Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Erase Story

by FUNNII PTE. LTD.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Erase Story by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Erase Story written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Erase Story

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love this game it is just so fun and challenging for me lol I love challenging games

By hellrazer136.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

First of all they were way too many ads!🤬😡🤬
And second of all it’s really cute ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

By (Kat Wild).
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING game. ❤️❤️

This game is amazing! It’s fun and it’s enjoyable. Plus, if your that person who says, “ Too many adds! “ Remove some
adds!”. I have an solution for you, all ya gotta do turn on airplane mode (as long as you don’t mind missing a few messages
possibly.) Then you’ll have 0 adds, NONE!
So don’t worry

By ilovethisgame!itsogood😺.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
It is a ok game

I like this game ok but the coins are annoying and it is nothing like the add

By poop darty.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so fun that I can not stop playing it

By 123456. 88888.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
“Erase Story Review”

A REALLY original and unique game thereby making it oh so much fun to play!!! Thereby: giving this game a five-star rating is an
ABSOLUTE no-brained!!! Thank you ever so much for making such a wonderful game!!! Please keep up the outstanding work!!!

By Gigantous_Guy.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving the game 😍😍😍😍😍

I like this game because you get them out of trouble and you had to erase it you can also dress them up as long as you have enough
money it’s just so fun download this game today oh by the way I just got it today and I already love it so much 😍😍😍😍

By 😂Cheese.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
A complaint

Well one thing u would like to say is it’s a fun game and the creators did a wonderful job on it but there’s one
thing....I’ll erase something in the first place after a few more tries erasing other stuff I click the hint button and it’s
the thing I tried to erase in the first place which really ann

By bibityboobityBOB.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
GoodGame

The game is very fun but I have to log of the app and come back to buy her hair and dresses and stuff which get’s irritating

By Gator twizzz.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is great it’s for kids some of them not so for kids but really fun game after all

By funtime sonja.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

I love this app
Yes yes you have no idea what I want I am I’m ok with

By svvfdjtt.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Just relaxing game ever

I can’t stop playing this game like the most relaxing game ever

By Unicorn rainbow sprinklels.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
A good game

It is the best game ever and you will love it too

By ufuwxflcvhf.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is 0K

This game is OK is because like so sometimes it’s a little complicated sometimes it’s a little fun that’s why I say this
game is OK OK so the people who see the snow don’t get offended it’s just a letter to see if I like the game now I promise if
y’all give me another white point farther into the ga

By lowe’s.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
So awesome but a few ideas

1. Make no adds free
2. Make it so you can get free hints

By girlygirl6754.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing :D

This Game is Amazing but sometimes It doesn’t Work Proper And I just sometimes Have to log out of My Phone and log back in so
Please fix that but Over all of that It’s amazing

By itzyourbautygirl.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Annoying ads

I like the game and all but why the need for an ad every level that’s what makes me not want to play it anymore and then having
to pay 1.99 for no ad come on

By crissyx28.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love how you can only get the right answers this is my firs but ima make another:3 ^•^ \\\_\\\

By 5 star doodle.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I love the game but it get messed up a let til but I love it'

By Hrg060013.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game but too many adds!'

'This game has a add every single round! U also have to erase the places pretty pacific. But other then that, I love it'

By ??????_????.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game but too many adds!'

'This game has a add every single round! U also have to erase the places pretty pacific. But other then that, I love it'

By 𝔸𝕝𝕞𝕠𝕟𝕕_𝕄𝕚𝕝𝕜.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'Okay, so it’s a pretty good game just there’s SO many adds like WAY to much I started playing it awhile ago and have already
gotten like so many adds.'

By licimichi.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Erase story'

'Yes I like this so much it is so fun and embarrassing to like some people they say that you have to embrace them and that

By Esmrallda.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it so much like it is sooo much fun'

By adbcbvnf BBC ngmvnvnv.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Erase story'

'Yes I like this so much it is so fun and embarrassing to like some people they say that you have to embrace them and that’s why
I love this game ❤️❤️❤️✌️✌️✌️'

By Esmrallda.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute game'

'This is the best game aver I love it so much bey'

By yhhbjugbnn jg.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rianbow'

'Ilove your game. How did you make it ?'

By treasureskyy.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it, Fun game'

'I absolutely love it. It is so fun. The only thing I don’t get is the concept, I fell like this is sometimes really really
frustrating. It’s frustrating because for some reason sometimes it doesn’t work it’s kinda like a glitch or something. That
is all I have to say, thank you.'

By Daisy03_22.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game EVRY'

'I love dis game I,m in levle 45 and I glitches but fine'

By ale noemi.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'This app is really great but there is too many ads after every level there is a ad'

By jessd😜.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This is a great app fun for when your board great app please download 👍👍👍'

By briannah✌️❤️.
October 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very annoying bug

So this game is good but the thing is it does not let me erase the part I want to so I think its wrong and so I use a hint and
then its the same place I was erasing and then I erase that part of the pic again and it STILL does not erase and thats just
REALLY annoying

By Myeshq.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
The game...

It’s a pretty good game, but when I do something it doesn’t work. Then when I click the light bulb and do the same thing it
works. Pretty frustrating..

By lxser.maa.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad

I love it it can be frustrating and understanding

By nothing no name.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

Too many ads then if you want the adds to stop u have to pay 1.99 idc how cheap it is I’m not about to spend my money just for
ads to stop. Overall it’s a fun game

By Dazieon.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Trailer difference

The trailer looked way better than the game I’m disapointed

Tho the game is kinda fun

By Vonjdfhcb.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
30 then 1

I played this game and got to level 30 and the very next day I played it I went back to level 1 that’s why I gave it a 3 star
review

By gxgxhbdjzm.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
To small

When I got to level 45 I could not erase the thing on the side of the boat because the game screen was to small. But other than
that it’s a great game!

By Laylah Kelley.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
so many ads

Every level I play there an ad it gets really annoying it’s a fun game just so many ads

By cmkgzjgxjfzjfzjfzbczbc.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
STOP WITH ADS

I hate the ads they pop up every time I finish a round I don’t wanna pay cause I heard the other review so I dealt with it I
thought once playing for a good 1 hour or 30 minutes it would stop but it didn’t i love the game it’s so fun and challenging
but I HATE THE ADS so Plz fix it if you can it’s s

By JohnnyQuick12324.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

It’s a good game but there is too many adds. Every time I finished a round there was an add. And they are all so long it just
takes forever.

By ry🧋.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Sorry...😞

So when I play and erase something that is supposed to be erased I use my coins to use a hint and then the thing that it circles
was something that I did and I don’t get it. But it is kinda good just not the game I would play a lot though.

By AvaEdenAdrianQ.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
ehh

It’s not bad It’s not letting me circle the things I keep getting stuff to help me but it’s a good game

By I love lolS,,.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi

It hard to erase and so many ads

By diemsum.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, to many ads

It is a very fun and neat game dont get me wrong, but after every level there is a ad. I have gotten very annoyed with the amount
of ads. i will continue playing for now, but i would like if there were less ads

By detosiyskyskts.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is great but...

This game is great but there’s 1 thing I bunch of the levels are ridiculous and Quite hard but it’s ok but please fix them
because like I said they are ridiculous and quite hard thank you

By camgaming.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but one thing

I like this game a lot but every time I’m done with a level there’s a ad so please fix the ads

By aeliol.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

There are to many ads!!!!!!!!!!!!! It just good the game but to many ADS!!!

By Love sims💜❤️💗💕💙.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but the adds!

I know this is a common hate but it’s true.There are way too many adds.It’s add after add after add.There is a level then add
then level then add.I just wish that there were less adds and more game like maybe 3 levels then add? But that would still be a
little too much. I hope you understand where I

By Iadoc2012.
October 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total