Escalators Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Escalators

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD

Rating of Escalators

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Escalators App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Escalators written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Escalators User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a really good game at first there wasn’t many ads but as I played more and more there was ads after every game I played
not to mention ads stared coming DURING the game that’s vary annoying but overall its a great game JUST TO MANY ADS

By lozer_ghost.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

I really like this game but I am thinking about deleting it because there are to many ads. I would consider paying for it if this
was available just to get rid of the ads.

By Grandgmom.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It is good I really like it but it’s to many ads in I don’t like eating and it don’t let me skip them but overall it is very
good 😙

By rookirbsw.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

It is really fun I think you should just make more levels and stages👍🏻😊

By Ryrymcq.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Playing this it’s better then play other games

I am enjoying this game so much❤️❤️❤️

By Kiara_ly.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Review of the game

It is a pretty good game it can help when you are having hard moments

By feeling of life and stuff.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun

The game is fun but there’s lots of ads and glitches. the game also lags a lot when you get a lot of people

By My name is Stormi.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad crazy

I like this game, but I cannot stand an ad that interrupts me while playing, or an ad after and before every single level. You
spend more time watching ads than you do playing the game.

By Deinmutterbishes7010.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps freezing

I like the game but it keeps freezing up and booting me out of the game entirely. Wish they could get that fixed. Otherwise good
game.

By Meankoda.
October 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total