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Erase Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Erase Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Erase Master

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Recommendation

I like the game it’s very funny and entertaining I just wish you guys had all the levels ready.

By ccruzl198.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Meh

It is good but it is just that I don’t love it I just like it...tat is all

By starrFix.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

Amazing game I love it but you guys need to put pervert things

By livreivago29638.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
More adds please!

Yeah I understand we needs to get paid for making the game but how many crap adds do we need to watch? Yeah played it for like 3
levels and there was like 5adds. If I could give it a negative star it would be -5

By Newoyork2.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is awesome

The game is awesome but it needs to get rid of ads but its awesome you have to get it 🤩🥳.

By ndncndndndn.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool and different!

I’m LOVING this! Really intriguing, and the answers to the puzzles aren’t obvious, which makes you try to think outside of the
box, which I enjoy! I don’t want this to ever end, and that there is the only thing I can worry about, since there doesn’t
seem to be much replay value once you finish each

By bigrand1.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

OMG play this game it’s so fun I love it and everyone’s should.like it’s murder mysteries like everything and you can like
find out things like all the things and I think everyone’s tried is like I am not bored at all so I know you should like it

By ggdyhgc.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Much better than the ads

There’s not a lot of ads and it’s really good he other reviews are lying because they didn’t play the game

By Katie EDalgo.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
A good app

A goood game
So gooood but not yet on my phone number

By jdjeidjenudidhdjd.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
The dum game

So I was playing the first one and I could not even erase it so that was dum

By hfhdnsjdn.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

This gam is so much fun can you make more series plz.

By kkkkkkk30.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game

I honestly don’t know why people think it’s inappropriate and glitchy this game needs no improvement it’s a amazingly
amazing game. The game does not need any restrictions or censering because there is not that many weird parts in the levels or the
entire game.

By awsome guy 2000000000.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
4 stars

This game is fun but the sound it makes when you get the answer wrong is RRRREEEEAAAAIIIIIIIIYYYY annoying. But other than that
the game is really fun

By good904.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Game lover

Your game is pretty dope it’s very cool and stuff like I just downloaded it today it’s so fun thank you for making it

By I have baby chicks.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

The game is the best game in the world

By circus baby290.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fix the game for iPhone 11

I can’t beat level 16 due to my screen being too small blocking out part of the weight next time fix your games before release

By Epicgamer61.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
It was eh

The levels were good but if your going to publish a game please finish it

By ndhcdmdhd.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Could use a little less ads

This game is really fun but there is a lot of ads so I just wanted to tell you you could definitely download this but be ready for
at least 50Adds probably a day it’s like after every single one every single level there is another ad so you should definitely
download this just beware the ads and tha

By awesome girl 20.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
🤪this game is the best game ever

You can see peoples private and boobs

By sallyshorthair.
December 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
There’s a problem

When you get to the X-ray level, it doesn’t let you play. it says it’s not unlocked even after completing the levels before
twice. Other than that it’s a good game to play

By Kasish Mirpuri.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
?? Extra levels

I completed the first two chapters and now the next one says complete 5 more levels to unlock, but there are no more levels. How
do I fix?

By john329596.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehhh

Kinda weird, and also won’t let me erase on the first level

By hdhxhehshchshebfv.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Inappropriate

This game has nudity it should be
17+

By 456222#6&$8.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

Good game is fun lots of ads. Only problem is once completed first two sections the third one won’t open it let me play

By Hefty_evan.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Misleading

The ad that I responded to is misleading. Not cool.

By Paladin 219.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent

Nothing like the as and it only has part of the game available but so far is an ok game

By TruthFinder109.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Read before downloading

So it go’s good for the first few levels, but after lvl 20 on draw, I had a glitch that would not let me go on. Other than that,
it’s a really good game and addicting

By Idjfjfismdjfjfjdjfh.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
More levels

When are more levels coming out

By BradW9876.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

This game was eh because i am erasing somthing and it won’t take
me to the next level and there is so many ads I don’t care
If there’s ads for money but the ones that come out of no where

By chareiyme.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
My Review -Please Read-

Level 16-
This game is overall great. But I have a problem on level 16, when I try to erase the object it will not allow me too. I use the
hint to make sure that I am erasing the right thing but it won’t erase at all.

Levels-
Some of the levels are inappropriate for some of the younger audiences

By Daily Cookie_YT.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Black Screen

Great game 👍🏻 only I got a black screen 2 times I was supposed to watch an ad. That brings me to another problem.
Ads!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😡😡🤬🤬 There are soooooooo many ads.

Otherwise great 😊 game.

-K43714-

By Katherine1511843714.
December 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total